Stats: 3,154,207 members, 7,822,071 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:35 AM

Senator Yerima: "Biafra Struggle Is Legitimate" - Daily Times - Politics (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Senator Yerima: "Biafra Struggle Is Legitimate" - Daily Times (49014 Views)

Buhari Set To Increase Workers' Salaries - Daily Times / How Buhari’s TSA Saved Nigeria Billions Of Naira - Daily Times / Abia State Pioneers Cement Based Roads. Daily Times. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Senator Yerima: "Biafra Struggle Is Legitimate" - Daily Times by buchilino(m): 8:04pm On Dec 02, 2015
Candyrain:

Will this assertion of yours make you sleep well at night?

U R JUST CHATTING WITH A BITCH
Re: Senator Yerima: "Biafra Struggle Is Legitimate" - Daily Times by Nobody: 12:24am On Dec 03, 2015
Tunami:
this man don try get sense small
While you no get sense at all
Re: Senator Yerima: "Biafra Struggle Is Legitimate" - Daily Times by Nobody: 12:27am On Dec 03, 2015
Liftkid:
Please tell the brainless dictator!

They All know The Truth and they are saying it one after the other.
A yoruba man wrote some few minutes ago.
I have brainstormed about Biafra, as a Yoruba man I just wanna say, I think this is a matter of National interest, which requires absolute care, if the government does anyhow with it, it could cause another Instability, loss of life and property.
I see people who are soaked in their belief, radicalised and won't give up unless they die or actualise their aim.
I know some people will come and rubbish this as nonsense but let's remember one thing there is no burning bush that does not start without a small little flame.
As for we Yorubas, I hope our cowardice does not lead us to extinction and mediocrity
No problem na,why not start up your own protest too,Mr bold
Re: Senator Yerima: "Biafra Struggle Is Legitimate" - Daily Times by Tunami(m): 12:38am On Dec 03, 2015
Mekwen:
While you no get sense at all
yes ab0ki i know say u go attack me
Re: Senator Yerima: "Biafra Struggle Is Legitimate" - Daily Times by B69U: 8:41am On Dec 03, 2015
Only the blood suckers from SW dont want to know dat.
Re: Senator Yerima: "Biafra Struggle Is Legitimate" - Daily Times by mansmx20(m): 5:43pm On Dec 03, 2015
Liftkid:
Please tell the brainless dictator!

They All know The Truth and they are saying it one after the other.
A yoruba man wrote some few minutes ago.
I have brainstormed about Biafra, as a Yoruba man I just wanna say, I think this is a matter of National interest, which requires absolute care, if the government does anyhow with it, it could cause another Instability, loss of life and property.
I see people who are soaked in their belief, radicalised and won't give up unless they die or actualise their aim.
I know some people will come and rubbish this as nonsense but let's remember one thing there is no burning bush that does not start without a small little flame.
As for we Yorubas, I hope our cowardice does not lead us to extinction and mediocrity
it is the " brainless dictator" that clear your lovely clueless in a clear race.
Re: Senator Yerima: "Biafra Struggle Is Legitimate" - Daily Times by snoopnwanne: 4:59pm On Dec 04, 2015
suwalee:
I'm SS I jst hope dey don't join all dis yeeBos to leave naija cos at the end dey ain't trustworthy nnamdi Kalu is fighting for his own stomach wen d country divides that's wen we will kno if they all mean well for us I still stand for a one nigeria

i'm SS and i will benefit more in biafraland than the nigeria that used bokoharam to make my brother's regime ungovernable and finally connived with yoruba and booted my brother out of office. that i will never forget in a hurry
Re: Senator Yerima: "Biafra Struggle Is Legitimate" - Daily Times by snoopnwanne: 5:18pm On Dec 04, 2015
ruffDiamond:
yeah keep deluding yr self flatee it is allowed ,u dey dere when dem world leader s dey give am yr imaginary 'advicce' ni That bald headed felon kunu go rot in jail and nothing will happen.nobody is afraid of yr so called threat my friend it's empty drum , whenever y'all ready to yr war pls start from sw we'll waiting .....b-EAST OF NO NATION

I hope this assumed courage doesn't end here on nairaland website as always.
ALL HAIL BIAFRA..
Re: Senator Yerima: "Biafra Struggle Is Legitimate" - Daily Times by snoopnwanne: 5:20pm On Dec 04, 2015
ruffDiamond:
yeah keep deluding yr self flatee it is allowed ,u dey dere when dem world leader s dey give am yr imaginary 'advicce' ni That bald headed felon kunu go rot in jail and nothing will happen.nobody is afraid of yr so called threat my friend it's empty drum , whenever y'all ready to yr war pls start from sw we'll waiting .....b-EAST OF NO NATION

I hope this presumed courage doesn't end here on nairaland website as always.
ALL HAIL BIAFRA..
Re: Senator Yerima: "Biafra Struggle Is Legitimate" - Daily Times by snoopnwanne: 5:24pm On Dec 04, 2015
Kestolovee95:
No yoruba pastor collecting tithes from Biafrans will say this truth. Never! This is why i respect northerners and Biafrans. If we don't like each other, we say it right in front of ourselves, it is mutual but a yoruba will smile in front of you and then stab you at the back when you lose your guard. Cowards and hypocrites!

Nothing but the truth

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Many Feared Dead As Explosion Rocks Kano (Photos) / Wike Is FCT Minister, Umahi Works Minister - Vanguard / Anytime I Pass Throu These Roads To My Hometown, I Cant But Curse Jonathan & PDP

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19