Stats: 3,152,777 members, 7,817,203 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:10 AM

Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? (11458 Views)

How To Select A Good Watermelon / 1 Cup Of Watermelon Juice Is Worth Over N2m In The Hospital Because... / Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? (2) (3) (4)

Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by fryo4life(m): 5:36pm On Sep 23, 2015
I am currently conducting a feasibility study on a fruit juice project for a client. And we will like to know your preferred choice between watermelon juice and orange juice? and why?
And also, do you think manufacturing watermelon juice in pet bottles will be profitable in Nigeria? Will an average nigerian buy a watermelon juice in pet bottles?

Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Nobody: 5:45pm On Sep 23, 2015
Orange juice

Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by fryo4life(m): 5:54pm On Sep 23, 2015
firstEVA:
Orange juice
is it because orange juice sweeter? what is the reason fr your choice please?
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Nobody: 6:09pm On Sep 23, 2015
fryo4life:

is it because orange juice sweeter? what is the reason fr your choice please?
I just feel watermelon juice will have a weird taste.

Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Tycike: 6:10pm On Sep 23, 2015
kpekus juice

Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Nobody: 6:29pm On Sep 23, 2015
fryo4life:
I am currently conducting a feasibility study on a fruit juice project for a client. And we will like to know your preferred choice between watermelon juice and orange juice? and why?
And also, do you think manufacturing watermelon juice in pet bottles will be profitable in Nigeria? Will an average nigerian buy a watermelon juice in pet bottles?
Water melon juice.. water melon is one of my best fruits. ...

I will buy if only the juice doesn't have other additives because na e em dey tire me for Naija.. una go mix other things join undecided..

Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by TITOBIGZ(m): 6:47pm On Sep 23, 2015
Pawpaw juice.tongue
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by tpiander: 8:02pm On Sep 23, 2015
soda
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Nobody: 9:07pm On Sep 23, 2015
TITOBIGZ:
Pawpaw juice.tongue

(Throws up)
Really!!! Pawpaw juice? shocked
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by TITOBIGZ(m): 11:57pm On Sep 23, 2015
milychocs:

(Throws up) Really!!! Pawpaw juice? shocked
A trial will change ya mind,nne.grintongue
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by pet4ril(f): 6:16am On Sep 24, 2015
grin orange oooo. Orange for life, watermelon oh no angry

Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by mystiqueDZ(f): 7:04am On Sep 24, 2015
I don't do anything orange...
Watermelon it is..
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by fryo4life(m): 9:43am On Sep 24, 2015
Thanks to those that comment. I am taking notice of your response which we will factor into our feasibility studies.

More response is needed from other nairalanders please.
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by ladygudhead(f): 1:36pm On Sep 24, 2015
very ripe watermelon juice is my take...not a fan of orange.
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Nobody: 2:23pm On Sep 24, 2015
@ OP
Must it be a single fruit juice?
I ask because I KNOW a mix of ripe pine apple and watermelon......or even ripe pine apple and orange sure beats just watermelon, or orange as juice

Pine apple is also easy to get in our environment...and makes plenty (volume) juice too

There is something still ?alien about watermelon to our people...and orange juice is just pure hunger bottled in a can (makes one very hungry)...and then there is an overfamiliar feel to orange too
....makes none of the two very appealing IMO

Therefore....spice it up...add pine apple with a tiny dash of ginger/nutmeg/something...and boom! Awesome-ness

Good luck

Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Nobody: 2:25pm On Sep 24, 2015
TITOBIGZ:

A trial will change ya mind,nne.grintongue

Igba!!!
lipsrsealed
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by MARKone(m): 7:14pm On Sep 24, 2015
Pure Orange juice is better, not those ones packaged with additives, you can feel the vitamin C in you. Watermelon to me, is more of a red coloured water with seeds, and a little sugar to taste.
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Nobody: 8:56pm On Sep 24, 2015
Water〽️Elon juice ( . ) ( . )

Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by shadrach77: 8:57pm On Sep 24, 2015
Orange juice King of juices
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Aminat508(f): 8:57pm On Sep 24, 2015
Picture jare undecided

Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Olayinka8793(m): 8:57pm On Sep 24, 2015
Water melon juice anyday anytime,more juicy and succulent for gud sucking.
The bigger the better . grin

Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by NaLaugh: 8:58pm On Sep 24, 2015
Orange stays number 1
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Banter1(m): 8:59pm On Sep 24, 2015
water melon.
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by omusiliyu(m): 8:59pm On Sep 24, 2015
Watermelon juice is the best....but Nigerians won't buy the processed one.
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by laurel03(m): 8:59pm On Sep 24, 2015
#teamorange
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by kennyman2000(m): 9:00pm On Sep 24, 2015
orange juice anytime anyday..
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Jarus(m): 9:01pm On Sep 24, 2015
ocas
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by RichDad1(m): 9:02pm On Sep 24, 2015
Apple juice from nice Jugs is my fav. wink wink wink wink

like if you gat the drill....lol

Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by hakinze00(m): 9:02pm On Sep 24, 2015
u got to be kidding me i neva knew there was water melon juice,i would have said apple juice but since it is not out of d options den i go for orange juice
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Boscojugunu(m): 9:02pm On Sep 24, 2015
German juice

Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by Omeny: 9:03pm On Sep 24, 2015
If it is the fruit,WaterMelon does it for me but when it comes to Juice, Orange juice is the Best! The taste,flavour and nutrients therein is alluring!
Re: Watermelon Juice Vs Orange Juice, Which Is Your Favourite? by deuce7(m): 9:04pm On Sep 24, 2015
German Juice

What Is The Most Popular Nigerian Dish? / Why Is Corn Being Sold For N50? / Know Your Kitchen Utensils Original Name

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17