Stats: 3,155,744 members, 7,827,744 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 04:10 PM

Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun (49149 Views)

Bukola Awoyemi: I Am Married To Damola Olatunji, Didn’t Snatch Him From Ex-wife / Unveiling Ibrahim Olatunji Balogun Snr,tiwa Savage Ex-husband Tee Billz’s Father / Exposed!!!damola Olatunji Doesn’t Own Primestone Hotel – CEO, Primestone Hotel (2) (3) (4)

Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by Jacko1(m): 3:42pm On Apr 19, 2016
Who said yoruba actors dont make money
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by Olushauneddy(m): 4:14pm On Apr 19, 2016
So, there's plenty money in this Acting business........
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by toseman(m): 4:34pm On Apr 19, 2016
Destined2win:
The hotel is cheap at 60m

bros abeg go build ur own too make we see, 60m for a hotel in a place like sango ota is not cheap...

Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by menacetosociety: 4:39pm On Apr 19, 2016
[quote author=Destined2win post=44837045]The hotel is cheap at 60m[/quoteIf person blast u now na cry cry to the Mods!Muppet grin oya go cry to Daddy
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by lildush(m): 4:42pm On Apr 19, 2016
so dis guy get 60 million to spend at once?... which movie him don act self? who no am
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by notoriousbabe: 5:36pm On Apr 19, 2016
Another joint to explore
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by lookmangiw(m): 5:41pm On Apr 19, 2016
this guy sabi do yahoo boy for Yoruba movies. I doubt if he is not one.
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by kosokoadeyemi: 6:42pm On Apr 19, 2016
Good
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by Sodebo: 7:19pm On Apr 19, 2016
victorazy:

Na true, is too cheap or maybe na just 15 bedrooms then it can be posible.

Whether 1 room or 15 rooms is not the issue. The issue is he's progressing and we should all be happy with his testimony. Thanks.
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by deefrosh: 7:52pm On Apr 19, 2016
wow nice one...that hotel really needs a new management..my friend almost got drowned in their pool when we went there last year..thumbs up man
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by Nobody: 8:27pm On Apr 19, 2016
I will ask him directly tomorrow at the gym. The guy works out at my gym
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by samsam2019: 9:02pm On Apr 19, 2016
I won't deceive myself even if you choose to deceive me.

Where this guy wan see 60 million Naira? It's either he's lying or he got a loan.

Most of these guys are just ok, not rich
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by DedeNkem: 10:58pm On Apr 19, 2016
Destined2win:
The hotel is cheap at 60m

Go build yours and show us.
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by stubbornman(m): 11:55pm On Apr 19, 2016
Akshow:

That you didn't hammer big in music doesn't mean those that hammer will go broke o.
kai bros you ehn....lolzzzz
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by Lucasbalo(m): 4:30am On Apr 20, 2016
ireneony:
With drug money undecided
It takes one to know one.
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by wittyt98(m): 8:22am On Apr 20, 2016
na wah with people oh!! ...why the hate?? ... if some of y'all here got 60m your life is gon change like seriously nd still y'all hating ...even if the hotel is cheap or whatever at least he bought it with money !! some of y'all don't even own a car tire nd y'all hating on someone who bought an hotel low budget or no low budget ....... na wah oh !!!!!
Re: Damola Olatunji Acquires Primestone Hotel And Suites In Ogun by grandstar(m): 7:42am On Apr 25, 2016
Akshow:

That you didn't hammer big in music doesn't mean those that hammer will go broke o.

50cents broke after making over $500m!

Efe Congratulates Miracle With His Own Photo, Fans React / Tiwa Savage Leaked Sextape Is A Publicity Stunt (see This) / Pasuma Celebrates His Daughter, Wasilat, On Her Birthday (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18