Stats: 3,153,461 members, 7,819,680 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:43 PM

Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again (2477 Views)

How Popular Is Biafran Secession Honestly? / Niger-Delta Avengers Killing Our Soldiers But We Will Crush Them - Buratai / World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession (2) (3) (4)

Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by AbuEzeFemi(m): 5:18pm On Nov 07, 2015
Only chidren who didnot appraise the first war will wish for a rematch cos nothing can separate Nigeria except Allah

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by Khd95(m): 5:24pm On Nov 07, 2015
Make i park my okada here

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by Mustack: 5:29pm On Nov 07, 2015
make me too dy charge my PB next to that parking space.

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by naijapips02: 5:31pm On Nov 07, 2015
niqqa you are as fake as your moniker. If There's ever going to be a second war, it would be won before it ever begin.

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by cheruv: 5:31pm On Nov 07, 2015
AbuEzeFemi:
Only chidren who didnot appraise the first war will wish for a rematch cos nothing can separate Nigeria except Allah

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by nabiz(m): 5:37pm On Nov 07, 2015
AbuEzeFemi:
...and u expect that ur allah to come down to divide the country! How do u know if the allah is not behind what's happening? Dummy!

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by Nobody: 5:39pm On Nov 07, 2015
Hey okada man.... please abeg stop me here.... Here to see monickers.
Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by omolami: 5:42pm On Nov 07, 2015
who and who makes up the Nigeria? For sure the SW will not fight the Biafra's agitators.

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by alabiafra09: 5:44pm On Nov 07, 2015
AbuEzeFemi:

Hausa Funali malam. We go slaughter you like you slaughter your suya.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by wordcat(m): 5:44pm On Nov 07, 2015
Another evidence that yorubas can't survive without the Igbos.

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by LastSurvivor: 5:49pm On Nov 07, 2015
Did Scotland fought before their independence?
It seems u like bloodshed..

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by endoski: 5:53pm On Nov 07, 2015
AbuEzeFemi:
bros abeg i get one question for u.
why do u want the easterners to b in nigeria @all cost upon all ur hate for us

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by uncleUPRIGHT: 6:03pm On Nov 07, 2015
If their is any yoruba against biafra we should kindly stop attacking their protest,lets face our problems,they say we hate them so why,why are we fueling their anger,every ipob youth insult us in their comments even if the poster is not yoruba,they find a way of bring us into their topic am seriously sick of this forum and the hate it propagate,Jesus

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by Nobody: 7:14pm On Nov 07, 2015
AbuEzeFemi:
Allah is up there fu*cking virgin b*tches,why you are down here being a d*ck.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by AbuEzeFemi(m): 3:29pm On Nov 08, 2015
AbuEzeFemi:
Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by redsun(m): 3:33pm On Nov 08, 2015
AbuEzeFemi:

She can't even crush nomadic bokoharam that fights for no cause,talkless of an organised group that are agitating for their own self freedom and rule.

The fight is not physical,it is moral.

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by Omololu007(m): 3:44pm On Nov 08, 2015
[quote author=AbuEzeFemi post=39807051][/quote]hope you know most of we yoruba youth won't go to war with any other region to keep Nigeria one..if Nigeria divide or not,I don't give a fvck

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by Omololu007(m): 3:46pm On Nov 08, 2015
AbuEzeFemi:
hope you know most of we yoruba youth won't go to war with any other region to keep Nigeria one..if Nigeria divide or not,I don't give a fvck

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by Nobody: 3:55pm On Nov 08, 2015
this is the greatest level of JUNK WRITING as displayed by a monkey in the DAMNABLE CONTRAPTION and DESPICABLE and EVIL DAMNATION you call nigeria, created by A BRITON and named by A LovePeddler....... @OP this your junk of a post is super stewpid but anyways sha i didnt expect any less from a baboon or monkey in the ZOO................... thumbs DOWN..................get a life
MAD PEOPLE EVERYWHERE
MY GOODNESS ME
Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by AbuEzeFemi(m): 10:22pm On Apr 18, 2017
Nigeria has won

Allah nagwude

Nigeria is one forever

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by reuben79: 10:47pm On Apr 18, 2017
pls 4et abt biafra,biafra is dead and beried.....next topic pls
Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by 9jabull: 10:54pm On Apr 18, 2017
reuben79:

Your under maleria & typhoid fever, Biafra can never die, no going back.

