Stats: 3,154,221 members, 7,822,116 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 07:00 AM

A Citizen's Letter To The Former President GOODLUCK Jonathan - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / A Citizen's Letter To The Former President GOODLUCK Jonathan (778 Views)

A Citizen's Letter To Magu (acting EFCC Chair) / Does The Police Have Any Constitutional Right To Go Through A Citizen`s Phone? / A Citizen's Letter To The Former President GOODLUCK Jonathan (2) (3) (4)

A Citizen's Letter To The Former President GOODLUCK Jonathan by saint047(m): 3:26pm On Nov 27, 2015
Sir, while you have gone.

1.) Those who accused you of cluelessnesss are
today taking selfies at the Auto plants and with
Made in Nigeria vehicles a dividend of your auto
policy.

2.) Those who insulted you and insisted that the
Petroleum subsidy program was a scam just
approved a 0.5 Trillion naira subsidy scam
payment.

3.) The Professor who claimed your successor
will definitely bring fuel pump to = N40 have
suddenly gone deaf and dumb while fuel prize is
currently cruising around 600 naira in some cities.

4.) Those who claimed you were heading to Chad
to plan more attacks on us were the first to visit
Chad after you left.

5.) Your agricultural policies which yielded a lot
of dividend is the next achievement your
adversaries are planning to appropriate to
themselves.

6.) When the Treasury Single Account was been
hailed as a super invention they concealed your
name and in scripted theirs, immediately it had
little issues they dumped it on you, tomorrow they
will claim IPPIS.

7.) They said you lacked the political will to fight
insurgency yet most if not all the LGA'S you
reclaimed and handed over to them have been
lost with unimaginable loss of lives.

8.) Those who claimed the presidential Air fleet
was too large and a complete waste of resources
have spent over 5 billion naira in just 6 months
fuelling the fleet and junketing from one continent
to another without any thing to show for it.

8.) You said your ambition was not worth the
blood of a single Nigerian you proved it by your
actions.

9.) The first female Cadets of the NDA are
grateful.

10.) The First set of students from the 11 new
federal universities who are now in 400 level are
grateful.

11.) The first Sets of students from the University
of Petroleum are grateful.

12.) The First sets of Nigerian Pilots trained
abroad are Grateful.

13.) The Recipients of the Presidential scholarship
scheme for first class students which was
recently suspended by our change agents are
grateful

14.) The recipients of the Youwwin programme
and the Youwwin for women are grateful

15.);The beneficiaries of the innovation in
fertiliser distribution will never forget you.

16.) The 1000 Beneficiaries of the TETFUND
scholarships for Lecturers in Nigerian Universities
are grateful

17.) The generations that will access information
via the freedom of information act (FOI) will see
your signature

18.) The Millions of Almajiri pupils across Nigeria
who benefited from you milk of kindness will live
to testify it.

19.) Those who ply the Abuja - Lokoja Benin road
will remain thankful

20.) NYSC Members who will benefit and those
who have benefited from the increased of
allowances from =N= 8216 to =N= 19800 are
grateful.

21.) those who benefited from 6000 minimum
wage to 18000 minimum wage will forever remain
grateful

May heaven and History be kind to you today and
Always
You are Still the Best President so far.

God bless GEJ.

Re: A Citizen's Letter To The Former President GOODLUCK Jonathan by saint047(m): 3:31pm On Nov 27, 2015
I want to assure UK Deportees that Mr. President is not happy with the situation in Nigeria and has therefore hit the ground with Tourism.

I want to also urge UK Deportees to ignore the fuel
queues, power failures, economic hardships
they're seeing now
We're adjusting to Change

Re: A Citizen's Letter To The Former President GOODLUCK Jonathan by IAMTHEHERO: 3:37pm On Nov 27, 2015
Zombies and Robots wey thou art?
Re: A Citizen's Letter To The Former President GOODLUCK Jonathan by Nobody: 4:17pm On Nov 27, 2015
Lalasticlala viviangist2
Re: A Citizen's Letter To The Former President GOODLUCK Jonathan by Earthkumy(m): 8:39pm On Nov 27, 2015
Nice

Amaechi Orders Probe Of MAN Oron Over N18bn Funds / See The Senator Who Wants To Gag the Freedom of the Online Media / Soldiers, Mobile Policemen Take Over Streets Of Onitsha As IPOB Blames APC For D

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18