Stats: 3,152,161 members, 7,815,056 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:12 AM

Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland (2396 Views)

7 Nigerians Make The List Of Most Reputable People On Earth 2017 / Olajumoke Spotted Sharing Bread & Butter To People On The Street(pics,video) / E-money Follows 10 People On Instagram - Check Who They Are (2) (3) (4)

Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shogosco: 9:04pm On Nov 09, 2015
As for me and most of my friends on Nairaland, This are the list of the most popular individual on Nairaland

If your name does not appear on this lists biko no vex, remember its just TEN and if you don't mind, your name might be among the others! grin

LET'S SEE WHO HAS THE HIGHEST LIKES!

11. Firefire (.....)

.....How many likes for him?

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shogosco: 9:04pm On Nov 09, 2015
10. Explorer ( Internet Explorer)

...how many likes for him?

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shogosco: 9:06pm On Nov 09, 2015
9. Obinoscoppy (....)

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shogosco: 9:06pm On Nov 09, 2015
8. Johnydon22 (Backbone of Atheist)

.....how many likes for him?

15 Likes 7 Shares

7. Mizmycoli (......)

...how many likes for her?

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shogosco: 9:07pm On Nov 09, 2015
6. Temitemi ( Democracy Defender. to some, "Wailler"wink

...how many likes for him/her?

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shogosco: 9:08pm On Nov 09, 2015
5. Airforce01 (Nairaland self acclaimed supper star)

....how many likes for him?

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shogosco: 9:08pm On Nov 09, 2015
4. tosyne2much (Ten - Ten)

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shogosco: 9:11pm On Nov 09, 2015
3. TonyeBarcanista (Democracy Baba)

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shogosco: 9:12pm On Nov 09, 2015
2. INTROVERT (First Lady)

....how many likes for her?

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shogosco: 9:12pm On Nov 09, 2015
1. Lalasticlala (Irumole Nairaland)

13 Likes

0. Shogosco ( The OP)

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:14pm On Nov 09, 2015
a. Halfrica tongue

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by ELTON123(m): 9:16pm On Nov 09, 2015
Mtcheeeww

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:18pm On Nov 09, 2015
ELTON123:
Mtcheeeww
Op we av d leaders of d others here o

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by amiskurie(m): 9:19pm On Nov 09, 2015
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shizzy7(f): 9:21pm On Nov 09, 2015
8. HALFRICA

how many likes for her...

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:22pm On Nov 09, 2015
shogosco:
As for me and most of my friends on Nairaland, This are the list of the most popular individual on Nairaland

If your name does not appear on this lists biko no vex, remember its just TEN and if you don't mind, your name might be among the others! grin

11. Firefire (.....)

.....How many likes for him?

Op are u talkin bou most popular on celeb section or nl as a whole?? undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:23pm On Nov 09, 2015
shizzy7:
8. HALFRICA

how many likes for her...

shocked shocked shocked shocked u wan make dem devour me??

abeg o i am an innocent child omolomo larin ero
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shizzy7(f): 9:23pm On Nov 09, 2015
7. JOLLYJOY

How many likes for her...

The both of them are always present in romance & celebrity section

Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:23pm On Nov 09, 2015
Buhahahahahahahacheesycheesycheesy
fall from mango treesad

agarawu23,chaiii this guy is like mtn,everywhere you gosad

dunno if sueeen is even paying himcheesycheesycheesy
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:25pm On Nov 09, 2015
shizzy7:
7. JOLLYJOY

How many likes for her...

The both of them are always present in romance & celebrity section
sho sho sho,am nt always present tho,just pop in once in a while,na them naijaboiy,agarawu,oyind na them dey no be me cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shizzy7(f): 9:29pm On Nov 09, 2015
halfrica:

shocked shocked shocked shocked u wan make dem devour me??

abeg o i am an innocent child omolomo larin ero
Nobody can devour you and you are very innocent.

Fear Not, for I am with you.....
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by naijaboiy: 9:31pm On Nov 09, 2015
Interesting...
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:32pm On Nov 09, 2015
shizzy7:
Nobody can devour you and you are very innocent.

Fear Not, for I am with you.....

U wee fear guidian angel o grin
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:33pm On Nov 09, 2015
what of Chowlade Ishilove, Kestolove Ffkfuckedbianka
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shizzy7(f): 9:37pm On Nov 09, 2015
Jollyjoy:
sho sho sho,am nt always present tho,just pop in once in a while,na them naijaboiy,agarawu,oyind na them dey no be me cheesycheesycheesy
Yeah, but when you pop in, you begin your duty as the minister of defence. A Job you are very good at.
To me, that is what makes you popular.
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by TonyeBarcanista(m): 9:38pm On Nov 09, 2015
Lol @ Democracy Baba grin
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:40pm On Nov 09, 2015
shizzy7:
Yeah, but when you pop in, you begin your duty as the minister of defence. A Job you are very good at.
To me, that is what makes you popular.
cheesycheesycheesycheesy

funny you.
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by rheether(f): 9:42pm On Nov 09, 2015
Madgoat and cutehector nko? Introvert don marry? Abi she don finally get admission?
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by shogosco: 9:45pm On Nov 09, 2015
halfrica:

Op are u talkin bou most popular on celeb section or nl as a whole?? undecided undecided undecided undecided
I mean Nairaland as a whole. Overall, don't tell me u never heard or see all this names at least once every day, if you are addicted to Nairaland one of this names should always comes to your mind whenever you hear Nairaland! grin
Re: Top Ten Most Popular People On Nairaland by Ginaz(f): 9:45pm On Nov 09, 2015
embarassed what about me embarassed

The Innocent Also Share Raw Photos Too,see What This Innocent Looking Girl Share / Pics: Pictures Of Linda Ikeji Vacatioing In Dubai With Family / See What Ubi Franklin Was Caught Doing To His Pregnant Wife In Public (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19