Stats: 3,162,987 members, 7,852,328 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 04:15 PM

Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy (33099 Views)

IPOB Members Climb To Watch Nnamdi Kanu & Wife In Anambra / Uchechi Okwu-Kanu, Nnamdi Kanu's Wife In Nigeria To See Her Husband (Photos) / My Husband's Obsession With Biafra Is Scary - Nnamdi Kanu's Wife (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by Phobia1: 7:37pm On Jan 05, 2016
phemmie06:
I will name him Abidemi, if the father eventually returns if not Abisogun or Temiogbe
ahaha walahi som peeps here go make great comedian.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by Phobia1: 7:44pm On Jan 05, 2016
maximunimpact:
the seeker has been born, just like king herod emperor
Darken Raul ordered the killing of all man child between
the ages of 1-3 in order to squash the prophecy
of a Biafran Messiah. may king Bubu never tow
this part because the savior of Biafra has been
born. he shall complete his father's task as king
bubu will only release Kanuu as a spineless man
spineless man holdin ur spinefull man for som time now. ahaha. u pple wil jst kill urself wt d tot of kanu being released.
Congratz to d wife dou. and welkom to d world d earth visitor
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by Phobia1: 7:45pm On Jan 05, 2016
searchiing4love:
FG SHOULD LOCK UP THE WIFE AND BABY TOO IF THEY EVER COME HOME COS THAT BOY MIGHT GROW UP TO CONTINUE FROM WHERE HIS SOON TO BE LATE FATHER STOPPED. IF THIS WERE NORTH-KOREA THAT FAMILY MIGHT BE ELIMINATED BY KIM JONG UN
lol u wicked o
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by moshould(m): 7:59pm On Jan 05, 2016
He should be named Akogun or Abisogun..

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by vislabraye(m): 8:25pm On Jan 05, 2016
phemmie06:
I will name him Abidemi, if the father eventually returns if not Abisogun or Temiogbe

Interpretation ?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by snoopnwanne: 8:44pm On Jan 05, 2016
ngoziama:

It is so easy to pour out insults on social media.A snake is born yet a woman brought you to the same world In same way.you dont seem to understand how infants are seen and cherished by Almighty God.As you have declared that a snake has been born, , Almighty God if this comment of an innocent infant is good before you then I have no problem but God if this human being has tagged your most cherished handiwork as snake then let the cry of baby snakes be the portion in his/her household after every nine months pregnancy carried around him/her.

A loud AMEN
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by Pianoman1(m): 8:45pm On Jan 05, 2016
swagaholic:
1 day, just 1 day, we will have our dream home....
MUMU
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by snoopnwanne: 8:54pm On Jan 05, 2016
hausachild:
we have not finish with kanu,another one has been born again,Allah come and help us oooo.

You will perish with allah. Amen!
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by kosokoadeyemi: 9:01pm On Jan 05, 2016
Cingrant but u should ave warn ur husband Bf this time
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by darlingtonIIV(m): 9:28pm On Jan 05, 2016
searchiing4love:
FG SHOULD LOCK UP THE WIFE AND BABY TOO IF THEY EVER COME HOME COS THAT BOY MIGHT GROW UP TO CONTINUE FROM WHERE HIS SOON TO BE LATE FATHER STOPPED. IF THIS WERE NORTH-KOREA THAT FAMILY MIGHT BE ELIMINATED BY KIM JONG UN
I'll categorise you in one simple local word.
MUMU!

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by Marcosian: 10:00pm On Jan 05, 2016
I suggest the baby should be named (biafra)
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by DutchNegro(m): 10:03pm On Jan 05, 2016
snoopnwanne:

you have the chance now to send him back where he came from. The earlier the better.

He is going to be gassed back to hell like a jew that he is.. Can't afford strong resentful feelings at a point like this when the country is taking a new shape of development!
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by Obijulius: 1:45am On Jan 06, 2016
See fear.

No give yourself HBP for Biafra matter.

You can do without oil.... grin grin grin

searchiing4love:
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by HRich(m): 5:50am On Jan 06, 2016
najoke:

From your english we know you must be typing form Biafra
From your quote I also know you're from Daura in the Zoo Land
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by kulekaa(m): 8:30am On Jan 06, 2016
Call him DSS

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by Nobody: 8:52am On Jan 06, 2016
Now it fully makes sense why the coward apologized. Mscheew, men without courage trying to form hostile takeover. He should rot in prison for all I care.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by Olaolufred(m): 8:58am On Jan 06, 2016
kylekent55:

Y abusing the born baby. Its not good at all. U just abused an innocent child. Go and ask God for 4giveness

Sorry friend. Do not be annoyed.

I know people of these days like English names.

I have seen many friends Name their sons Clinton, Robinson, Shyllon, Gibson, Kenneth and so on.

Treason is an English name. It is only a suggestive name. Like if I meet the boy now,

I will just say, "Treason, you are welcomed to this beautiful world"
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by Eledan: 9:04am On Jan 06, 2016
As much as I don't like the father's activities for calling for destruction of my country and insulting Nigerians and my President, involving children is completely a no-go area for me.

Let's stick with Mumu-Kanu and leave the innocent baby out of this.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy by ROYALD(m): 11:33pm On Jan 16, 2016

COAS Buratai Pictured Testing His Physical Fitness At NA Obstacle Course(photos / 13 APC Governors Who Were Ex-PDP Members / Over 500k Yorubas in Anambra state says Oba of Yoruba community in Anambra (pics