Stats: 3,151,214 members, 7,811,591 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 03:11 PM

Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 - Jobs/Vacancies (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 (39345 Views)

WAEC Coordination Thursday, May 25, 2017 / NECO Coordination Starts In August 2016. Earn Up To N15,000 - Mpyaw / New Job Openings From June 2016 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by Biodunkuye(f): 9:23pm On Jun 11, 2016
I read d previous thread of 2015,and noticed each venue has its subjects.so its not jus abt going to d venue,its knowing which venue is for d subject u can mark.instead of wasting tfare looking for were u fit in, it's better to one knows beforehand.so I tink saka tinubu agege ls for civic edu n govt n commerce,according to last yrs thread.so who gonna be at saka tinubu memorial sch agege.

Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by Biodunkuye(f): 9:34pm On Jun 11, 2016
Sunnypar:
When I created the Whatsapp group I was heavily criticised but they fail to understand the reason for that. Whatsapp has a space for 254 members and this coordination is taking place in different center across Nigeria.

Many may not get a parcel as gate crasher because I envisage a large crowd as a result of the economy.
@Uniluv. Please go there on the 16th June,2016 by 4:00pm
Count down start now!
Pls add me to d group 07085223087
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by ABDamola(m): 11:01pm On Jun 11, 2016
OmoKhary:
So a National Diploma graduate wouldn't be considered? Now this is bad news.
I neva ruled it out Ooo....
U cn confirm dt day
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by Simili(m): 11:47pm On Jun 11, 2016
Going to gatecrash hia in Abuja.. Peep me 08069635218...
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by OmoKhary(f): 12:09am On Jun 12, 2016
@ABDamola Ok,thank you. I need your input on this,please.
Biodunkuye:
I read d previous thread of 2015,and noticed each venue has its subjects.so its not jus abt going to d venue,its knowing which venue is for d subject u can mark.instead of wasting tfare looking for were u fit in, it's better to one knows beforehand.so I tink saka tinubu agege ls for civic edu n govt n commerce,according to last yrs thread.so who gonna be at saka tinubu memorial sch agege.
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by ABDamola(m): 4:32am On Jun 12, 2016
OmoKhary:
@ABDamola Ok,thank you. I need your input on this,please.

Yap. D OP s rite... WAEC mite av like two or three venues in a state wit each venue consistin sum selected subjects...

E.g, Area A(lets say Abuja) mite av Mathematics, Biology, Physics, Economics

And Area B(Abuja also) mite av civic educatn, agric., marketin, commerce
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by lovemaths(f): 4:51am On Jun 12, 2016
I am a Computer Science graduate, so I marked data processing 2 at Alakija as a gatecrasher which is closer to my house last year. I heard they marked computer studies at surulere. I got an invite this year. By God's grace, I'll be marking this year.

Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by omot4real(m): 8:58am On Jun 12, 2016
pls add me up on whatsapp group 08034543781
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by cutenifemi(f): 12:27pm On Jun 12, 2016
[quote author=Carter001 post=46487180]Anybody going from Akure ?? I'm going to gatecrash in Akure. Was part of the checkers last year at fiwasaye
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by Carter001(m): 12:40pm On Jun 12, 2016
[quote author=cutenifemi post=46503403][/quote]

Please when exactly are you going dont wanna miss out this years checking
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by khattab008: 12:56pm On Jun 12, 2016
Sunnypar:

She is the moderator of the WhatsApp thread.

Can an undergraduate also gatecrash?
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by OmoKhary(f): 1:10pm On Jun 12, 2016
Ok,Do you know what Subject the Igando centre will be marking?
ABDamola:

Yap. D OP s rite... WAEC mite av like two or three venues in a state wit each venue consistin sum selected subjects...

E.g, Area A(lets say Abuja) mite av Mathematics, Biology, Physics, Economics

And Area B(Abuja also) mite av civic educatn, agric., marketin, commerce
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by ABDamola(m): 2:09pm On Jun 12, 2016
OmoKhary:
Ok,Do you know what Subject the Igando centre will be marking?

I dont ma
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by OmoKhary(f): 2:33pm On Jun 12, 2016
Thank you sir
ABDamola:

I dont ma
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by OmoKhary(f): 2:35pm On Jun 12, 2016
Do you know the subject(s) the Igando centre will be marking?
Sunnypar:
Physics chemistry and geography- Illepeju Economic mathematics and I think Literatures Obanikoro Computer science- surulere You see why we need a WhatsApp group.
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by khattab008: 3:33pm On Jun 12, 2016
khattab008:

Can an undergraduate also gatecrash?

ABDamola:
I dont ma
??
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by Nobody: 4:50pm On Jun 12, 2016
Anyone in PH?....PH is only one center PH got as seen from d list of centers,,,,,pls who has marked in PH before,,,,pls quote me and update me ooooo
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by Nobody: 5:27pm On Jun 12, 2016
Hello everyone...I want to find out where mathematics and computer will be marked in Ibadan.
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by Helens101: 8:00pm On Jun 12, 2016
pls I just relocated to abuja.I don't know the coordination venue in abuja
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by olajumoke12: 8:15pm On Jun 12, 2016
@ ABDAMOLA did you get an invite for this year coordination.
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jun 12, 2016
Simili:
Going to gatecrash hia in Abuja.. Peep me 08069635218...

Also going to gatecrash in Abuja.... Anyone else

Any hint?

Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by Nobody: 8:58pm On Jun 12, 2016
Helens101:
pls I just relocated to abuja.I don't know the coordination venue in abuja

GSS Wuse Zone 3
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by ABDamola(m): 9:00pm On Jun 12, 2016
olajumoke12:
@ ABDAMOLA did you get an invite for this year coordination.

I no get...
Jus dt gettin a parcel s sure for me...

Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by cutenifemi(f): 9:10pm On Jun 12, 2016
Carter001:

Please when exactly are you going dont wanna miss out this years checking
I want to mark this time, so I will be there on 16th. Don't know about checking, someone helped me to apply for checking last year
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by munalight(f): 9:13pm On Jun 12, 2016
KingJB:

Any hint?
I hope to gatecrash in Abuja also.
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by munalight(f): 9:14pm On Jun 12, 2016
KingJB:

Any hint?
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by fhunmy(f): 9:29pm On Jun 12, 2016
You are invited as AE to IJEBU-ODE Marking Venue.Your Ex No is ---------.CE/TL's Coord-15/06/16,AE's Coord-16/06/16.

Got this yesterday.....
Re: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by Nobody: 9:32pm On Jun 12, 2016
munalight:

First timer?

Or you've marked before..?

Let's chat up sef

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

My Funny Interview Experience With A Foreign Firm / Test Venues For 2014 NNPC Recruitment Test / CBN (central Bank Of Nigeria) 2nd Recruitment 2012, Latest Massive Job Vacancies