Stats: 3,152,898 members, 7,817,659 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:31 PM

See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt (1491 Views)

Deplorable State Of Enugu-onitsha Federal Road (pics, Video) / The Deplorable State Of Lagos Federal Secretariat Ikoyi - Exclusive Photos / Daura Motel: The Only Hotel In Buhari’s Town In Deplorable State (2) (3) (4)

See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by simtosul: 8:58am On Sep 10, 2015
This road has been in this state for many years now and people living in this vicinity find it very hard when it comes to transportation. Due to the bad road there is always flood on this road whenever it rains which make it difficult for people to even pass the road with legs. I am pleading on behalf of the people living here that government should please come to their rescue soon.

Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by chocolateme(f): 8:59am On Sep 10, 2015
Yet millions were been embezzled on daily basis.
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by broxymall(m): 9:04am On Sep 10, 2015
i thought they said the state is the cleaness state in Naija
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by UrennaNkoli(f): 9:06am On Sep 10, 2015
Carry your cross.... Pay your tax you no gree pay tax. Now you dey complain...for what?

Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by benedictnsi(m): 9:08am On Sep 10, 2015
#in_hon_patrick's_voice..... This road is in a state of Anomie, it is in a state of macabadance and it is in a state of quagmire.
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by henribj(m): 9:17am On Sep 10, 2015
ok seen, what next??
when those residents become serious about them issue, they will know what to do.. for now they are still comfortable with it.
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by simtosul: 9:17am On Sep 10, 2015
UrennaNkoli:
Carry your cross.... Pay your tax you no gree pay tax. Now you dey complain...for what?
Tax are withdrawn on monthly salary to all civil servant and for those that are not salary earners government are collecting tax on all adult one way or the other
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by Demmocrats(m): 9:18am On Sep 10, 2015
With all the money that is coming into that state

Bunch of thieves
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by simtosul: 9:20am On Sep 10, 2015
henribj:
ok seen, what next??
when those residents become serious about them issue, they will know what to do.. for now they are still comfortable with it.
They have cried out many times but no help is coming from the government up till now
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by simtosul: 9:21am On Sep 10, 2015
broxymall:
i thought they said the state is the cleaness state in Naija
No that's a big lie
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by simtosul: 9:22am On Sep 10, 2015
chocolateme:
Yet millions were been embezzled on daily basis.
You are right my sister
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by henribj(m): 9:22am On Sep 10, 2015
simtosul:
They have cried out many times but no help is coming from the government up till now

they should carry themselves to the government house, if that don't work they should protest and close up the road, if that still don't work then sue the state government and local government.. after all are those residents not paying tax?
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by simtosul: 9:27am On Sep 10, 2015
henribj:

they should carry themselves to the government house, if that don't work they should protest and close up the road, if that still don't work then sue the state government and local government.. after all are those residents not paying tax?
Hmmm my brother because of corruption in the state, people have have protested and even closed the road one time like that but all to avail
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by henribj(m): 9:28am On Sep 10, 2015
simtosul:
Hmmm my brother because of corruption in the state, people have have protested and even closed the road one time like that but all to avail

then sue them all... aby PH no get PRO BONO lawyers?
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by broxymall(m): 9:32am On Sep 10, 2015
simtosul:
No that's a big lie
which state is the cleaness then
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by simtosul: 9:36am On Sep 10, 2015
broxymall:

which state is the cleaness then
bro honestly I don't know but certainly not this state
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by ibietela2(m): 8:35pm On Sep 12, 2018
it has been fixed
Re: See The Deplorable State Of Reclamation Road,off Magcobar Industry Port Harcourt by yomi96(m): 9:45pm On Sep 12, 2018
ibietela2:
it has been fixed
prove it show us pictorial evidence or forever shut up

You Don't Have To Start Petty Arguments On Nairaland. . . Lol / Happening Now! Giedam Town Yobe Is Currently Under Attack By Bokoharam- Channels / Osibanjo To Head Nigeria's Economic Team

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14