Stats: 3,155,076 members, 7,825,397 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 01:16 PM

Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! (1549 Views)

Nigerians Watched An Abandoned Baby Cry Herself To Death Becos Of Fear Of Police / How To Determine Your Safe And Unsafe Period Within A 28 Days Menstrual Cycle / How Women Behave In Pictures Before, During And After Their Menstrual Cycle. (2) (3) (4)

Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by 175(m): 10:55am On Aug 29, 2015
The Ecosystem of fear lol. . .very funny indeed.

Cc
lalasticlala
Royalboy

Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by Nobody: 10:57am On Aug 29, 2015
sad
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by 175(m): 10:58am On Aug 29, 2015
Freemanan:
sad

You and space-booking sef. I go tell Buhari for you. Dem suppose probe your rush.
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by Cutehector(m): 10:58am On Aug 29, 2015
Nonsense.... Why should a man be afraid of a woman
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by 175(m): 11:00am On Aug 29, 2015
Cutehector:
Nonsense.... Why should a man be afraid of a woman

Woman never do u strong thing!
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by Cutehector(m): 11:03am On Aug 29, 2015
175:

Woman never do u strong thing!
krase neva woryy dem! E don tey wey I beat person...
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by marshalcarter: 11:11am On Aug 29, 2015
Why should I be scared of women nd wat is hilarious abt dis
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by Nobody: 11:13am On Aug 29, 2015
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by Sandydayz(f): 11:26am On Aug 29, 2015
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by Nobody: 11:36am On Aug 29, 2015
wrong, a dog can never withstand a cat in a fight. try the experiment and see.
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by Nobody: 12:24pm On Aug 29, 2015
dog is not afraid of man, cat is not afraid of dog, kpako woman can never be afraid of cockroach
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by 175(m): 12:24pm On Aug 29, 2015
Cutehector:
krase neva woryy dem! E don tey wey I beat person...

Potential wife/gf beater alert gringrin
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by 175(m): 12:25pm On Aug 29, 2015
lofty900:
dog is not afraid of man, cat is not afraid of dog, kpako woman can never be afraid of cockroach

Go to Calabar and tell Bingo that . . . . gringrin
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by 175(m): 12:26pm On Aug 29, 2015
DONBROTHER1:
wrong, a dog can never withstand a cat in a fight.
try the experiment and see.

Yea you maybe right. . .but Crazy dogs kills just anytin!
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by Nobody: 12:28pm On Aug 29, 2015
175:

Go to Calabar and tell Bingo that . . . . gringrin
peppersoup tinz grin grin
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by 175(m): 12:29pm On Aug 29, 2015
lalasticlala can we go to the Headquaters

√ If yes, press 1
√ If No, Press 2
√ Press 0 to return to the main menu. . . gringrin
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by 175(m): 12:31pm On Aug 29, 2015
lofty900:
peppersoup tinz grin grin

Lol gringringrin
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by Cutehector(m): 12:37pm On Aug 29, 2015
175:

Potential wife/gf beater alert gringrin
na so....
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by 175(m): 12:44pm On Aug 29, 2015
Cutehector:
na so....

Hehehehe! I know ur type, ur Mumu button no go dey difficult for ur woman to detect. . .lol gringringrin
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by Cutehector(m): 5:21pm On Aug 29, 2015
175:

Hehehehe! I know ur type, ur Mumu button no go dey difficult for ur woman to detect. . .lol gringringrin
lol go and die.
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by 175(m): 6:15pm On Aug 29, 2015
Cutehector:
lol go and die.
Lol Oshiomole alert.
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by Nobody: 7:15pm On Aug 29, 2015
175:

Yea you maybe right. . .but Crazy dogs kills just anytin!

No matter how crazy a dog is, the cat is more smarter, faster than the dog.
don't forget that the cat is of thesame family with the lion and tiger, so it operate at thesame frequency with them.
Re: Photo: Hilarious Fear Cycle! by Cutehector(m): 8:45pm On Aug 29, 2015
175:

Lol Oshiomole alert.
hehehehe seems him and I hav smth in comon

The 42-year Old Great-grandmother. / Ladies And Gents; Please Know This Before Marriage / Pic: My Mom Be Like 'I Saw One Yellow Woman'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13