Stats: 3,161,167 members, 7,845,835 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 05:51 AM

Teissys Is Pregnant For Me - Jokes Etc (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Teissys Is Pregnant For Me (7215 Views)

When Your Ex Is Pregnant For A Bike Man / Lol, When Your Ex Is Pregnant For An Okada Man (photo) / Breaking News! Breaking News!! Rihanna Is Pregnant For Chris Brown (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Go Down)

Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by candylips(m): 12:56pm On Sep 03, 2009
crazykid na which one be that for ur signature. dude erase am quick quick grin
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by Abbeycity4(f): 1:03pm On Sep 03, 2009
dnt mind candtlips ooo, dat's wat m tripping 4 (d signature) grin
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by candylips(m): 1:05pm On Sep 03, 2009
trip for me too now sad
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by Abbeycity4(f): 1:20pm On Sep 03, 2009
lol ya signature is nt ok 4m. y will i b angry nw
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by CrazyMan(m): 1:22pm On Sep 03, 2009
Abbey_city:

dnt mind candtlips ooo, dat's wat m tripping 4 (d signature) grin
Thanks ny dear kiss
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by candylips(m): 1:22pm On Sep 03, 2009
abbey i don change am  wink
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by CrazyMan(m): 1:26pm On Sep 03, 2009
She don alread gree for me; so forget about her. smiley grin
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by candylips(m): 1:28pm On Sep 03, 2009
abeg let her talk for herself na  smiley
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by CrazyMan(m): 1:33pm On Sep 03, 2009
She's not feeling fine so I'm doing the talking for her. smiley
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by candylips(m): 1:38pm On Sep 03, 2009
ehn so u don turn mouth piece  smiley joblessness no good o grin
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by Phemour: 8:28pm On Sep 03, 2009
Teissys Is Pregnant For Me
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by switD: 8:45pm On Sep 03, 2009
Na who come get d belle na ?
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by Phemour: 8:53pm On Sep 03, 2009
Me na www
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by bydot1(m): 12:29am On Sep 04, 2009
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by candylips(m): 10:13am On Sep 04, 2009
by.dot:

close ya mouth
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by switD: 10:20am On Sep 04, 2009
was it affectin you
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by candylips(m): 10:26am On Sep 04, 2009
yes it was smelling
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by clemcykul(f): 11:27am On Sep 04, 2009
covers nose***
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by Phemour: 12:16pm On Sep 04, 2009
Bad ppl
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by switD: 12:20pm On Sep 04, 2009
Gud ppl
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by bydot1(m): 12:31pm On Sep 04, 2009
Great nation.,.,, GOD bless NAIJA
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by Phemour: 12:32pm On Sep 04, 2009
na lie, if na so why u guys wan see me dead
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by candylips(m): 12:58pm On Sep 04, 2009
swit D:

Gud ppl
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by Phemour: 1:01pm On Sep 04, 2009
see that one no dey freak me ooo angry . . . .
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by switD: 1:37pm On Sep 04, 2009
se u wan die
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by candylips(m): 1:51pm On Sep 04, 2009
e bi like say u sef wan die undecided
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by switD: 3:27pm On Sep 04, 2009
No make me boil oooooooooooooooooo angry angry
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by candylips(m): 4:29pm On Sep 04, 2009
oya boil na
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by Abbeycity4(f): 4:48pm On Sep 04, 2009
if u boil i go eat u o grin
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by switD: 5:16pm On Sep 04, 2009
u be winch ?
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by candylips(m): 5:37pm On Sep 04, 2009
swit D:

u be winch ?

u wan boil like boli abi
Re: Teissys Is Pregnant For Me by switD: 5:41pm On Sep 04, 2009
wetin b boli ??

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13)

Jokes Of The Day / Little Johnny Again / Golf Accident

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13