Stats: 3,150,634 members, 7,809,384 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:34 AM

PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. (6149 Views)

"I'll Date My Biggest Fan" — Billionaires Daughter DJ Cuppy / Demmie Vee: Greeting Lil Kesh Was My Biggest Regret Ever / [PHOTOS] OH NO! Genevieve Nnaji's N@ked Strips Finally Leaked! (2) (3) (4)

PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by burnagee(f): 10:46am On Aug 31, 2015
Italian angler Dino Ferrari caught a potential world record wels catfish in the Po Delta. The whiskered monster measured 8.7 feet from head to tail and weighed 280 pounds. Yea, you read that correctly… 280pounds.

There have been larger wels catfish caught throughout history, but Ferrari may have actually set the world record for the largest catfish to be landed purely on a rod and reel according to the Daily Mirror. See another photo below. Was thinking about something...Diss fish would start up a permanent point and kill biz ooo...chaiii..
Cc: lalasticlala

1 Share

Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by Hawlahscho(m): 10:51am On Aug 31, 2015
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by ernecy(m): 10:55am On Aug 31, 2015
This is huge! Damn!!

Pepper soup things on my mind

Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by Mega2010(m): 10:58am On Aug 31, 2015
I think say them no de kill those things,abi dem don begin change their mind?

Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by Airforce1(m): 10:58am On Aug 31, 2015
Ancestral cat fish

Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by burnagee(f): 11:49am On Aug 31, 2015
ernecy:
This is huge! Damn!!

I tell you man...lollz
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by Yustash001(m): 12:01pm On Aug 31, 2015
shocked shocked
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by Nobody: 1:17pm On Aug 31, 2015
Mega huge. How did he catch it.
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by tjskii(f): 1:52pm On Aug 31, 2015
Choi my freezer go full, peppersoup, nsala soup, banga soup, stew, barbecue, all sorts

Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by tjskii(f): 1:59pm On Aug 31, 2015
Choi my freezer go full, peppersoup, nsala soup, banga soup, stew, barbecue, all sorts, sighhhhh

Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by shotster50(m): 3:30pm On Aug 31, 2015
Nigerians SMH SMH
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by brunofarad(m): 3:40pm On Aug 31, 2015
Wow
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by edorhe14(m): 5:05am On Sep 01, 2015
If it's Oyibo they will throw it back to the Sea..saying they are preserving Sea life and all...
Trust Naija...lol.
I love my Country Jor
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by slimmyjimmy(m): 5:24am On Sep 01, 2015
ernecy:
This is huge! Damn!!
ON YOUR MIND?
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by slimmyjimmy(m): 5:28am On Sep 01, 2015
He put rat trap 4 d river. angry
andromida:
Mega huge. How did he catch it.

Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by pretydiva(f): 6:14am On Sep 01, 2015
Dis is damn big shocked
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by faith551(m): 6:27am On Sep 01, 2015
edorhe14:
If it's Oyibo they will throw it back to the Sea..saying they are preserving Sea life and all...
Trust Naija...lol.
I love my Country Jor

did you read the post?
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by molydonhenry(m): 6:35am On Sep 01, 2015
edorhe14:
Trust Naija...lol.
I love my Country Jor
OMG! dz z a new month for Gods sake! Did u read it at all?

Says: Italian angler Dino Ferrari caught a potential world
record wels catfish in the Po Delta
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by rOsy247(f): 7:49am On Sep 01, 2015
See fish shocked
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by Yungmilio2(m): 8:35am On Sep 01, 2015
wow - awesome
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by aameyah(f): 8:59am On Sep 01, 2015
burnagee:
Italian angler Dino Ferrari caught a potential world record wels catfish in the Po Delta. The whiskered monster measured 8.7 feet from head to tail and weighed 280 pounds. Yea, you read that correctly… 280pounds.

There have been larger wels catfish caught throughout history, but Ferrari may have actually set the world record for the largest catfish to be landed purely on a rod and reel according to the Daily Mirror. See another photo below. Was thinking about something...Diss fish would start up a permanent point and kill biz ooo...chaiii..

Can never eat this type of fish. Fish wey don become meat. Fish of life. Tufia!
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by missdebs(f): 10:06am On Sep 01, 2015
forgive me........all i can see is peppersoup
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by Nobody: 12:07pm On Sep 01, 2015
slimmyjimmy:
He put rat trap 4 d river. angry

Na so.
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by constance500: 12:18pm On Sep 01, 2015
ehn shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

adonbilivt. na catshark fish b this
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by burnagee(f): 2:38pm On Sep 01, 2015
faith551:

did you read the post?
lmao....easy on him na...jooor...
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by CaptPlanet(m): 4:40pm On Sep 01, 2015
Choi! See Nsala soup for 1 year shocked
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by Nobody: 5:01pm On Sep 01, 2015
Chai pepper soup of life....
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by faith551(m): 5:03pm On Sep 01, 2015
burnagee:
lmao....easy on him na...jooor...

I no talk anything ooo, na question I just ask grin
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by atilla(m): 6:58pm On Sep 01, 2015
Incredible,,,I didn't know cat fish can grow this big
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by seankay(m): 9:25pm On Sep 01, 2015
If some gals c dis fish now, na 2 open dem legs wide lipsrsealed
Re: PHOTOS!!! OH My..biggest Catfish Ever Caught. by burnagee(f): 9:42pm On Sep 01, 2015
faith551:

I no talk anything ooo, na question I just ask grin
lolz..

10 Popular Celebrities With The Dirtiest Homes! / See The Scandalous Pictures Naija Girls Are Taking Now!!!(photos) / 'This Is The Alleged Rapist, His Name Is Biodun Fatoyinbo' - Genevieve Reacts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23