Stats: 3,155,513 members, 7,826,944 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 12:03 AM

I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today (1233 Views)

See Guns Israel Gave Nnamdi Kanu Today PICS / Osinbanjo Blocked From Seeing Nnamdi Kanu PICS / Motorcade Convoy Of IPOB Nnewi Lion Squad That Visited Nnamdi Kanu Today - Video (2) (3) (4)

I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by Nobody: 3:45pm On Feb 05, 2016
CLASFON, UNIABUJA chapter visited Kuje prison today but due to some other engagements, I couldn't make it. It became real when my Igala friend called to inform me that "I saw your man. He was smiling and was being hailed by the inmates." This was someone who told me Kanu is a terrorist.

Re: I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by Emmatdayo(m): 3:47pm On Feb 05, 2016
how will seeing him benefit u

Re: I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by PhockPhockMan: 3:59pm On Feb 05, 2016
Chai.
Re: I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by Nobody: 4:02pm On Feb 05, 2016
Emmatdayo:
how will seeing him benefit u
It will instill in me the courage to surmount my obstacles and break all fetters holding me and despair weighing me down.

Re: I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by BenBruce4Presdt(f): 4:04pm On Feb 05, 2016
nairalandstinks:

It will instill in me the courage to surmount my obstacles and break all fetters holding me and despair weighing me down.

Your sincerity is monumental...kudos!!

Re: I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by Nobody: 4:22pm On Feb 05, 2016
nairalandstinks:

Ok, my friend, if that is how courage works, how come Nnamdi Kanu has not surmounted his obstacles & broken the fetters holding him in kuje prison? grin

Re: I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by onomeasike: 4:25pm On Feb 05, 2016
Your dilector will only teach you how to be proud, arrogant and disrespectful to elders especially elders in Igboland

Re: I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by Nobody: 4:33pm On Feb 05, 2016
Is Kanu courageous or not? Can you be either cold or hot.
Zoharariel:

Ok, my friend, if that is how courage works, how come Nnamdi Kanu has not surmounted his obstacles & broken the fetters holding him in kuje prison? grin

Re: I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by funlord(m): 4:47pm On Feb 05, 2016
nairalandstinks:
Is Kanu courageous or not? Can you be either cold or hot.

Courageous people don't hide out in dingy hotel rooms with oloshos, or in the diaspora or in abandoned pirate radio stations spewing hogwash through the airwaves till they are caught!

Your director was, is,and will always be a cowardly goat!

Re: I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by ishiamu(m): 4:52pm On Feb 05, 2016
PhockPhockMan:
Chai.

Pele
Re: I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by Nobody: 5:12pm On Feb 05, 2016
Courage is not foolish.
funlord:

Courageous people don't hide out in dingy hotel rooms with oloshos, or in the diaspora or in abandoned pirate radio stations spewing hogwash through the airwaves till they are caught!

Your director was, is,and will always be a cowardly goat!

Re: I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by SurefireAsoOke: 5:21pm On Feb 05, 2016
Eeeyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaa
Sorry
Re: I Lost My Chance Of Seeing Nnamdi Kanu Today by diasporaman(m): 5:34pm On Feb 05, 2016
Try harder again or pray to see him in your dream. I heard they said he is the messiah of the biafra nation

See Letter Man Wrote 2 Neighbour Who Has Too Much Noisy Sex With Packs Of Condom / Of Tyrants, Martyrs And Heroes (part 1) By Fani Kayode / Photo: PDP Vs APC Government

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14