Stats: 3,158,376 members, 7,836,530 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 09:24 AM

Photos: This Little Boy Is Looking For His Parents - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Photos: This Little Boy Is Looking For His Parents (25352 Views)

Italy-Based Nigerian Man Jails His Parents For Sending Him Pics Of Fake House / Does This Little Boy Deserve This Punishment? (photo) / Guy Impregnates A Girl, His Parents' Reactions Are Hilariously Shocking (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos: This Little Boy Is Looking For His Parents by Austin234(m): 8:31pm On Oct 29, 2015
What a news? I pray dat he receive help very soon
Re: Photos: This Little Boy Is Looking For His Parents by lascopes(m): 8:39pm On Oct 29, 2015
youngberry001:
kai dis hausa peoples self undecided

thou make i no yan anytin before i see many hands in my paints
walahi, ba ahankali agaka nka...empty skull wid dirty post
Re: Photos: This Little Boy Is Looking For His Parents by 1God: 8:42pm On Oct 29, 2015
State Gvt(Niger) sud pls intervene.
Re: Photos: This Little Boy Is Looking For His Parents by tharaomo(f): 8:48pm On Oct 29, 2015
Awwwww....thank God he survived the accident ......whr are his parents naw ? :-XAwwwww....thank God he survived the accident ......whr are his parents naw ?
Re: Photos: This Little Boy Is Looking For His Parents by engrjacuzzi: 8:48pm On Oct 29, 2015
J5 still ply Nigerian roads I wish a good Samaritan comes to his rescue. rescue the perishing, care for the dying, snatch them from pity and shame.
Re: Photos: This Little Boy Is Looking For His Parents by Nobody: 9:12pm On Oct 29, 2015
Life!
Re: Photos: This Little Boy Is Looking For His Parents by IntroVAT: 11:43pm On Oct 29, 2015
J5!!
So this useless unstable bus is still in existence?
Re: Photos: This Little Boy Is Looking For His Parents by jacy67(f): 11:57pm On Oct 29, 2015
lagmostkuit:
I don't understand!

If they're looking for the parents or relatives of the boy, does it mean that the boy was travelling alone from lagos to kastina?

Ko ye mi o!
Op never said he traveled alone.

Rip to the dead. I wish him speedy recovery so that he'll be able to give a clue about any surviving relative
Re: Photos: This Little Boy Is Looking For His Parents by khing4eva(m): 1:06am On Oct 30, 2015
Lord help the little boy..relieve his grieves and trauma...Amen
Re: Photos: This Little Boy Is Looking For His Parents by bestower: 10:07am On Oct 30, 2015
Survival of the last destination....may God b wit u.

Pls Help A Nairalander's Baby Win Cussion's Baby Contest / 4 Reasons Why, As A Mother, You Shouldn't Bring A Househelp / Jaaruma Addresses Money, Power, Sex, Love, Magic, Jazz, Juju, Asiri, Domination

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9