Stats: 3,159,054 members, 7,838,661 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:29 AM

I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu (46329 Views)

Toyin Aimakhu Kisses Richard Mofe-Damijo In Cute Selfie / Toyin Aimakhu At The Burial Of Francis Aiyegbeni (photos) / Toyin Aimakhu's Boyfriend, Seun Egbebe Shares Loved Up Pics With Her (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by ideology(m): 8:12pm On Apr 05, 2016
Me too, mine should be from Botswana or South Africa grin
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by SAMBARRY: 8:15pm On Apr 05, 2016
vizkiz:

calling a hoe a hoe is not showing respect? Sister please face font undecided
it is FRONT not FONT.you don't Even know how to spell properly. Oniranu undecided

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by Taofeekbasit(m): 8:15pm On Apr 05, 2016
Mtchew
Oponu
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by Nobody: 8:16pm On Apr 05, 2016
I didnt like you before but for this i love you is an understatement. grin

Way to go kiss

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by oseiwe(m): 8:17pm On Apr 05, 2016
Cutehector:
chidimma ekile is my crush jor.
ah! U again? angry
Pls, dont crush on my love
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by otokx(m): 8:17pm On Apr 05, 2016
See what fuel scarcity has caused.
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by vizkiz: 8:18pm On Apr 05, 2016
SAMBARRY:
it is FRONT not FONT.you don't Even know how to spell properly. Oniranu undecided

werey grin

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by Nobody: 8:18pm On Apr 05, 2016
SAMBARRY:
Are you minding that one undecided
Hoe hoe hoe is the only language he knows.

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by ettaetta(m): 8:20pm On Apr 05, 2016
Keep waiting
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by SAMBARRY: 8:20pm On Apr 05, 2016
Stupedinluv:
Are you minding that one undecided
Hoe hoe hoe is the only language he knows.
don't mind it grin

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by yemmight(m): 8:20pm On Apr 05, 2016
She don loose scope.
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by SAMBARRY: 8:21pm On Apr 05, 2016
vizkiz:

werey grin
a HOE is an agricultural instrument used in farming.bloody illiterate

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by M4gunners: 8:21pm On Apr 05, 2016
Wetin concern me.
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by bukatyne(f): 8:21pm On Apr 05, 2016
Less than a year ago, your husband was your 'god'...

What happened that you have broken up with him & another guy less than a year after ?

I don't want to believe you did not know your husband was a flirt before marriage. Go back and settle whatever difference you have with him.

He now knows that you can walk out despite being your 'god' so he should be ready to sit up.

@white men: Bad husbands have no race.

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by dania30(f): 8:22pm On Apr 05, 2016
Awon attention seeker! Really who cares who she marries undecided
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by phys(m): 8:25pm On Apr 05, 2016
very stupid thing of a woman

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by vizkiz: 8:25pm On Apr 05, 2016
SAMBARRY:
a HOE is an agricultural instrument used in farming.bloody illiterate

I am not gonna do this...I can't spare my data on a dick

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by Nobody: 8:26pm On Apr 05, 2016
Why white, naija men never finish
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by fxid10(m): 8:28pm On Apr 05, 2016
Yes. White men are angels, perfect creatures. lol. you divorce once, you will most likely divorce again even if you marry a perfect man.
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by basadenet: 8:28pm On Apr 05, 2016
No white man will marry somebody like toyin aimaku, so it is better she remain single.

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by fredoooooo: 8:29pm On Apr 05, 2016
If you like marry albino na ya wahala ... were alaso angry

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by Nobody: 8:29pm On Apr 05, 2016
my dear! whites are the best! You will have little or no problems at all! Naija people get problem (many though). So many naija men don't really understand what marriage is all about. Naija women too have their own but many of them become WICKED because of what naija men have done to then. If a white guy will make you happy, then WHY NOT??

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by aibedzeal(m): 8:30pm On Apr 05, 2016
Well, d marriage that stands forever despite the challenges is a marriage built on Christ foundation
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by callJesu: 8:30pm On Apr 05, 2016
Marry a white man could be better

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by Arewa12: 8:30pm On Apr 05, 2016
pure advert, she rili nid a husbandri, na white guy she dey date una go c der pics IG Very soon. Buh seun if dont mind a side chick

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by repogirl(f): 8:30pm On Apr 05, 2016
So it's white men that won't cheat? undecided
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by KanwuliaExtra: 8:30pm On Apr 05, 2016
If you want to save your unborn generation from the CURSE of DYSFUNCTIONAL BLACK life and death, MARRY A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN!!!!

Black man nor be am! grin

You need proof? shocked

If you wanno shorten ya life MARRY AN AFRICAN OR BLACK MAN!!!!!!

Black women are GREAAAAT!!!
Black MEN ARE GENETIC BUFFOONS!!!!

Yup! I was KONceived and raised by an AFRICAN BUFFOON!!!! grin

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by Nobody: 8:33pm On Apr 05, 2016
KanwuliaExtra:
If you want to save your unborn generation from the CURSE of DYSFUNCTIONAL BLACK life and death, MARRY A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN!!!!

Black man nor be am! grin

You need proof? shocked
true talk dear

Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by Richy4(m): 8:34pm On Apr 05, 2016
Oh!!! she thought white guys doesn't have their own baggage? I really wish her the best....I do not blame her, she has read too much foreign romantic novels....she will be surprised when the culture shock occurs....
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by Chrishandsome(m): 8:35pm On Apr 05, 2016
which one she be sef na?is she a politician or a celebrity?nairaland sef with their irrelevant news.
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by KanwuliaExtra: 8:35pm On Apr 05, 2016
poundsboy:
true talk dear

Gbam!
Unless we want to marry awon "Flavor" dem!
Abi na Davido?

Or PHYNO? cry

Nigerian women are TOOOOOO MUCH for ANYTHING BLACK abeg!!!! cry
Re: I Will Remain Single Or Marry A Whiteman- Toyin Aimakhu by Nobody: 8:36pm On Apr 05, 2016
repogirl:
So it's white men that won't cheat? undecided
I love the whites for one thing THEY ARE HONEST!!! They hate lies too. They "may"cheat but Won't give you headache like their naija counterparts. A lot of Nigerians need to format their brains honestly. Sometimes, divorce may not be as a result of cheating. It may be for behavioural reasons.

Tayo Sobola Accused Of Being A Cultist Over Her Outfit (Photos) / Bobrisky: "My Househelp Stole My Dollars, iPhone And Nokia Phone" (Photo) / Davido Launches #TuleChallenge With N2m Prize (Pix, Video)