Stats: 3,194,408 members, 7,954,622 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 02:06 AM

Summer Bbq Was A Success! - Events (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Summer Bbq Was A Success! (17611 Views)

ICSN BBQ 2014 Saturday 9th August / ICSN 8th Annual Summer BBQ / Food Fair Was A Success! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by tubabie(f): 12:00pm On Jul 14, 2009
follypimpi:

Me i love the MOI-MOI and the grilled fish,sad i didnt bring my Ipod to play the Krayola song for every1 to listen to.

Am still wondering how you could forget THAT!! tongue
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Nobody: 3:59pm On Jul 14, 2009
debosky:

Continue your soliloquizing jare. Naija people dey too nosy - if oyibo say no pictures then matter ends there.

Naija people will try to use 'strong head' to get pictures by force, or use 'sense' by saying the event did not hold in the hope that the people there would post pictures to 'prove' it held. cheesy grin

Besides it wasn't 'publicly' announced - we simply talked about doing it and the organisational details were kept private. All we are giving is recollections of what happened on the day, since it started off on nairaland.

PS - We had oyibo peeps there as well and they aren't showing y'all any pictures either. tongue grin

why so defensive nah?

I meant if oyibo peeps organize something, btw.
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Nobody: 5:57pm On Jul 14, 2009
follypimpi:

Me i love the MOI-MOI and the grilled fish,sad i didnt bring my Ipod to play the Krayola song for every1 to listen to.
If Krayola guest star on the next one, I'm definitely going.
The dudes got voice cheesy cheesy
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by debosky(m): 7:15pm On Jul 14, 2009
tpia.:

why so defensive nah?

I meant if oyibo peeps organize something, btw.

No reason, even Debo can't be 'patient' and 'accommodating' all the time. grin

I remember TOH dancing with her 'lightbulb shades'. grin grin grin Chei, thank goodness that child doesn't drink. cheesy

Don't mind Follypimpi - I was learning dance steps from him all night. cool
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Nobody: 10:05pm On Jul 14, 2009
debosky:

No reason, even Debo can't be 'patient' and 'accommodating' all the time. grin

I remember TOH dancing with her 'lightbulb shades'. grin grin grin Chei, thank goodness that child doesn't drink. cheesy

Don't mind Follypimpi - I was learning dance steps from him all night. cool

good to know you had fun. wink
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Pataki: 10:57pm On Jul 14, 2009
:d!
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Hauwa1: 11:44pm On Jul 14, 2009
Pataki, you go? which of the food did you eat there?
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Hauwa1: 11:46pm On Jul 14, 2009
time for yanke folks BBQ.

David and Gator, pls organize one now. we are being left out grin
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by spikedcylinder: 8:42am On Jul 15, 2009
Sauron has a moustache.

*Tee hee hee* grin grin grin
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Sauron1: 12:56pm On Jul 15, 2009
spikedcylinder:

Sauron has a moustache.

*Tee hee hee* grin grin grin

Spikey is jealous of me moustache. grin cheesy grin
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by spikedcylinder: 1:04pm On Jul 15, 2009
Lol. Samanja is sessy. grin grin grin
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Sauron1: 1:10pm On Jul 15, 2009
spikedcylinder:

Lol. Samanja is sessy. grin grin grin

SINNER!!!
My moustache is ma greatest weapon. . . .It's the sex appeal in me.
If a female locks her eyes on it for more than 5 seconds, she will fall in LOVE. cheesy
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by debosky(m): 1:19pm On Jul 15, 2009
Who falls in love with a Hitler moustache? Ennyluv? grin grin grin
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Sauron1: 1:30pm On Jul 15, 2009
debosky:

Who falls in love with a Hitler moustache? Ennyluv? grin grin grin

I have a long list of casualties. tongue
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by tubabie(f): 1:35pm On Jul 15, 2009
It certainly must be Ennyluv!!
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Sauron1: 1:37pm On Jul 15, 2009
tubabie:

It certainly must be Ennyluv!!

