Stats: 3,194,678 members, 7,955,495 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 07:39 AM

Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing (34631 Views)

Nigeria Or France: CNN Poll On Best Dressed Team In Russia 2018 World Cup / Floyd Mayweather Was Paid $3million For Spending His Vacation In Beijing, China / Nigeria’s Female 4 X 400m Relay Team Set New Record In Beijing This Morning (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by Nobody: 5:54pm On Aug 25, 2015
bqlekan:
and you are laughing sad

Lol is it nuh funny? grin
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by bqlekan(m): 5:57pm On Aug 25, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Lol is it nuh funny? grin
nah it's not.. it's painful sad sportsmen should be treated well
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by Nobody: 6:07pm On Aug 25, 2015
bqlekan:
nah it's not.. it's painful sad sportsmen should be treated well

Opppz sorry I forgot u re a sportsman wink
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by Nobody: 6:14pm On Aug 25, 2015
What do u expect when Buhari called nd see all his pple as baboons nd dogs,...sai Duara illiterate grin grin grin

The pedophile who values his cows more than his citizens!!
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by bqlekan(m): 6:19pm On Aug 25, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Opppz sorry I forgot u re a sportsman wink
Not that jhur grin I just don't like how the government deals with sport here...hope you had a great day.. didn't see you here since morning
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by XBLadez: 6:30pm On Aug 25, 2015
Pastor Buhari should introduce wearing hijabs while doing sports to avoid body exposure
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by Nobody: 6:41pm On Aug 25, 2015
naija e go better sha..

Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by Sabado(m): 6:43pm On Aug 25, 2015
YOU need BETTER eyes IF the PHOTO above IS what YOU referred TO as WORST-DRESS...
shooooooo tongue
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by Nobody: 6:46pm On Aug 25, 2015
bolaji3071:
grin itz BOLAJI3071 again!

Holy Ghost Fire , LadyF don infect you as well.
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by Litmus: 6:50pm On Aug 25, 2015
We are so disorganised here that you will think we are here for a local competition.This has not really motivated us,” said the athletes who passionately begged not to be named.

Reading this, one would think Nigerians arnt good at organizing things. And yet Nigerians were able to organize Radio Hate broadcasting and encouraging ethnic hatred among Nigerians from from London. We're talking of London England, a Nation so efficient at tracking unlicensed radio stations and shutting them down, that black British music lovers could never set up black radio stations for their music and young white experts at radio technology wanting to broadcast radical music could not do so for years and years and finally had to resort to ships (Radio Carolina) in order to broadcast their music. They had to use five different ships owned by three different owners, from 1964 to 1990, and via satellite from 1998 to 2013.

O-we're good alright, at organizing things, only not things for the progress of young Nigerians.

Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by Nobody: 6:51pm On Aug 25, 2015
bqlekan:

Not that jhur grin I just don't like how the government deals with sport here...hope you had a great day.. didn't see you here since morning

Lol heheheh.......yeah my day went well, m busy these days jare ....urz?
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by Nobody: 7:13pm On Aug 25, 2015
Tomfrench:
RUBBISH!! angry

For Heaven-sake, you went to Beijing, to PERFORM as ATHLETES,....... not as PAGEANTS undecided
doesnt it tell you that if a minute detail such as an official uniform (outside performance gear) is neglected that there is a much deeper problem!
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by bqlekan(m): 7:29pm On Aug 25, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Lol heheheh.......yeah my day went well, m busy these days jare ....urz?
it's good to get busy.. day was just an idle one and will be throughout this week.... so way do you do?
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by OCstash: 7:37pm On Aug 25, 2015
Tomfrench:
RUBBISH!! angry

For Heaven-sake, you went to Beijing, to PERFORM as ATHLETES,....... not as PAGEANTS undecided
I jst tire ooo. If they're not been paid or fed properly we may blame the organizers but now na colour combination make dem fail abi? Excuse wey no get head

Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by inimitkel(m): 7:43pm On Aug 25, 2015
...& since when does it matter how they are dressed sad
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by 9t9jacobs: 8:31pm On Aug 25, 2015
Don't see anything wrong with their sport custom..beside they are not there for pilgrimage or abi you want make dem wear pyjamas. I think the poster is a monk.. a red one for that matter.
Re: Nigeria Is Worst Dressed Team In Beijing by vikyno(m): 5:45am On Aug 26, 2015
When Baba Go Slow gets to the sport ministry, he will set up a panel to probe this...

What a Change!

Serena Williams Welcomes Baby Girl With Fiancé Alexis Ohanian / FIFA Ranking: Nigeria Ahead Of Ivory Coast, Haaland’s Norway After Biggest Move / Ten Intriguing Facts About Anthony Joshua

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19