Stats: 3,194,509 members, 7,954,932 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 12:46 PM

When Your Barber Is High On Weed - Jokes Etc (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / When Your Barber Is High On Weed (77872 Views)

When Weed Was Used In The Wedding Rice Instead Of Thyme / When Your Building Planner Is High On Weed / When Your Barber Is A Professional Welder. (2) (3) (4)

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by NaLaugh: 11:03pm On Nov 09, 2015
More like, "when your barber is trying to seduce you."

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by 69MissedCalls(m): 11:03pm On Nov 09, 2015
Estharfabian:
Lwkmd! "grin"You've gotta be kidding me!! lipsrsealed

No be from my pocket u wan take turn millionaire...undecided

tah!! my dear, ask introvert o! she's a regular customer I've sold enough land to her now she don turn celeb 4 NL. grab ya copy now o!! D

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Nobody: 11:03pm On Nov 09, 2015
Margauxluv:
He s jxt doing his job.
You be fine girl ni o. shocked

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Pque(m): 11:04pm On Nov 09, 2015
HirstMOG:
MY GOAL IS TO SEE YOUTHS MEETING , GETTING
MARRIED. At e you married??
ADD ME WITH 08137571095 (Male and Female).. You de find babe abi....

this guy funny die. Your AIM\GOAL is to connect youth in order to get them married? Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. This one self na another kind work? Alarina (middle man).

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Aminat508(f): 11:04pm On Nov 09, 2015
sameer1212:
Lol...You are not good friend jare undecided give me better advice you dey talk about biscuit
buy her Osogbo weed. Am sure u will thank me later cool

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by mrkings84(m): 11:04pm On Nov 09, 2015
God bless d mod that banned and unbanned me after 6MONTHS just because I asked peeps to check my signature and make extra money

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by 69MissedCalls(m): 11:05pm On Nov 09, 2015
HRich:
You are really a Misscall
hafa? u nid land? Christmas promo don start grin

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Misternas89(m): 11:06pm On Nov 09, 2015
free2blast:
Dem say e get one weed for Sapele, exclusively for strong men. If you no strong and you smoke am, your voice go start to dey sound like 2 years old baby voice.
Guy abeg take am easy no kill me wit laff 4 hia ooo... grin grin voice of a 2yr old baby keee shocked shocked shocked........lwkmd

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Nobody: 11:07pm On Nov 09, 2015
Aminat508:
buy her Osogbo weed. Am sure u will thank me later cool
WTF!shocked e be like say the osogbo weed weh you dey talk don't enter you ooo

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Nobody: 11:07pm On Nov 09, 2015
69MissedCalls:

tah!! my dear, ask introvert o! she's a regular customer I've sold enough land to her now she don turn celeb 4 NL. grab ya copy now o!! D
LoL! "grin"

I ain't Interested No more...cry gracias, no le interesa angry

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by lakesidepapa(m): 11:08pm On Nov 09, 2015
free2blast:
Hahaha.....that one don pass weed, na Igbomiya dem dey call that one.

Na weed buh weed pass weed.. Weed dey scares for oshogbo these days, na Skunk sure pass

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by lakesidepapa(m): 11:10pm On Nov 09, 2015
@Aminat508, for where u dey for oshogbo? am frm ilesha but presently in OSHO.
Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Aminat508(f): 11:12pm On Nov 09, 2015
sameer1212:
WTF!shocked e be like say the osogbo weed weh you dey talk don't enter you ooo
sameer am high on Osogbo weed

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Nobody: 11:15pm On Nov 09, 2015
Aminat508:
sameer am high on Osogbo weed
Lol... No wonder you dey give me bad advice Sometimes, its really hard for single dad's to handle their little children walahi.

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by femzysticks(m): 11:20pm On Nov 09, 2015
Pque:

this guy funny die. Your AIM\GOAL is to connect youth in order to get married? Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. This one self na another kind work? Alarina (middle man).

i just de laff here
Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Chillext(m): 11:23pm On Nov 09, 2015
wheezie24:
frm china
thank you sir
Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Chillext(m): 11:24pm On Nov 09, 2015
oshe11:
chinese is nt a place
a person from china is called?

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Chillext(m): 11:25pm On Nov 09, 2015
babseg:

Bros abeg modify your post
thank you sir

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by 400billionman: 11:37pm On Nov 09, 2015
SAI BABA BARBER

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by 9jaboi8701(m): 11:53pm On Nov 09, 2015
I love Kush grin
Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by redsun(m): 11:58pm On Nov 09, 2015
Weed in Nigeria scorching sun could be really mesmerising. It makes you feel really high and melodically stoned.
Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Spybradd: 12:18am On Nov 10, 2015
VickyRotex:
Osogbo weed to be precise! grin

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by Nobody: 12:26am On Nov 10, 2015
Bambless1:
When Your Barber Is a Biafra son!!! tongue See As The Customer Sef Dey Look Like A Dullard From "Daura" grin grin

@ all IPOB E-Warriors please don't take it personal oh na joke, secondly don't quote me, I'll not reply. #JK
true oh! I can attest to tthis as an Abia boy! This is actually what u see when an igbo boy smokes igbo tthru a straw.
Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by brixx(m): 12:33am On Nov 10, 2015
Lmao
Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by ebony3soul(m): 12:34am On Nov 10, 2015
this is serious o
Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by profmathsland(m): 12:35am On Nov 10, 2015
Well that is his own swagger in quote.
Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by ElCapone(m): 12:37am On Nov 10, 2015
Bambless1:
When Your Barber Is a Biafra son!!! tongue See As The Customer Sef Dey Look Like A Dullard From "Daura" grin grin

@ all IPOB E-Warriors please don't take it personal oh na joke, secondly don't quote me, I'll not reply. #JK
Bros I like u style ojere, kpata kpata. Na draw e go b!!!
Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by mKc9ET(m): 12:43am On Nov 10, 2015
Ur de truly dullard
Bambless1:

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by guccitype(m): 12:45am On Nov 10, 2015
grin Too gbaski grin grin

Re: When Your Barber Is High On Weed by 9jatatafo(m): 12:53am On Nov 10, 2015
Too much choco

When Your Barber Is Your Girlfriends Ex / Translate This Pidgin English To Correct English / Photo Of A Man Sleeping Inside A Bathtub Filled With Water

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21