I thunk you saw LadyT swooning at the bash.
Had to kick her to knock her back to reality. grin
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by tubabie(f): 1:40pm On Jul 15, 2009
~Sauron~:

I thunk you saw LadyT swooning at the bash.
Had to kick her to knock her back to reality. grin

LadyT would soon be here to smack the truth in ya!! [size=5pt]My hand no dey o[/size]
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Sauron1: 1:57pm On Jul 15, 2009
tubabie:

LadyT would soon be here to smack the truth in ya!! [size=5pt]My hand no dey o[/size]

What truth?
She's been sending me love letters. grin
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by spikedcylinder: 2:59pm On Jul 15, 2009
***Wedding Invitation***

LADY T weds SAURON.

Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by tubabie(f): 3:03pm On Jul 15, 2009
spikedcylinder:

***Wedding Invitation***

LADY T weds SAURON.

grin grin grin lipsrsealed
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by spikedcylinder: 3:33pm On Jul 15, 2009
tubabie:

grin grin grin lipsrsealed

Who broke your heart? Lady T or Sauron? wink
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by tubabie(f): 4:23pm On Jul 15, 2009
spikedcylinder:

Who broke your heart? Lady T or Sauron? wink
None of the above dear cheesy [size=5pt]but sha this wedding will be fireworks galore o[/size]
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by LadyT(f): 10:52pm On Jul 15, 2009
I told you Sauron that our offline loff changes nothing on here angry
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by presido1: 11:15pm On Jul 15, 2009
I got hold of some picshures courtesy of my very good friend lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Sauron1: 11:26pm On Jul 15, 2009
tubabie:

None of the above dear cheesy [size=5pt]but sha this wedding will be fireworks galore o[/size]

What kinda fireworks?
LadyT better wear a teflon vest under her wedding dress.

LadyT:

I told you Sauron that our offline loff changes nothing on here angry

Stop sending love letters. . . . . .Use your email. tongue
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by LadyT(f): 11:44pm On Jul 15, 2009

Example of loff letters and poems Sauron has been sending me

What I have to say is straight from the heart,
You may not have known it yet,
But i have loved you from the start,
From the moment our eyes first met,
I wanted to get to know you,
Please believe everything I say,
These feelings are so true,
I hope you feel the same way,
It’s time to make it official,
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by Sauron1: 11:46pm On Jul 15, 2009
LadyT:

Example of loff letters and poems Sauron has been sending me

What I have to say is straight from the heart,
You may not have known it yet,
But i have loved you from the start,
From the moment our eyes first met,
I wanted to get to know you,
Please believe everything I say,
These feelings are so true,
I hope you feel the same way,
It’s time to make it official,

LIAR LIAR, PANTS ON FIRE!!!
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by TOPE20001(f): 11:46pm On Jul 15, 2009
How romantic grin grin
I op i go get una wedding IV sha cheesy grin
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by No2Atheism(m): 2:30am On Jul 16, 2009
angry angry angry angry me is still pissed, no show no pics , prepare to fight, grin grin grin grin

Na wa for u people ordinary picsur u no even fit show us, must we send MI6 on ur ass something
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by LadyT(f): 10:32am On Jul 16, 2009
No2Atheism:

angry angry angry angry me is still pissed, no show no pics , prepare to fight, grin grin grin grin

Na wa for u people ordinary picsur u no even fit show us, must we send MI6 on ur ass something

come to the next one!
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by spikedcylinder: 10:36am On Jul 16, 2009
~Sauron~:

LIAR LIAR, PANTS ON FIRE!!!

You be "jonesing" there.
Lady T that has already gone shopping for some nice swarowski plated leash. tongue
Re: Summer Bbq Was A Success! by LadyT(f): 11:00am On Jul 16, 2009
I told you that in private!

spikedcylinder:

You be "jonesing" there.
Lady T that has already gone shopping for some nice swarowski plated leash. tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (15) (Reply)

Sarki Dariya, Josh2funny, Sam& Song Excite Abuja Residents As Depression Pills H / Photos From Tecno Spark 3 Party (Lagos Edition) / Funeral Vs Wedding: Which Is More Expensive??