Stats: 3,152,865 members, 7,817,562 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:25 PM

Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 (32986 Views)

Arsenal Vs Chelsea :FA Cup Final (2 - 1) On 27th May 2017 / Liverpool Vs Sevilla :Europa Cup Final (1 - 3) On 18th May 2016 / Real Madrid Vs Atletico Madrid: UCL (5 - 4) On 28th May 2016 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by martineverest(m): 4:52pm On May 22, 2016
Mes que un Club...forza barca!

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by Lennylinconlee(m): 4:55pm On May 22, 2016
Forca barca..... Barcelona is the home of football management...... booking space for celebration.
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by pamcode(m): 4:55pm On May 22, 2016
I hope both teams set up a cracker.
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by pamcode(m): 4:56pm On May 22, 2016
legendte:
I have said it many times, Spain is the home of football in Europe. That is where the best game is played. English league can only boast of cash and publicity and nothing more. Very boring game. Kick and follow football. No wonder almost all the best players the world has produced plied their trade in Spain. The dominance of Barcelona and Real Madrid in Spain is wrongly portrayed as other teams being weak. The truth is that the same Barcelona and Madrid are dominating Europe and are always the favourite to win UCL each year. Some would say that there is no competition there, sighting the emergence of Leicester City as an example. The truth is that there is no longer class in EPL. World class players are no longer there. The strength of the teams are almost equal. This fact is affecting their performance in Europe.
I am Cule, I support the best club in the world, I am for Team Barcelona. Mes que Un club. Força Barca! !!!!!!!!
So true
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by kingDELE(m): 5:02pm On May 22, 2016
Barca all d way.. ..

We'ar keeping it real....

Lol. We go carri anoda cup 4 Madrid land and eyes
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by Abbycite(m): 5:07pm On May 22, 2016
We are so proud......Yes.....we are Barca fans
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by Checked86: 5:16pm On May 22, 2016
Barcelona is only club that you would watch without talking to the person beside you, because every second counts. Barcelona is the only club in the world that turns renowned strikers of their opponents to common defenders.

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by Nobody: 5:36pm On May 22, 2016
Haters, you're welcomed to my party... enough faji... get drunk and watch Barca lift the trophy.
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by MotorConnectz(m): 5:37pm On May 22, 2016
legendte:
I have said it many times, Spain is the home of football in Europe. That is where the best game is played. English league can only boast of cash and publicity and nothing more. Very boring game. Kick and follow football. No wonder almost all the best players the world has produced plied their trade in Spain. The dominance of Barcelona and Real Madrid in Spain is wrongly portrayed as other teams being weak. The truth is that the same Barcelona and Madrid are dominating Europe and are always the favourite to win UCL each year. Some would say that there is no competition there, sighting the emergence of Leicester City as an example. The truth is that there is no longer class in EPL. World class players are no longer there. The strength of the teams are almost equal. This fact is affecting their performance in Europe.
I am Cule, I support the best club in the world, I am for Team Barcelona. Mes que Un club. Força Barca! !!!!!!!!
I'm with you all the way!!
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by ObaKlaz: 5:46pm On May 22, 2016
EPL is fawking overrated! Are they still saying MESSI needs to play for either Man-Shitty, Chelsh*t, F**kingham, Manchester Disjointed, Loserpool or Flopnal to prove himself?? MESSI schools and screws them in the UCL! In fact, Chelshit's biggest achievement isn't that they've been UCL winners, but that MESSI hasn't scored against them YET... Pathetic! *Lol

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by BarcaBlood: 5:47pm On May 22, 2016
Let's go there barca. Simply da best cool
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by monaPhilz: 6:08pm On May 22, 2016
Forca barca
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by BossDanniee(m): 7:19pm On May 22, 2016
Barca blood! Força Barca!!
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by SUPERPACK: 7:25pm On May 22, 2016
Two useless clubs playing a useless and worthless cup final.
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by blackjack21(m): 7:28pm On May 22, 2016
Feleezy:
In line for a second trophy and yet the season still feels underwhelmed.....oh!!! my barca the stantards you've set.

Thanks to R.Madrid, who put all of their concentrations only on champions league this season. tongue
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by GROOOVE(m): 7:33pm On May 22, 2016
Thought the game was 8pm.... anyways sha i beta head to a viewing center right away cant celebrate this victory alone at home

4-1 at FT
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by ClintonNzedimma(m): 7:33pm On May 22, 2016
SUPERPACK:
Two useless clubs playing a useless and worthless cup final.
la liga hater spotted.
Football was born in spain

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by SUPERPACK: 7:36pm On May 22, 2016
ClintonNzedimma:
la liga hater spotted. Football was born in spain
No be only spain na sperm
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by ClintonNzedimma(m): 7:39pm On May 22, 2016
legendte:
u even forgot d europa league sef dat spain still dominates.
football was born in spain
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by Ikennablue(m): 7:40pm On May 22, 2016
ObaKlaz:
EPL is fawking overrated! Are they still saying MESSI needs to play for either Man-Shitty, Chelsh*t, F**kingham, Manchester Disjointed, Loserpool or Flopnal to prove himself?? MESSI schools and screws them in the UCL! In fact, Chelshit's biggest achievement isn't that they've been UCL winners, but that MESSI hasn't scored against them YET... Pathetic! *Lol
God bless you my brother.. May you live longer than metuselah!

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by ObaKlaz: 8:23pm On May 22, 2016
Ikennablue:

God bless you my brother.. May you live longer than metuselah!
AMEN to that, sire!
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by aieromon(m): 8:38pm On May 22, 2016
Sevilla,I'm counting on you.....

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by flokii: 8:39pm On May 22, 2016
aieromon:
Sevilla,I'm counting on you.....

Counters

Viva Barca.. love me some Barca grin

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by jeremiahbdrc(m): 8:43pm On May 22, 2016
lets celebrate

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by teejaypee: 8:44pm On May 22, 2016
cool cool cool
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by ClintonNzedimma(m): 8:45pm On May 22, 2016
SUPERPACK:
No be only spain na sperm
ur mumu dey stain dis thread
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by ItzTun3chi(m): 8:47pm On May 22, 2016
Banking on you three grin wink

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by Nobody: 8:49pm On May 22, 2016
U comparism spelt it out dat epl is beta dan la liga. Bt being favourites every year doesn't make u winner every year. Wen u have d best u re nt afraid 2 publicize, nd dat is why d cash cums in, week 2 week u watch epl, d style of EPL is different 2 la liga. Why compare a tiger wit a cat sef?
legendte:

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by Nobody: 8:56pm On May 22, 2016
Checked86:
Barcelona is only club that you would watch without talking to the person beside you, because every second counts. Barcelona is the only club in the world that turns renowned strikers of their opponents to common defenders.
Same way they turned Griezman and Torres to defenders?

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by SUPERPACK: 8:58pm On May 22, 2016
ClintonNzedimma:
ur mumu dey stain dis thread
Chai.

Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla : Copa Del Rey Final (2 - 0) On 22nd May 2016 by Nobody: 8:59pm On May 22, 2016
I'm with Sevilla on this_even though I don't know any of their players. grin
Barca is loosing this!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Chelsea Vs Qarabag FK: UCL (6 - 0) On 12th September 2017 / Newcastle United Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 6th October 2019 / Chelsea Vs Manchester United (4 - 3) On 4th April 2024

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35