Stats: 3,153,345 members, 7,819,223 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:59 PM

After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) (56078 Views)

See Heartwarming Moment Father Consoles His Daughter During Her Wedding (photo) / If Your Daughter Spilled Your Butter All Over Herself, What Would You Do? / Can You Kiss Your Daughter Like This? PHOTO (2) (3) (4)

After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by franzis(m): 11:01pm On Jan 15, 2016
If she decides to quit and come back home ,what would be ur reaction

6 Likes 4 Shares

Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by Nobody: 11:04pm On Jan 15, 2016
One million for wedding m i mad??

Wat m i wedding ??
grin na tru o if i marry i bcome a member of in law family

If dem dey fly for nyt na to fly join tongue

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by cruzita(f): 11:13pm On Jan 15, 2016
yeye father

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by Nobody: 11:14pm On Jan 15, 2016
cruzita:
yeye father

loooool vex of life grin
Its a joke na
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by merzybenedict(m): 11:35pm On Jan 15, 2016
What's my beezwax with this . Abeg who get sagem charger ? My phone is about to die !

*modified*
En !. Front page ?. The last time I hit FP was a year ago.
I'd love to show my heart of gratitude
Thanks 2 God 4 this day
Thanks 2 my sis who lent me her phone
Thanks 2 the OP
Thanks 2 ya'll !!!!
Sincerely grateful ooooo....
Moral: Never relent, just keep trying. At d end, you'll notice that you've already made it ! BEN

Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by kirchofff(m): 11:36pm On Jan 15, 2016
Am I supposed to laugh?

Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by debque(m): 11:48pm On Jan 15, 2016
merzybenedict:
What's my beezwax with this . Abeg who get sagem charger ? My phone is about to die !
haa..na thuraya I get o...u fit manage?
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by merzybenedict(m): 11:53pm On Jan 15, 2016
debque:
haa..na thuraya I get o...u fit manage?

Oh No !!!. Turaya's mouth big pass Sagem now.. Anyways, u can help me ask 4rm ur neighbours sha.. God bless u my brother.
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by RealAdewole(m): 3:51am On Jan 16, 2016
it depends
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by akp202(m): 5:12am On Jan 16, 2016
is he the first father to spend a million naira for his daughter....just asking

Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by seunajia: 5:56am On Jan 16, 2016
Of course! She made her choice and should be encouraged to stick with it. You don't make marriage decision like it's buying a new bag.

This was a popular thing to say at a Yoruba wedding in the old times. Marriage is for better for worse. Look well before you leap.
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by Walexz02(m): 10:14am On Jan 16, 2016
Lolz so she should join the withches and wizards in her new home abi grin
This one strong o
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by sheilak: 10:25am On Jan 16, 2016
seunajia:
Of course! She made her choice and should be encouraged to stick with it. You don't make marriage decision like it's buying a new bag.

This was a popular thing to say at a Yoruba wedding in the old times. Marriage is for better for worse. Look well before you leap.

Even if your daughter eventually end up dead, or her self-esteem shattered, she must stay in that marriage, abi undecided

For better for worse ko, for better for worse ni

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by IamLEGEND1: 10:45am On Jan 16, 2016

Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by kennyman2000(m): 3:13pm On Jan 16, 2016
Na Gobe be that ooo

you maybe interested in this deal.. Check.. https://www.nairaland.com/2822939/winner-member-could-make-money
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by sunnyuche1(m): 3:13pm On Jan 16, 2016
hmm
cry
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by olaolulazio(m): 3:13pm On Jan 16, 2016
Dry!
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by oatzeal(m): 3:13pm On Jan 16, 2016
[size=13pt]See What They Did To A Youth Corper[/size]
PPA Boss sent boys to break his youth corper's house,

youth corper narrated the story to his neighbours in his PPA village in Ekureku, Abi local govt of Cross River State

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WS9If5yrx2U
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by guttentag(m): 3:14pm On Jan 16, 2016
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by kaziblake(f): 3:15pm On Jan 16, 2016
Yawn's

Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by Holuwakemmy16(f): 3:15pm On Jan 16, 2016
God forbid
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by prideofscience: 3:15pm On Jan 16, 2016
cruzita:
U no de rest. Always online..... u be CNN
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by Nobody: 3:15pm On Jan 16, 2016
F
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by CaroLyner(f): 3:15pm On Jan 16, 2016
what are you supposed to do before? nothing.
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by tpiah2: 3:15pm On Jan 16, 2016
come do mammy wata makeup for the bride?

wey the husband, why im face no dey there.

is he a papi wata.
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by NobleAngell(f): 3:16pm On Jan 16, 2016
Millions abi? She should now die shogbo? U will spend another million on her funeral.
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by Sweetguy25: 3:16pm On Jan 16, 2016
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by yungkc(m): 3:16pm On Jan 16, 2016
Lolz this gat me cracking ma ribs...The fada no just want make em money waste
Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by Nobody: 3:17pm On Jan 16, 2016
Like seriously, dis made front page?

Re: After Spending Millions For Your Daughter's Wedding(photo) by driand(m): 3:17pm On Jan 16, 2016
Kk, come back to do what? Millions or not she's not welcome except she's come for a visit

Lastus commentus grin worth celebrating?

The Moment A Father Caught His Daughter Twerking (photos) / Caption This Children Photo !! ( Photo) / Look At This Woman's Freezer, A MUST SEE!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17