Stats: 3,154,720 members, 7,824,048 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:15 PM

PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals (16216 Views)

Zimbabwean President, Robert Mugabe Resigns After 37 Years / #panamapapers: Austria Bank Chief Resigns After Leaks / #panamapapers. Iceland Prime Minister Quits Over Panama Papers Tax Haven Scandal (2) (3) (4)

Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by TANTUMERGO007(m): 1:13pm On Apr 16, 2016
long live SARAKI grin
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by calabardick(m): 1:14pm On Apr 16, 2016
bedspread:
JUST IMAGINE SARAKI U SEE UR LIFE?

Da! Who be this sugar mammy on low cut

Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by blaquemyc: 1:14pm On Apr 16, 2016
nigerian leaders don't quit, they get kicked out so if you're waiting for Saraki and co to quit then you're on a long thing
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by optional1(f): 1:14pm On Apr 16, 2016
akanniade10:
Black people tho! Them no dey ever wan leave power. How can Mugabe still be the president of Zimbabwe @ 92years of age. And he still no wan go?
Nd he says his going to run in d nxt election again.

Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by HomeOfMe(f): 1:15pm On Apr 16, 2016
midolian:

http://mobile.reuters.com/article/idUSKCN0XC0OJ

My question is, why is it difficult for black men to give up power?
All Nigerians should learn from this,not saraki or David mark alon;Nigerians in all works of life-we have integrity issues. Bankers,lawyers,business men,market women,lecturers,agbero, etc. Nigerians generally are corrupt,disagree with me and you're a hypocrite!

Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by birmingham04: 1:15pm On Apr 16, 2016
midolian:

The answer is very simple. Reason is blacks people are power drunk. Very greedy and selfish race. Black race is from another planet.

Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by Mayflowa(m): 1:15pm On Apr 16, 2016
midolian:

Because of you. Because of bad electorate. The people are the reflection of governance

Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by akanniade10(m): 1:16pm On Apr 16, 2016
optional1:
Nd he says his going to run in d nxt election again.

As in ehn! I am just speechless lipsrsealed
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by anonimi: 1:18pm On Apr 16, 2016
alizma:
display of true integrity.
in 9ja we call it witch hunt and will rather die in power than to step down.
crookola saraki how far?

He is waiting for Crookhari to set the example as president, not so

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2151923_10959780101527066886056781674305683697845804n_jpeg88571234fc99d5765ef94ba8883de888
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by anonimi: 1:21pm On Apr 16, 2016
Mayflowa:
Because of you. Because of bad electorate. The people are the reflection of governance

Very true.
Rare wisdom displayed on NL.
Kudos bro.

[img]https://www.nairaland.com/avatars/pcvhprupz53v0i2s3lqkiiftaebf16ps1287728[/img]

Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by Deen77: 1:21pm On Apr 16, 2016
midolian:
When will Saraki & David Mark do the honourable by quitting the Senate?

Political enemies at work, they put Saraki name for Panamagate including Putin aide. Because of SP like Dele said, now a saint in APC, but a sinner in PDP.
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by anonimi: 1:23pm On Apr 16, 2016

Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by gbishman: 1:24pm On Apr 16, 2016
We are still waiting for those in Nigeria
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by krak101(m): 1:24pm On Apr 16, 2016
midolian:

ask saraki
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by Deen77: 1:29pm On Apr 16, 2016
HomeOfMe:
All Nigerians should learn from this,not saraki or David mark alon;Nigerians in all works of life-we have integrity issues. Bankers,lawyers,business men,market women,lecturers,agbero, etc. Nigerians generally are corrupt,disagree with me and you're a hypocrite!

That is why many still support corrupt politicians.

Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by Deen77: 1:32pm On Apr 16, 2016
osesology:
Good. If only the president of Syria will do same and help stop this inhumane killings and mass exodus of his people to Europe, the world would be a much more better place.

And, of course, not forgetting our own Saraki. Oga, na ur turn now oo!

