Stats: 3,195,350 members, 7,957,932 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 03:35 AM

Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin - Celebrities (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin (64659 Views)

Stella Damasus Remembers Jaiye Aboderin 11 After / Stella Damascus Pays Tribute To Late Husband, Jaiye Aboderin / Genevieve vs Omotola vs Ini Edo vs Stella damascus (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by lexyflexy(m): 10:37pm On Jan 17, 2007
Maye the 'doubting Thomas' them go get reason to be gin believe small-small

Look at these pictures, picture the naturality of it, look at both images and tell me who looks much more natural (as that is where true beauty lies)

NOTE:
Its a fare-deal, so do not get sentimental

Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by Ameriefan(f): 9:25pm On Jan 21, 2007
The both are pretty
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by lexyflexy(m): 12:23pm On Jan 22, 2007
yes they re both pretty, but the bane of arguments now is: who is prettier or the prettiest
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by anabell(f): 2:47pm On Jan 25, 2007
and d winner is , omosexy
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by anabell(f): 5:52pm On Feb 06, 2007
y do u people have to pick on omosexy,as if u guys are better than her,give me a big break, omosexy rules she is a queen
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by jaybaby(f): 6:28pm On Feb 06, 2007
Ok WE don hear

NEXT?
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by Saymamy(f): 12:02am On Feb 09, 2007
Dey r both beautiful ladies. cool
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by lollypopsy: 9:18am On Mar 07, 2007
both of them are fine but i think stella is natural in dressing and omotola is natural in acting.4stella smiley and 4 omotola kiss.i love u both.
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by chycin(f): 6:31pm On Mar 08, 2007
you cant compare, STELLA is more beautifullllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

hey check out her smiles, natural looks, men beauty is not all about butts and make up, its all about composure and how natural God made you.

Stell got my vote.
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by redish: 7:57pm On Mar 08, 2007
Hey folks im a new member,just finished my mba so, im making friends everywhere have a few bad lads as friends and we're all dying for omosexy , wooo
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by lexyflexy(m): 10:19am On Mar 16, 2007
Ahh, is it just me - or is it really hot in here?
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by trendy(f): 11:24am On Mar 16, 2007
it's stella, that pics was the time her husband dies,
she still look smashing
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by Markeria: 11:17pm On Mar 24, 2007
rolexy,
omo is NOT bleaching so please don't mantion that
Not every one u see in Africa bleaching
if u want to vote for one just do so/
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by Shokoloko(f): 11:26pm On Mar 24, 2007
Note: beauty involves everything including shape, body, face, charisma etc. I think i'd go for Omotola, she may not be finer o but she got the shape and body part well.
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by redish: 8:04pm On Mar 27, 2007
Dont get me wrong stella is cute but BEAUTIFUL head to toe?, OMOTOLA.
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by osegwu(m): 4:50pm On Apr 02, 2007
And the winner is all of you

You are all pretty people
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by haatrop: 5:51pm On Apr 04, 2007
stella is damn pretty/men i cld give my arm to date her.
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by Babatj(m): 10:26pm On Apr 05, 2007
Mennnnn. to say the least i have been having sleepless nighst over the tow chicks for the past 5years! i have married both of 'em in my sleep over and over again even jerking off none stop!, i love OMOSTELLA! pls, make u guys no tell my wife oooooo
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by showakid(f): 11:07pm On Apr 13, 2007
itz gonna ave 2 b stella coz she haz natural beauty unlike omotola 100% stella damasus aboderin!!! ;d ;d ;d
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by 9ja4eva: 7:29am On Apr 15, 2007
They are both pretty but i did pick Stella cos shes 100% natural.
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by chiegemba(f): 7:31am On Apr 15, 2007
I think both of them r pretty in their own ways.There things that really dont fit 4 comparison!
@ 9ja4eva, how u dey?
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by 9ja4eva: 7:47am On Apr 15, 2007
Stella tops for me anywayz.

Am gd oh and u?
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by BOLLYBEE: 8:27pm On Apr 15, 2007
STELLA GOT A DISTINCT BEAUTY WHEN COMPARED TO ANT ACTERESS IN NIGERIA.I LOVE HER AND MISS HER FACE ON TV,NO BE SAY OMOTOLA NO FINE OOOOOOOOOO.
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by 9ja4eva: 8:48pm On Apr 15, 2007
Exactly.
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by lexyflexy(m): 11:19pm On Apr 18, 2007
Babatj:

Mennnnn. to say the least i have been having sleepless nighst over the tow chicks for the past 5years! i have married both of 'em in my sleep over and over again even jerking off none stop!, i love OMOSTELLA! please, make u guys no tell my wife oooooo

@ Babatj
Did I just hear you say you love OMO T? Hmm, no let the Hus hear that one O, no talk say dem no warn you sha, undecided
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by cooljoe(m): 12:49pm On Apr 19, 2007
Stella is the only nollywood actress who can stand up to Omotola in terms of beauty. They are simply too beautifull, they can hold their own against anyone anywhere in the planet. They belong to the same class as Aishwarya Rai, Vannesa Williams. I give it a draw, just can pick even at the pain of death.
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by dremoney(m): 2:15pm On Apr 19, 2007
Omo sexy is my choice anyday!!!!
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by 9ja4eva: 8:17am On Apr 20, 2007
Stella rocks
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by Zandra1(f): 6:35am On Apr 26, 2007
Stella is more beautiful, classy, sexy, and a better actress. Omotola looks good too but I see nothing sexy about her. Omotola fans dont be angry o, its just my observation.
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by 9ja4eva: 7:43am On Apr 26, 2007
LOL

My cousin tinks so too
Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by Iniedo(f): 1:06am On Apr 29, 2007
stella fine woman

Re: Omotola Jolade vs Stella Damasus-Aboderin by 9ja4eva: 8:29am On Apr 29, 2007
lmao

Pretty Prettier Prettiest

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

John Okafor 'Mr Ibu' Celebrates His 60th Birthday (Photos) / Jude Okoye Also Shades Lola Omotayo After Birthday Post / Mohbad: I’ve Been Receiving Death Threats – Daddy Showkey

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17