Stats: 3,155,306 members, 7,826,211 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:13 AM

OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November (11470 Views)

Breaking News: ASSU Suspends Strike, Lectures To Resume Work Tommorow / 33 Students To Bag 1st Class Degree On AKSU 2nd And 3rd Convocation / Free SS1 - SS3 ICT (Computer Studies) Lesson Notes For 1ST, 2ND AND 3RD TERMS (2) (3) (4)

OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Fynestboi: 12:29pm On Oct 31, 2015

IMPORTANT NOTICE
This is to Inform great ife student that the ASUU oau chapter has agreed to commence lecture on the 2nd of november as against the November 9 date given by them ASUU.

To further substantiate this, Lecture Timetable is out for some courses.

A part one course CHM 102 lecture to hold Monday,8am at First Bank Lecture theatre..

Happy Resumption..
Safe Journey to everyone

Lalasticlala:

2 Shares

Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Aminat508(f): 12:31pm On Oct 31, 2015
Please check this link,Light need your help

https://www.nairaland.com/2517785/save-light-great-fighterPlease
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Fynestboi: 12:31pm On Oct 31, 2015
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by tayebest(m): 12:40pm On Oct 31, 2015
wetin concern me? undecided

ABU here i come... grin grin
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Aminat508(f): 12:42pm On Oct 31, 2015
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Fynestboi: 12:42pm On Oct 31, 2015
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Nobody: 12:51pm On Oct 31, 2015
UI jare............

Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by tIce(m): 1:12pm On Oct 31, 2015
ise omo awo re ooo

Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Fynestboi: 1:13pm On Oct 31, 2015
tIce:
ise omo awo re ooo

It's for real bro...
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by chisombenedicta(f): 1:16pm On Oct 31, 2015
Thank God embarassedat least we may resume March 27

Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Fynestboi: 1:19pm On Oct 31, 2015
chisombenedicta:
Thank God embarassedat least we may resume March 27

Lol we pray nothing interrupt the calender again....
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by IamDavid(m): 3:17pm On Oct 31, 2015
Make we use one week more abeg... Una wan kill person?

Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Fynestboi: 3:20pm On Oct 31, 2015
IamDavid:

How many you Don use before sir? tongue

Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by damton(m): 3:22pm On Oct 31, 2015
ok.
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by meshacha1: 3:22pm On Oct 31, 2015
Thank you for calling
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by DataaGIVER: 3:23pm On Oct 31, 2015
Noted
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by adrelanine: 3:24pm On Oct 31, 2015
Lol..this school is fukked up..even lasu's calender is better off .... grin grin grin
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Dennis07(m): 3:24pm On Oct 31, 2015
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by meshacha1: 3:26pm On Oct 31, 2015
When school dey sweet
Nothing like make school extend resumption date
B4 resumption we Don dey school already.
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by meshacha1: 3:27pm On Oct 31, 2015
IamDavid:

Lazy student like you
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Nobody: 3:29pm On Oct 31, 2015
Only God can help oau and Lasu from internal strike
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Adex097: 3:32pm On Oct 31, 2015
Lol... all my mates wey we write JAMB together still dey 200lvl for OAU while me don dey plan for my final year grin

Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Penboy: 3:35pm On Oct 31, 2015
Ohhhhhhh!!
Why naaah

Let it be on the 9th i pray!
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Highcuerayte: 3:35pm On Oct 31, 2015
Any chance of resuming March 27?
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by chisombenedicta(f): 3:36pm On Oct 31, 2015
adrelanine:
Lol..this school is fukked up..even lasu's calender is better off .... grin grin grin
We know!
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Timmytimmy: 3:45pm On Oct 31, 2015
shocked shocked After making us relax unnecessarily in the expectation that had we had one more week, they're just telling us this. I have one question though. Did the lecturers eventually agree to this or it's the school management that is just saying it's own?

Oga Fynestboi, any idea?
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by damosky12(m): 3:47pm On Oct 31, 2015
OBA AWON UNIFASITY : The King of Universities.... Proudly UniLAG though....
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Khan1993: 3:49pm On Oct 31, 2015
I rep UI
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by DVMtuppence(m): 4:06pm On Oct 31, 2015
Good one 4 dem
Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by DVMtuppence(m): 4:07pm On Oct 31, 2015
Haa,u can lie.....wic uni u dey nd wetin be ur course
am sure u must be in 300l if ur mates are really in part 2
Adex097:
Lol... all my mates wey we write JAMB together still dey 200lvl for OAU while me don dey plan for my final year grin

Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Emmaesty(f): 4:10pm On Oct 31, 2015
DVMtuppence:
He's about to enter 400l, probably writing his 300l 2nd semester exams. Read his comment again

Re: OAU: Lectures To Commence On 2nd And Not 9th November by Adex097: 4:12pm On Oct 31, 2015
DVMtuppence:
I never said I'm not in 300level.
Must I reach final year before I start planning

Primary School Girls Seen Twerking On The Floor Sparks Outrage / Best University In Port-harcourt? / List Of All Courses offered By Nigerian universities [updated]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23