Like Libya or Iraq any peace?.
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by hadaydhollarpo(m): 1:32pm On Apr 16, 2016
'' an accused person is not guilty until proven otherwise in the court of law '' in voice of 9ja polithieficians, lawyers and their co thiefs. In 9ja, you are only guilty when the accused doesn't belong to your camp. You can tell me you are not guilty caught redhanded and still bragging to hear a pronouncement from one yeye corrupt judge, its CRAZY.
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by HomeOfMe(f): 1:33pm On Apr 16, 2016
Deen77:

That is why many still support corrupt politicians.
Absolutely!
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by Nobody: 1:34pm On Apr 16, 2016
Keneking:
Amazing what Saraki can't just do

Saraki is NOT Jose Manuel Soria
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by Sijo01(f): 1:35pm On Apr 16, 2016
What Nigeria polithiefians cannever do.
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by fejicruz(m): 1:38pm On Apr 16, 2016
For a Nigerian Politician to resign is an abomination. If you are waiting for either Saraki or David to resign, you go wait till you old pass Methuselah
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by nkemjacob2(m): 2:06pm On Apr 16, 2016
Responsible govt, common tin to do. He resigned... Our own saraki, david mark full of greediness will not resign, cos their ambition is more important that d people. Te me, how can dis people perform, wen their are full of evil
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by Nobody: 2:11pm On Apr 16, 2016
meanwhile in NIGERIA we claim to fight corruption and crime.. what is CBN Governor still doing in office, Why is Saraki not in Jail yet, Why has Dr. Paul Orhi not been arrested, Why is David Mark gunning for office. Why are our Senators and Reps still living the life of corrupt criminals .. RESIGN FOR NIGERIA.. SMH! we would rather damage the country than resign

Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by Nobody: 2:17pm On Apr 16, 2016
U see its not only in Nigeria that we have inconclusive elections.
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by Nobody: 2:17pm On Apr 16, 2016
everydayperson:
RESIGN FOR NIGERIA.. SMH! we would rather damage the country than resign

bro, that's a disturbing truth!
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by breakeven: 2:21pm On Apr 16, 2016
Africans indicted will never resign. They will keep denying till they enter their graves. The dark and evil continent we are in.
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by TrumpDonald(m): 2:22pm On Apr 16, 2016
midolian:

Bro, in foreign countries their leaders are in service. They make little compared to what they could make in private practice. So they easily give it up once the need arises. Also, they have a philosophy that upholds integrity in government.

But in Africa, being in power makes them billionaires. So that's y they can't give it up. They eat much and do little...
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by blackfase(m): 2:38pm On Apr 16, 2016
Politicians, thieving bastards everywhere. Its not in "Anjiriya" alone. Whatapity.....
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by smsshola(m): 2:52pm On Apr 16, 2016
Hmmm if na naija som e-warriors and naija polithievian fans na dem go dey carry placards say he must continue. For naija na men of questionable characters be our role model...while the public servants unite to steal our money we are busy abusing ourselves online.

If na naija some people for don say na witch hunt...they for spew ethnicity issue by now, his tribal men for son give am chieftaincy title..God deliver us in ds country agreed d CCB trial and d arms gate is witch hunting I wait fo any supporters to say panama papers too na political revenge.
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by hornyman(m): 3:02pm On Apr 16, 2016
midolian:

I think the bulk of the blames have to be place on our constitution. It makes the power to be more attractive in the first place which is not suppose to be. That is why people involve in all kinds of ballot snatching, violence during election period. The senate for example has too many bonuses, respect and power attached to that office hence once they taste the power they'd want to die there.
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by PNomsule: 3:07pm On Apr 16, 2016
Does willful resignation from public office exonerates an accused from prosecution?
Re: PanamaPapers: Jose Manuel Soria Resigns After Links 2 Offshore Deals by jtwest(m): 3:19pm On Apr 16, 2016
Saraki be like: until iyam proven guilty I am INNOCENT! undecided

France Celebrates First Gay Marriage / US House Of Reps Vote To Condemn Trump's Racist Comments Against Congresswomen / Putin Says West Trying To ‘Cancel’ Russian Culture

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39