Stats: 3,153,120 members, 7,818,361 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:30 PM

Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing (56051 Views)

Throwback Photos Of Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde On Set In 2009 / Photo Of Omotola And Dele Momodu At Her 40th Birthday Party Got Fans Talking / The Fabulous Life Of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde And How She Spends Her Millions (2) (3) (4)

Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by ketekete: 4:37pm On Oct 17, 2015
Omotola was pictured at Knorr event dancing with students cheesy. The event was attended by over 3000 students.. Guess the kind of music she was digging to?.. that dance move looks like Etigi ooo.. Hahaha grin

Source: https://instagram.com/p/88Ro_1m0GL/?taken-by=realomosexy

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by ketekete: 4:37pm On Oct 17, 2015
Born Beautiful.. Chai kiss kiss
Below is the photo she shared few days ago..

More: http://ketekete.com/check-out-this-photo-of-omotola-jalade-ekeinde-dancing-at-knorr-event/

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by Nobody: 4:39pm On Oct 17, 2015
Ok.

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by Nobody: 4:40pm On Oct 17, 2015
And so?? Hw this one put cash inside my pocket...op abeg get brain

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by ketekete: 4:44pm On Oct 17, 2015
So you expect NL post to put cash in your pocket?...
Godwin3786:
and so?? Hw this one put cash inside my pocket...op abeg get brainand so?? Hw this one put cash inside my pocket...op abeg get brainand so?? Hw this one put cash inside my pocket...op abeg get brain

More photos from the event jare grin grin:

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by RedCard1(m): 4:46pm On Oct 17, 2015
Omotola in the news again. Ok na
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by Pineapp: 4:46pm On Oct 17, 2015
Beauty and brains..

No cleavage, no breastplate show,modesty smiley

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by ketekete: 4:50pm On Oct 17, 2015
And more photos cheesy...

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by Nobody: 5:04pm On Oct 17, 2015
[quote author=ketekete post=39080053]So you expect NL post to put cash in your pocket?...

Ketekete ....if i get money like dangote no be bad thing
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by nuelsilva(m): 5:53pm On Oct 17, 2015
caption
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by hatux: 5:55pm On Oct 17, 2015
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by Simitrendy: 9:35pm On Oct 17, 2015

Omotola is a milf!

She's elegant and beautiful

You see her backside grin

I can die on top am

Abeg Captain Ekehinde

Forgive me o

Nah joke I dey oh!

But I still love your wife.

I'm crushing on her sef

wink

22 Likes

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by damton(m): 9:35pm On Oct 17, 2015
omotola be like :E Don tay wey I dance o.and this children wan expose my weakness.

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by Beesluv: 9:35pm On Oct 17, 2015
curvinatu or french curve
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by Nobody: 9:36pm On Oct 17, 2015
okay.
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by omusiliyu(m): 9:36pm On Oct 17, 2015

Wa fe Jo Ku ni ooo...

Mama T wa fe Jo Ku ni oooo....
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by Richie0974: 9:36pm On Oct 17, 2015
Seen. Next!!
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by LieDetector(m): 9:36pm On Oct 17, 2015
She's pretty jawe
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by lordheir: 9:37pm On Oct 17, 2015
Next
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by pawoz: 9:37pm On Oct 17, 2015
And so!!
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by slimmyjimmy(m): 9:37pm On Oct 17, 2015
She married sad
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by emisomi: 9:37pm On Oct 17, 2015
nwanyi mara mma. maam please i want to be like you when i grow up
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by timilehing(m): 9:38pm On Oct 17, 2015
Today is my Nairaland birthday, I'm 8 years on
nairaland today tongue

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by Nobody: 9:38pm On Oct 17, 2015
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by ZACHIE: 9:39pm On Oct 17, 2015
Pineapp:
Beauty and brains..

No cleavage, no breastplate show,modesty smiley
Just plenty bleaching

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by angieberry(f): 9:39pm On Oct 17, 2015
See her hand like starfish cheesy

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by Flashh: 9:39pm On Oct 17, 2015
Over bleaching dey worry this woman.

Later she will say it's "baby lotion".

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by fflamingo(m): 9:39pm On Oct 17, 2015
They were giving student knors.... Rubbish and ingredient

Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by okooloyun1(m): 9:39pm On Oct 17, 2015
Mehnn! Omotola get curve
Re: Caption This Photo of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Dancing by gomina001: 9:39pm On Oct 17, 2015
and so?

Davido To Graduate From Babcock In 24 Hours (see Him In His Graduation Gown) / Didi Ekanem Hits NYSC Camp (See Her Lovely Pics In NYSC Camp) / Nollywood Actors Who Died In 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24