Stats: 3,152,482 members, 7,816,140 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:22 AM

Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. - Satellite TV Technology (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. (24612 Views)

How To Hack DSTV, Gotv, Digital Tvs And Other Digital Decoders Subscription FREE / Digital Tv Outlet In Abuja / Need Help In Tracking Bet9ja Virtual Stations. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by 7lives: 1:43pm On Jun 22, 2020
valnelly:

Mr Man, please tell us what you know. As I speak... I don't have a dish, I don't have a decoder or set up box but I am currently viewing Wazobia Max Tv, ST Guide, Go Channel, Unilag TV, ULaff TV and Pineapple TV on my smart TV with a local antenna I brought for 500 naira only. They are digital television stations....

Guy let us see the image of the local antenna, na beg I dey beg o.
Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by generationz(f): 10:02pm On Oct 15, 2020
valnelly:
I also have a tv that's getting free to air channels too... After my research I think the best antenna for this purpose will be a hd indoor antenna. Something like this. I already ordered on jumia

Did it work?

Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by davit: 5:56pm On Oct 18, 2020
generationz:

Did it work?
It is obvious valnelly na another audio buyer.

Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by Abcute: 11:20pm On Oct 27, 2020
I also have a Samsung smart TV that's getting all startimes channels but only startimes guild and startimes go is showing And picture quality is clearer than their so called decoder

Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by iamsuskay(m): 9:00am On Dec 30, 2020
Hello, please update us on diz inbuilt satellite smart TV on how to view the free stations like Euronews, BBC, Al-Jazeera, CNN cartoon network ant etc

Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by Makschinchin: 12:30am On Mar 19, 2021
oganology33:

Some probably don't understand this. I created this thread 4 years ago.

I've moved from my previous location to another one. Yet, abt 2months ago, I received abt 51 DTV channels Including MBC 2, Max, Action, CNN, BBC,, Al-Jazeera, boomerang, cartoon network, WWE network, TV land 1, realtime, HBO, HBO 1, HBO 2, crime & investivation, ID, etc.

It lasted 4 more than a month b4 going off. I've not checked back 4 a while Cos I'm on gotv sub.

Still don't have any idea whr itz coming from.

What kind of antenna/dish were you using then to get those stations for free??

Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by oganology33(m): 5:17pm On Mar 25, 2021
Makschinchin:

What kind of antenna/dish were you using then to get those stations for free??

GOtv antenna.
Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by Oshokalo: 10:03am On Apr 17, 2021
if I sabi hack eh,I go hack dstv premium free sub,hack mtn,airtel etisalat free call and data
Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by Iamtolujeje: 11:43pm On May 07, 2021
I work in offa and live in Ilorin, I use smart TV in offa and Ilorin and I watch same free station .... So I can say nobody is transmitting any station fr me, once you have the signal rate den u are good to go, but d TV must b LG, it have inbuilt decoder

Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by Iamtolujeje: 11:45pm On May 07, 2021
Abcute:
I also have a Samsung smart TV that's getting all startimes channels but only startimes guild and startimes go is showing And picture quality is clearer than their so called decoder

If you add more signal rate you would get MBC 2&3, MBC Max, Action, Impact TV and lots

Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by Rajman45(m): 7:29pm On May 12, 2021
Iamtolujeje:

If you add more signal rate you would get MBC 2&3, MBC Max, Action, Impact TV and lots

Please, how can I add signal rate to my gotv antenna to get free to air channels?

Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by Rajman45(m): 7:30pm On May 12, 2021
Iamtolujeje:
I work in offa and live in Ilorin, I use smart TV in offa and Ilorin and I watch same free station .... So I can say nobody is transmitting any station fr me, once you have the signal rate den u are good to go, but d TV must b LG, it have inbuilt decoder
I have LG with inbuilt decoder, how can I do it too?
Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by valnelly(m): 11:23pm On May 12, 2021
Iamtolujeje:

How do I add signal rate?
Do I need a dish?
I already see go tv and startimes channels on mine scrambled but just startimes Go and go channel only showing
Re: Free Digital TV Stations On Smart Tvs Without Any Decoder. by Whois(m): 9:45pm On Apr 12, 2023
I saw this antenna on aliexpress but am scared it might not work in Nigeria according to reviews of Nigerians that have bought it
valnelly:
I also have a tv that's getting free to air channels too... After my research I think the best antenna for this purpose will be a hd indoor antenna. Something like this. I already ordered on jumia

We Buy Scrap Inverter Deep Cycle Batteries Etc @ Reasonable Prices / All About Dreambox Receivers / Make Your 1.8m Dish To 1.9m

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16