Stats: 3,152,095 members, 7,814,849 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:51 PM

I Have'nt Flown Economy In 10 Years ,says Davido - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Have'nt Flown Economy In 10 Years ,says Davido (533 Views)

Reminisce Shows Off His Baby Mama Of Thirteen Years-says He's Not Ready To Marry / Who Says Davido Isn't A Proud Blackaxe Member / Ifeoma Loveth Nwalie Dies In Russia As Corpse Is Set To Be Flown Home. Photos (2) (3) (4)

I Have'nt Flown Economy In 10 Years ,says Davido by udemzeus(m): 3:41pm On May 09, 2016
Popular Nigerian singer,and african pop star Davido Adeleke in a recent post on Snapchat reveals he hasn't flown economy in 10 years.

Davido

The self proclaimed 'Omo Baba Olowo' took too Snapchat today, Monday, May 9, 2016 to make this revelation.

According to the 'Gobe' crooner, "I haven't flown economy in like 10 years." Apparently, Davido who is currently in the United States of America for a couple of performances had to fly to Los Angeles from Ohio earlier today but unlike his usual private jet or business class flights he had to make do with a seat in economy with his hype man Special Spesh.

click link to read more
http://www.ayeventblog.com/2016/05/i-havnt-flown-economy-in-10-yearsdavido.html

1 Share

Re: I Have'nt Flown Economy In 10 Years ,says Davido by cruzita(f): 3:46pm On May 09, 2016
see your life
Re: I Have'nt Flown Economy In 10 Years ,says Davido by Marlvin(m): 3:56pm On May 09, 2016
So ?
Re: I Have'nt Flown Economy In 10 Years ,says Davido by horizonhotspot(m): 3:57pm On May 09, 2016
So? How Does This Shake The Price Of a Basket Of Tomatoes From N32,000 Down To The 8k It Was [b][/b]
Re: I Have'nt Flown Economy In 10 Years ,says Davido by TheNonce: 4:03pm On May 09, 2016

Balling!

But try check whether old man do you better for family will oh?
Re: I Have'nt Flown Economy In 10 Years ,says Davido by msociolaa: 4:07pm On May 09, 2016
put your business & Skills for loud speaker make better peple them fit dicover wetin you dey do. find out more on www.serveetcons.com

Re: I Have'nt Flown Economy In 10 Years ,says Davido by Flexherbal(m): 4:18pm On May 09, 2016
The ones flying it, are they not humans?
Re: I Have'nt Flown Economy In 10 Years ,says Davido by vega84(m): 4:55pm On May 09, 2016
Children will always be children, David I hav nt drank pure water in 17yrs na only bottle water I de take Hw is that? Mstchewwwwww.#vegatalks

Reason AMAA Dropgenevieve Didn't Comply With Our Instructions – AMAA Rep / Muhammad Ali, 'the Greatest Of All Time', Dead At 74 / These Tributes To OJB Jezreel Will Make You Cry #ripojb

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8