Stats: 3,152,689 members, 7,816,815 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:45 PM

Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra (30654 Views)

A Catholic Priest Celebrates Christ In A Traditional Way In Anambra / 70-Year-Old Woman Pregnant For 7 Years Gives Birth In Delta - Facebook User / Nigerian Women Testify Against Catholic Priest Who Wanted To Rape Them (2) (3) (4)

Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by sdindan: 11:32am On Feb 21, 2016
End time priest
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Olivers2J(f): 11:33am On Feb 21, 2016
Madness everywher even among the clergy
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Misterpaul(m): 11:33am On Feb 21, 2016
seankay:
The Priest belongs to the Street
Lol..street ti take over, holiness o ja wo mo.

Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by EzedDike: 11:33am On Feb 21, 2016
Too bad....that's if it happened exactly as claimed here
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by nidera(f): 11:33am On Feb 21, 2016
he should ve disgrace d man wt prayer or is it dat he doesn't ve hope in prayers and the God he is serving.... many are called bt few are chosen
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Nancydearie(f): 11:34am On Feb 21, 2016
Thats serious. Anyway,its GOD that will judge him not me.
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Nnajosh: 11:35am On Feb 21, 2016
I thought Reverend Fathers don't have inheritance again in their family. Or have they changed the custom?
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Tpave(m): 11:35am On Feb 21, 2016
Rev father don kolo
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by darkenkach(m): 11:35am On Feb 21, 2016
Catholic church and there wahala. I am feed up jhoor.
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by frisky2good(m): 11:36am On Feb 21, 2016
The old man was expecting special blessing instead he received special beating. Why didn't the priest leave the battle for God?
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by dikeigbo2(m): 11:40am On Feb 21, 2016
Reverend feed my sheep,not Reverend beat my sheep

Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by LadyBeauty(f): 11:42am On Feb 21, 2016
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by hottathanfire(m): 11:50am On Feb 21, 2016
Exorcism through beats by Dre
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Nobody: 11:56am On Feb 21, 2016
anywhere in the world, what a Catholic priest or even church can not get by hook it will get bu by crook
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Intendy: 12:16pm On Feb 21, 2016
the reverend father must be in a clique to decipher this if it's true the old man did it.
but it happens
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by phemmie06(m): 12:24pm On Feb 21, 2016
Lol special blessing turns to special beating Lol special blessing turns to special beating grin grin grin
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Bimpe29: 12:35pm On Feb 21, 2016
That is a man of God, who must be seen and regarded as a ROLE MODEL. Too bad of him.
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by LadyBeauty(f): 12:39pm On Feb 21, 2016
Add me with MAGGIE at www.IPINK.ga
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Mopolchi: 12:42pm On Feb 21, 2016
Tyviv:
Adonblivit shocked
Me too

Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Nobody: 12:57pm On Feb 21, 2016
Holy spirit asked him to beat the elders...ok
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by seankay(m): 12:59pm On Feb 21, 2016
Misterpaul:
Lol..street ti take over, holiness o ja wo mo.
bro I dey tell u. The Priest na sharp guy
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by HRich(m): 1:07pm On Feb 21, 2016
LadyBeauty:

http://www.punchng.com/reverend-father-batters-70-year-old-man-for-allegedly-charming-him/
Very wrong of the Reverend Father. He should have believed in God that no evil formed against him that will prosper. What if the man had died in his hands?
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by cocu25(m): 1:10pm On Feb 21, 2016
Wow... My village and my cousins( the rev fr).. Wow!!!!... Nothing else to comment.
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by babyfaceafrica: 1:13pm On Feb 21, 2016
Willgates:
This an isolated incidence which the individual should take full responsibility for. It is not in anyway related to his faith or religion. Our utterance should be guided accordingly.

I'M NOT A CATHOLIC
who ask you your denomination naw?....chai!!!!
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by HRich(m): 1:14pm On Feb 21, 2016
timidapsin:
Video or I don't believe undecided
Onitsha Market don't notice if One person don't come to Buy. So keep your believe. Because 99% has already believed.
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Kassychuks(f): 1:17pm On Feb 21, 2016
Onyiibazz:
I dont understand this. The man charmed you, why didnt you use your spiritual powers to deal with him as well? Why result to physical assault. That reverend is mad and should be dealt with accordingly
U dnt talk 2a priest lyk dat,do u undrstnd.Hw dare u?
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Nobody: 1:21pm On Feb 21, 2016
Catholic priests or what do you call them are all prostitutes. Why get land if I may ask, happy the relations of the fool priest here are not supporting him, do he has son/daughter to own a land etc, well I know many of them with children one in Umuahia under a hospital (Name held by me) is after any woman for sex and am sure he must have a child/children. Dogs I call them all
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by cocu25(m): 1:23pm On Feb 21, 2016
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by theGistsonline: 1:26pm On Feb 21, 2016
Willgates:
This an isolated incidence which the individual should take full responsibility for. It is not in anyway related to his faith or religion. Our utterance should be guided accordingly.

I'M NOT A CATHOLIC

I think he should die for his shamefulness.
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Onyiibazz: 1:30pm On Feb 21, 2016
Kassychuks:
U dnt talk 2a priest lyk dat,do u undrstnd.Hw dare u?
Your so called priest is an animal in human skin. He's lucky that i'm not directly involved here, otherwise he would have been cooling his sorry ass in the morgue by now. Because i would have so dealt with the irresponsible bastard.
And to think that a sane person is even defending him is more insane.
Re: Catholic Priest Batters 70-year--Old Man In Anambra by Teddeebear: 1:32pm On Feb 21, 2016
jaymejate:
They Are from us but not part of us.
they even call Abraham Father …

Buhari Okays N160 To $1 For Christian Pilgrims / Bishop Oyedepo: "Inclusion Of Arabic Studies In Police Recruitment Unacceptable" / Will You Attend These Type Of Churches?(pic)