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by ZombieTERROR: 11:07pm On Apr 18, 2017
reuben79:

What kind of nonsense is this
How can you tell someone that he is dead and buried.. Am a biafran and it's my identity
I can't deny who Iam as am proud of my heritage

No one can say odua or arewa is dead and buried....it is peoples identities too, just like Biafra and biafrans

Seun ... Mods .. I think enough should be enough... You guys need to bring back sanity to this highly esteemed forum
Lately it has been taken over by riffraffs who can't differentiate their eyes from their nose
Am talking the likes of ipobexposed his numerous monikers and his cronies

You guys need to come hard on them
Enough is enough

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by walemoney007(m): 11:23pm On Apr 18, 2017
ZombieTERROR:

What kind of nonsense is this
How can you tell someone that he is dead and buried.. Am a biafran and it's my identity
I can't deny who Iam as am proud of my heritage

No one can say odua or arewa is dead and buried....it is peoples identities too, just like Biafra and biafrans

Seun ... Mods .. I think enough should be enough... You guys need to bring back sanity to this highly esteemed forum
Lately it has been taken over by riffraffs who can't differentiate their eyes from their nose
Am talking the likes of ipobexposed his numerous monikers and his cronies

You guys need to come hard on them
Enough is enough
most of them might be on the government pay rol...cause i no see why them go carry biafra issue for head like gala

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by reuben79: 11:28pm On Apr 18, 2017
9jabull:

Your under maleria & typhoid fever, Biafra can never die, no going back.
jst wait and see....u knw, u guys always hate d truth.....do u ve leaders in southeast?mention one of ur leader?wat is ur position in dis country?wat ur contribution to nigeria politices and economy? do u ve any big city in ur region?like kano,ph or lagos? d answer is no....ur land is landlock,who knwn u in nigeria? can u make decition in nigeria politices?u ar minority in nigeria ok.b4 u can achieve dat one of majority tribe need to support u betw hausa or yoruba without dat u can never achieve it....where is ojukwu today? kanu is in prison today blame himself

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by Sweetnik22(f): 11:46pm On Apr 18, 2017
walemoney007:
most of them might be on the government pay rol...cause i no see why them go carry biafra issue for head like gala
Cos Biafra is giving them sleepless and they're scared of it so allow them to keeping praising biafra smiley

One day oga emeha vum n'anya like film grin

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by plessis: 11:55pm On Apr 18, 2017
Allah wey trump Don bomb for Afghanistan....

Nde efu
Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by MXrep: 12:00am On Apr 19, 2017
k

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by agaba77: 12:08am On Apr 19, 2017
LastSurvivor:
Did Scotland[b] fought [/b]before their independence?
It seems u like bloodshed..

see grammar
Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by unclejb2(m): 12:13am On Apr 19, 2017
Your weed no cook well. U need to put fire on it. Biafra is here. Your nightmares have become day time business

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by Mynd88: 12:14am On Apr 19, 2017
agaba77:

see grammar
Ehen, what happened to grammar? Does your Boko Haram president have a wascce certificate?

Re: Nigeria Will Crush Biafran Secession Again by MXrep: 12:24am On Apr 19, 2017
reuben79:
jst wait and see....u knw, u guys always hate d truth.....do u ve leaders in southeast?mention one of ur leader?wat is ur position in dis country?wat ur contribution to nigeria politices and economy? do u ve any big city in ur region?like kano,ph or lagos? d answer is no....ur land is landlock,who knwn u in nigeria? can u make decition in nigeria politices?u ar minority in nigeria ok.b4 u can achieve dat one of majority tribe need to support u betw hausa or yoruba without dat u can never achieve it....where is ojukwu today? kanu is in prison today blame himself
but these things are none of your business. Na wa oo

APC Suffers Another Set Back As They Are Been Exposed Again. / I Made Huge Sacrifice To Ensure APC Victory – Tinubu / Ex-militants Releases Images Of The Hostages From The Hijacked Vessel