Stats: 3,152,126 members, 7,814,942 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:56 AM

Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro (1827 Views)

My Infinix Hot Note Is Charging Very Very Slow (a Cry 4 Help) / There Are Fake Versions Of Infinix HOT NOTE In Nigerian Market / Help!!! Infininx Hot Note Pro Charging Over USB Always (2) (3) (4)

Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Abeos(m): 5:32pm On Apr 24, 2016
I really need help on my infinix hot note, all was well until I lent a person my USB cable, which I don't know maybe the person's phone bridged it. Now my phone is no more detected by my PC and no more flash charges. It now takes a very long time for to charge up like taking up to 10hrs to charge 50% and takes lesser time to discharge. Am now fed up with the phone. I discovered that whenever I charge instead of writing charging with ac it shows USB so making the charging very slow. Pls help. cry cry cry

Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by tayo60(f): 8:26pm On Apr 24, 2016
My infinix hot 3 dey do wonders. Sorry bro!
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by maxjax(m): 8:34pm On Apr 24, 2016
y dont u try another usb cord...but im suspectin yo charger itself is faulty
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Abeos(m): 8:43pm On Apr 24, 2016
maxjax:
y dont u try another usb cord...but im suspectin yo charger itself is faulty
I've tried getting another charging flex but still the same. The charger is also not the problem bcoz av tested on a friend's and it's working perfectly
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by maxjax(m): 8:49pm On Apr 24, 2016
Abeos:

I've tried getting another charging flex but still the same. The charger is also not the problem bcoz av tested on a friend's and it's working perfectly

eish ...then seems yo usb port is all messed up. or better stil try a factory reset on yo device....might just b a software bug on yo device
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Abeos(m): 8:57pm On Apr 24, 2016
maxjax:

eish ...then seems yo usb port is all messed up. or better stil try a factory reset on yo device....might just b a software bug on yo device

I av already reset. Would have flashed another rom assuming it's being detected by pc
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by maxjax(m): 8:59pm On Apr 24, 2016
Abeos:

I av already reset. Would have flashed another rom assuming it's being detected by pc

USB PORT PROBLEM
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Abeos(m): 9:06pm On Apr 24, 2016
maxjax:

USB PORT PROBLEM

Tried changing but didn't work
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by maxjax(m): 9:31pm On Apr 24, 2016
Abeos:

kasala dey o.....u mean u have already changed the usb port, stil no head way
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Nobody: 1:31am On Apr 25, 2016
its the charger head still working? if yes,buy a new original kodak USB cord,you'll get flash charge back
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by bobo65(m): 2:20am On Apr 25, 2016
Obviously ur charging port is faulty

But seriously eh
This problem is peculiar to this phone yet ppl still yearn for it

Can u guys stop buying infinix hot note /hot note pro already?
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Otantu: 5:16am On Apr 25, 2016
Abeos:

I had exactly the same problem with my hot note pro two months ago . which USB port are you talking about? U mean u have changed the charging port?
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Abeos(m): 5:47am On Apr 25, 2016
maxjax:

kasala dey o.....u mean u have already changed the usb port, stil no head way

Yea but a guy just said I should try another one that he changed it twice b4 he got a working one
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by druxy(m): 6:45am On Apr 25, 2016
change usb gangan now....btw...no mind me o..which fonts u dey use op...
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Carlcaresophia: 7:58am On Apr 28, 2016
Abeos:
I really need help on my infinix hot note, all was well until I lent a person my USB cable, which I don't know maybe the person's phone bridged it. Now my phone is no more detected by my PC and no more flash charges. It now takes a very long time for to charge up like taking up to 10hrs to charge 50% and takes lesser time to discharge. Am now fed up with the phone. I discovered that whenever I charge instead of writing charging with ac it shows USB so making the charging very slow. Pls help. cry cry cry
Hello Abeos, as for the problem, you can try to reboot your phone, or try to restore factory settings, but remember to back up important files.
If there is still problem, you can try another original charger or USB.
If there is still probelm, you can try to take your phone, together with receipt or warranty card, to our Carlcare Service Center and ask our colleagues there to check it for you. If you need us send you address and hotline, please let us know your location. Thank you!
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Abeos(m): 1:07pm On Apr 28, 2016
Carlcaresophia:

Hello Abeos, as for the problem, you can try to reboot your phone, or try to restore factory settings, but remember to back up important files.
If there is still problem, you can try another original charger or USB.
If there is still probelm, you can try to take your phone, together with receipt or warranty card, to our Carlcare Service Center and ask our colleagues there to check it for you. If you need us send you address and hotline, please let us know your location. Thank you!

I don't have warranty card so how much would it cost me
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by sureinfo: 6:54pm On Apr 28, 2016
Abeos:

After seeing Tecno, samsung and other phones na infinix u go choose abi?? Okay na. u don see the result.
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by saxby(f): 8:19pm On Apr 28, 2016
sureinfo:

After seeing Tecno, samsung and other phones na infinix u go choose abi?? Okay na. u don see the result.

Hahahaha... bt at least you should have given a solution na.
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Ndissle(m): 9:36pm On Apr 28, 2016
Abeos:
good evening. I can help u fix ur phone up perfectly by changing the flex responsible for the flash charge and detecting on the PC. Just call me on 0803 860 3994 or u can chat with me on whatsapp on the same number. It will cost u 5k to get it fixed once and for all.. . .u will be glad u came...
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Abeos(m): 2:48am On Apr 29, 2016
Ndissle:
good evening. I can help u fix ur phone up perfectly by changing the flex responsible for the flash charge and detecting on the PC. Just call me on 0803 860 3994 or u can chat with me on whatsapp on the same number. It will cost u 5k to get it fixed once and for all.. . .u will be glad u came...
If u will take 3k I will call you
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by ibietela2(m): 5:45am On Apr 29, 2016
Take it to carlcare or contact Carlcaresophia
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Reediano(m): 7:58am On Apr 29, 2016
Abeos:

I will advice you to visit the carl care of your warranty hasn't been void..
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Carlcaresophia: 6:03am On May 03, 2016
Abeos:

I don't have warranty card so how much would it cost me
Hi Abeos, warranty card is not compulsive. Could you let us know when did you bought the phone, what is the phone modle number? As well as where is your location. Thank you!
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Abeos(m): 9:53am On May 03, 2016
Carlcaresophia:

Hi Abeos, warranty card is not compulsive. Could you let us know when did you bought the phone, what is the phone modle number? As well as where is your location. Thank you!
I got the phone from someone. I'm based in Lagos but currently in Osun state. I don't understand what you mean by model number
Re: Help On My Infinix Hot Note Pro by Carlcaresophia: 2:23pm On May 03, 2016
Abeos:

I got the phone from someone. I'm based in Lagos but currently in Osun state. I don't understand what you mean by model number
Hi Abeos, we suggest you counsle with our local Carlcare Serice Center directly. Below please find contact information of our service center in Lagos, our colleagues there will check it for you. Thank you!
BTW, for the model number, it is an Infinix hot note.
1st Floor, No.77 Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria +23480022752273/08138615848
2nd Floor, Digital Square, No.20 Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria +2349036003533
No 55,kofo, abayomi avenue, apapa, Lagos State, Nigeria +2348091339530
Ground and 1st Floor, No.1205 Ahmodu Ojikutu Street, off Bishop Oluwole Street, Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria +2348066153123/9039209279

Bluboo Phones / Tecno Droid Pad 8D Goes For An Affordable Price / Which One You Will Be Prefer? Elephone U Or Elephone U Pro

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43