Stats: 3,150,602 members, 7,809,188 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:45 AM

WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In (81102 Views)

WAEC Invites Applicants For Aptitude Test. / POLICE RECRUITMENT (General Duty) Invite For Aptitude Test / Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by jasab(m): 4:14pm On Feb 07, 2016
Please anybody from Ekiti how has got Message from Waec let him or her show up. Pls did they send it to your NO or email
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by jasab(m): 4:17pm On Feb 07, 2016
Please anybody from Ekiti who has got Message from Waec let him or her show up. Pls did they send it to email or phone NO i Message
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by Johncuppa(m): 4:46pm On Feb 07, 2016
vikacydevato:
Again. It's too late. I have a better job, now. Farming...
Wat do u mean?
Are u truly into farming? Can we pls talk? Help a brother
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by gerabest: 5:08pm On Feb 07, 2016
pls hs anybody dt submitted in Anambra state gotten?
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by Abirisegun(m): 5:46pm On Feb 07, 2016
dejianu:

@2016...,U re still wondering or you dont know what CBT is.... mehn smh

Don't mind him jare, his moniker says it all.
Abeg, I no submit any application for Waec o, but I fit gatecrash? I dey think of this ID No ppl are been given could be the access code to the Test.
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by Romeozigs: 8:05pm On Feb 07, 2016
Azumarine:
did any Lagos applicant received alert

yea.am in Lagos n i got an invite bt d venue is in Benin nxt week
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by Romeozigs: 8:14pm On Feb 07, 2016
Drawsoup:
I submitted in yaba office Lagos but my test venue is Benin. I am currently in Benin though, but just wondering what they used to assign us test venue.

same wit me n am Lagos based.maybe state of origin of each applicant. I stand 2b corrected.
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by busuyem: 8:31pm On Feb 07, 2016
I think since the test is CBT, they can't invite everyone at a time. The invites may be rolling in in batches.

Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by Nobody: 8:48pm On Feb 07, 2016
Romeozigs:

same wit me n am Lagos based.maybe state of origin of each applicant. I stand 2b corrected.
my state of origin is delta though
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by IrradiatoR: 10:38pm On Feb 07, 2016
[quote author=Drawsoup post=42713635] my state of origin is delta though [/quoted]

they might have used present contact address
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by Nobody: 11:42pm On Feb 07, 2016
I was confused about the whole message,I know what CBT means,since the message was tagged WAEC.I thought it was a mistake,and twas meant for people writing WAEC exams till they sent me a new one today tagging it WAEC JOB.for those people citing me,u're untutored and apparently have bad attitude.Fools!

Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by OziomaNelson: 6:22am On Feb 08, 2016
Good morning all, Pls is anyone aware of how de CBT ques look like ? Pls share !
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by odisman(m): 9:14am On Feb 08, 2016
OziomaNelson:
Good morning all, Pls is anyone aware of how de CBT ques look like ? Pls share !
Na wa o!!nobody seems to know d nature of the test.God will help us.
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by solarsonti: 10:50am On Feb 08, 2016
Babymumnsy...you don't have to get provoked by peoples' criticism. Am sure CBT may mean 1001 things. Guys, let's be subtle in approach and show manners of respect for one and another. Learning is continuous. I for my invite too and it will be CBT at Ilupeju, Lagos on 13th Feb...venue is Jkk. Any tips on WAEC CBT questions, please.... You may share.
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by jazminez: 11:17am On Feb 08, 2016
Has any one gotten in FCT? undecided undecided
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by holushola4u(m): 11:39am On Feb 08, 2016
Can anybody describe the WAEC office at Agidingbi, Street name and number pls.
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by ijeky: 12:08pm On Feb 08, 2016
@Shola 4u, d Ofix is at Agidingbi Ist gate.

Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by mykedun(m): 3:57pm On Feb 08, 2016
olivephyssiyor:
I got d mssg tu. My centre is in Lagos, agidigbi
Olive, Please do you applied as a Programmer? I applied as a Programmer, jux want to know if the people that applied as programmers are sent to agindingbin
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by holushola4u(m): 6:17pm On Feb 08, 2016
@Ijeky°, thanks.

@all, still no idea what the questions will look like, any guess? I think verbal reasoning and quantitative aptitude. Just a guess..................
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by yak(m): 6:22pm On Feb 08, 2016
when going for any aptitude test, I think d focus shld b on verbal,quantitative,current affairs, and maybe a little knowledge of d organisation. also, may arms ursef with some concepts in education especially measurement and evaluation... datz my tot am not being authoritative. good luck to those attending including my spouse
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by platodeen(m): 8:14pm On Feb 08, 2016
tayosmatts:
Submitted my application in Lagos. First got a blank message yesterday by today I have a full message. The CBT for those in Lagos is on the 13th of February, 7:30am at JKK Ilupeju.

Pls pardon my frivolities, what did u apply for?
Your academic grade?
Years of experience?
M just confused as regards d criteria to invitation n as m yet 2 get any invitation message

1 more thing pls, do u think I could gate crash?
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by platodeen(m): 8:29pm On Feb 08, 2016
Please has anyone who applied for Subject Officer - Financial Accounting and in Lagos gotten any text invite?
Pls, show up to help a brother
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by platodeen(m): 8:44pm On Feb 08, 2016
Please has anyone who applied for Subject Officer - Financial Accounting and in Lagos, gotten any text invite?
Pls, show up to help a brother
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by Hansome001(m): 10:52pm On Feb 08, 2016
Has anybody who submitted in Benin received any message? I'm in Benin and I applied for FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING.

Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by GodnGold: 7:04am On Feb 09, 2016
It is only shortlisted candidates that got the message not everyone and the cbt is holding on 13th February, 2016 nationwide.
I don't think gatecrashers will be entertained because the message has a candidate identification number but anybody who wishes to gatecrash can try it.
Afterall,you have nothing to loose.
Goodmorning pals.
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by yak(m): 11:26am On Feb 09, 2016
GodnGold:
It is only shortlisted candidates that got the message not everyone and the cbt is holding on 13th February, 2016 nationwide.
I don't think gatecrashers will be entertained because the message has a candidate identification number but anybody who wishes to gatecrash can try it.
Afterall,you have nothing to loose.
Goodmorning pals.

except ur transport fare
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by ofeco: 2:34pm On Feb 09, 2016
Hello house!! has anybody from Abia gotten? it seems they are doing it in batches. I have only heard of Ogun, Lagos and Enugu.
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by chimaude: 3:12pm On Feb 09, 2016
Abeg any TEST ADMINITRSTOR 4rm Ebonyi with Invitation Sms?
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by SirBrightoc(m): 3:24pm On Feb 09, 2016
ofeco:
Hello house!! has anybody from Abia gotten? it seems they are doing it in batches. I have only heard of Ogun, Lagos and Enugu.

Yes! Subject Officer - Maths
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by Nobody: 3:30pm On Feb 09, 2016
Re: WAEC: Invitation For Aptitude Test Roll In by GodnGold: 3:31pm On Feb 09, 2016
First hand information is that some WAEC staff are involved in this test...The assistant registrar(AR) position.
Some candidates are writing by 10.00am,some 12.00pm.
The questions to expect are quantitative,verbal and some current affairs.
A little of everything so I think we should spread our study net.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply)

Nigerian Navy DSSC 2014/2015 / NBC Management Trainee 2017 DragnetNG / Lady Loses Employment Opportunity Over Semi-nude DP On Social Media