Stats: 3,150,865 members, 7,810,296 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:16 AM

Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) (64373 Views)

Hushpuppi Gets Birthday Cake From Gucci As Gift (Photos) / See Sultry And Mind Blowing Photos Of Endowed Girl Spotted With Psquare (photos) / Frank Edwards Gifts His Mum A Mercedes CLS And A Range Rover To His Drummer (2) (3) (4)

Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by bamideleolushol(m): 1:53pm On Oct 08, 2015
I wi stop using glo line now. Hw much card p square are buying everyday. Glo shuld give me lincon navigator 2016 or else I damage their sim card

Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by ExInferis(m): 1:54pm On Oct 08, 2015
Your primary focus should be your subscribers who gave you the money to reward this over hyped pair.

Millions of IDPs are daily being dehumanized in refugee camps, but rather than Glo to assist them which is even better PR, it's here pamperizing already pampered horse kicking twins.

Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by Maximillian1: 1:54pm On Oct 08, 2015
most of the posters above ;Dme had notihng to say
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by ritux: 1:54pm On Oct 08, 2015
Rubbish...why all these networks like to dey waste money. They should do better things with their profits joor.

We all know GLO exist.
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by skedy1(m): 1:54pm On Oct 08, 2015
*turns d back of ma phn*removes cover n ba3* removes ma glo sim* breaks it.....

I can't be buying airtime with ma heart end cash and the Okoyes get new cars....No way!

#NoMoreGlo!

Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by kingthreat(m): 1:54pm On Oct 08, 2015
Keneking:
Great---Igbos are doing very well shocked

Igbo Kwenu-------------------Yahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh grin

Glo is owned by Adenuga, you lowlife tribalist

Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by slimzypink(f): 1:54pm On Oct 08, 2015
rich are gettn richer and m here banking on my sugar daddy
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by nextstep(m): 1:54pm On Oct 08, 2015
Na wah oh. The money for these cars could really sponsor a good secondary school or be invested in 20 young entrepreneurs. This would boost their brand image even more!

Why isn't glo doing more for the community instead of buying expensive cars for those who already have plenty?

Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by kenedy175(m): 1:54pm On Oct 08, 2015
OrIandoOwoh:
h
For Hezekiah grin
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by lekan29ice(m): 1:55pm On Oct 08, 2015
Nice one
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by tomdon(m): 1:56pm On Oct 08, 2015
they won't spend on making their network better. they won't pay their staffs well, they won't sponsor intellectual events. they can be promoting lavishness. na wahh
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by Nobody: 1:56pm On Oct 08, 2015
mschew, when will all these companies get sense sef, i dont use glo cos of psquare neither will i ever use glo cos of an advert on psquare or any other celeb.

I will use glo if i see an improvement in service or benefit.

I may be tempted to use glo if dey say the proceeds from my patronage will be use to help the IDPs etc.
They shd use their CSR for the poor or idp camps.

Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by Nobody: 1:56pm On Oct 08, 2015
The rich getting richer

Mainwhile grin

Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by salveoP(m): 1:57pm On Oct 08, 2015
The rich getting richer and d poor get poorer. The margin keeps increasing...
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by lekan29ice(m): 1:57pm On Oct 08, 2015
kingthreat:

Glo is owned by Adenugu, you lowlife tribalist
Tell him pls....
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by ammyluv2002(f): 1:58pm On Oct 08, 2015
cosby02:

So bad you couldnt see beyond that, if the owner of globacom has reasoned like you, those cars will never get to psquare. My hearty congratulations to paul and peter Okoye, more blessings.
Thank you jare!

Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by Pamelayoung: 1:58pm On Oct 08, 2015
This is like fetching water n a bucket and pouring into a stream. Mtcheeeeew
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by Pidggin(f): 1:58pm On Oct 08, 2015
Instead of investing the money on loyal customers.
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by salveoP(m): 1:59pm On Oct 08, 2015
GreenWhiteGreen:

The rich getting richer grin.
guy how manage?? Are u on ma mind?
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by trapQ: 1:59pm On Oct 08, 2015
I hope they're using "igbo" passports too. Why are they not in biafra receiving the gifts. Why nigeria?
Keneking:

Igbo Kwenu-------------------Yahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh grin
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by Smooyis(m): 1:59pm On Oct 08, 2015
Congratulations to them. But glo remember your customers too.
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by nikkiking(m): 2:00pm On Oct 08, 2015
All na vanity upon vanity.

May God bless my hustle!
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by Nobody: 2:00pm On Oct 08, 2015
That seem to be on many youths mind. If you cant beat them, join them. grin

salveoP:
guy how manage?? Are u on ma mind?
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by daprincel(m): 2:00pm On Oct 08, 2015
.......and this networks keep bullshitting we the masses...... this vehicles together will cost over 70m naira. it could set up 10 hungry youths for life with the right guidance.....
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by joseph1832(m): 2:03pm On Oct 08, 2015
Giving to those who already have while they reward their esteem customer who don't have with bad network and over priced data.

Indeed Glo does rule the world of their customers.
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by guysis(m): 2:04pm On Oct 08, 2015
Glo had better same share cars to all their ambassadors too else it won't go down well.
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by Lilimax(f): 2:05pm On Oct 08, 2015
Abeg which network is GLO ?embarassed
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by Rotimi47: 2:06pm On Oct 08, 2015
kingthreat:

Glo is owned by Adenuga, you lowlife tribalist
Yes o, tell him; Adenuga is a Yoruba entrepreneur who ain't a tribalist.
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by TheMainMan: 2:06pm On Oct 08, 2015
I love the fact that most comment i'm readin here is wah i already have in mind Those glo people are never wise... I'v never loved any of there policies... No wonder they will never catch up with MTN....
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by crowntoro(f): 2:07pm On Oct 08, 2015
they are only making the rich richer, it is well
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by msmith247(f): 2:08pm On Oct 08, 2015
Re: Glo Gives P'square Cars As Gift - A Gwagon & A Range Rover To Psquare (Photos) by mightyhaze: 2:08pm On Oct 08, 2015
Keneking:

undecided. Don't spoil dis nice thread uu dis yoruba boy

Van Vicker's Daughter Is All Grown Up And Beautiful In New Photo / Uju Obi Twerking And Dancing Braless, Fans React / Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20