Stats: 3,153,529 members, 7,819,904 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:09 AM

Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. (785 Views)

How Do I Tell Her She Has Mouth Odour / Why Do Nl Girls Overseas Love Bragging? / Nl Girls Wetin B Una Own Self? (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by amarilo: 9:34pm On Jun 15, 2009
Have met few of the them same thing. What might be the course plz.
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by ROBOCOB(m): 9:54pm On Jun 15, 2009
Dude, are you sure u re not perceiving your own smell ? You need a check.
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by justwise(m): 9:58pm On Jun 15, 2009
amarilo:

How many Nig girls have u been with to draw that conclusion?
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by ifyalways(f): 10:05pm On Jun 15, 2009
Rofl.
ebelebe igba cheesy
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by AmAlone: 10:13pm On Jun 15, 2009
Get A Life!
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by sinceerr: 10:13pm On Jun 15, 2009
Lol cheesy
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by Nobody: 11:42pm On Jun 15, 2009
LOL. cheesy cheesy

We thank God, We thank God cheesy cheesy
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by patwhizkid(f): 11:51pm On Jun 15, 2009
~ lwkm ~
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by mamagee3(f): 11:53pm On Jun 15, 2009
where did you get those baseless statistics from?
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by Nobody: 12:15am On Jun 16, 2009
mama-gee:

where did you get those baseless statistics from?
he said he met some
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by eleshin(m): 12:31am On Jun 16, 2009
hmmmmm
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by Nobody: 12:59am On Jun 16, 2009
Can you please mention a few names?
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by mamagee3(f): 2:04am On Jun 16, 2009
OMO IBO:

he said he met some

Did he ever mention "some" in the question? angry
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by 190: 2:12am On Jun 16, 2009
emm
emm

plat!sorry i flat
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by SeanT21(f): 4:14am On Jun 16, 2009
amarilo:

~~LMAO~~~
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by Hollysmile: 6:33am On Jun 16, 2009
You right, dear!
They're studying the 'COURSE' like u rightly spelt it. The 'COURSE' is cos u're their H.O.D.
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by Nobody: 6:47am On Jun 16, 2009
Hollysmile:

You right, dear!
They're studying the 'COURSE' like u rightly spelt it. The 'COURSE' is cos u're their H.O.D.
rotflmao grin grin
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by Igwe9(m): 8:08am On Jun 16, 2009
amarilo:

Hollysmile:

You right, dear!
cheesy cheesy cheesy grin lol
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by biola44: 8:42am On Jun 16, 2009
Hollysmile:

You right, dear!
lwkm cheesy
@poster: when insulting pple, d least u can do is 2 make use of d "spell check"! grin
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by amebono11: 10:43am On Jun 16, 2009
mama-gee:

Did he ever mention "some" in the question? angry

shatappp and go cure your pussy mouth odour
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by mamagee3(f): 6:35pm On Jun 16, 2009
,amebo no1:

shatappp and go cure your womanliness mouth odour

*Grabs a pillow and dozes off to sleep* grin grin, my friend continue making attempts grin grin, if google won't work for you, try COPY AND PASTE grin grin, it would help you. grin

LOSER grin
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by nana(f): 6:37pm On Jun 16, 2009
hmmmm
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by Nobody: 8:38am On Jun 20, 2009
amarilo:

Poor grammar and spellings could well cause your upper lip to reek.
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by C2H5OH(f): 8:41am On Jun 20, 2009
Siena:

Poor grammar and spellings could well cause your upper lip to reek.
LOLs and DIES grin

I don laugh die
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by Finexxt(m): 8:57am On Jun 20, 2009
Guy na wao,infact dz is a known fact abt dz girls,and whch dey r yet 2 knw.Imagine seeing a beautiful girl wt a mouth odour,highly disgustn,digradn and ex communicatn.
Re: Why Do Nl Girls Have Body/mouth Odor. by ladyF(f): 1:59am On Jan 26, 2011
amarilo:

Am sure it was your own mouth odour dat you were perceiving.

Dating Question / On B/half Of Deniyor-vivaladiva Is A Hoooo Feel Free To Leave Ur Comment / who tagged this as my post?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17