Stats: 3,193,923 members, 7,952,710 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 10:06 PM

‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) - Science/Technology (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) (48567 Views)

17-Year-Old Boy Builds Motorcycle, Grinding Machine In Benue (Photos) / Nigerian Man Converts Motorcycle Into High Heel Shoe That Can Be Moved (photo) / Bmw’s Self-balancing Motorcycle Of Tomorrow : No Helmet, No Steering, No Suspens (2) (3) (4)

Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by Nobody: 1:00pm On Jun 11, 2016

Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by phayvoursky(m): 1:01pm On Jun 11, 2016
READ THRU IT AND HE ENDED UP SAYING NOTHING USEFUL.
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by MoneyGreen(m): 1:01pm On Jun 11, 2016
NigerDeltan:
Mttfcheeeew typical Abok1 invention
Wasting his precious tym doing nothing
Absolutely nothing
What has your FATHER invented?

Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by jesuspikinjp(m): 1:02pm On Jun 11, 2016
so, wetin he wan take this one do ?
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by Kiish(m): 1:03pm On Jun 11, 2016
perhaps he has a "high-heel" and "okada" fetish grin grin grin
Wonders shall never end
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by darocha1: 1:03pm On Jun 11, 2016
Creative.. nothing special about what ford did, he only had the right platform to build on.
Too bad yours is in naija and FP or 1/4page of dailies is all you will get.
Kudos and i wish you well.
Naija my country.#weep
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by mmsen: 1:04pm On Jun 11, 2016
Looks like something you might see in an art exhibition.
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by mccoy47(m): 1:05pm On Jun 11, 2016
Nyc. But dia is still much work to be done on it. Like polishing d surface, changing the wheel etc. And who knws. It can be used in carnivals to attract tourism.

Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by tunjijones(m): 1:06pm On Jun 11, 2016
I don't knw if all the comments have read is based on tribal sentiments or maybe all u above me are too blind to see that this guy is a raw talent. Without any prior technical education and he cld cone out with this I think its worth commendation and not condemnation. I think if the guy is given a good technical education he wld do far better than this. Kudos to the guy.

Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by truthspeaks: 1:08pm On Jun 11, 2016
Exactly. And b4 u knw it, d same nigerians/nairalanders criticising dis innovation wld adopt it as their culture n even form fashion n dance based on it. Hypocrites full naija like sand
salabscholar01:
if Oyibo ppl polish that thing now, you go see all these top musicians the buy am in $millions... grin

Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by papaejima1: 1:12pm On Jun 11, 2016
Damn!!

When you thought you've seen it all something or someone comes to turn your worldview upside down.
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by emperorzz(m): 1:12pm On Jun 11, 2016
Atleast it's an inspiration to most..though i'm personally not very impressed
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by merit1988(f): 1:13pm On Jun 11, 2016
There are something DAT are not necessary, really
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by dacovajnr: 1:13pm On Jun 11, 2016
Imagine some stupid comments bin posted above me and one cretin idiot above Is actually going tribal about it by bringing yoruba into this..What have you been able to invent in your Miserable life undecided..Had it been that it's bin done by a Whyt Man or prolly from their tribe they'd be praising him for being creative but just coz he's from a tribe they been hating on hence the Senseless Posts..atleast he's able to put his brain to use instead of Joining Boko boys or looking for someone to maim...anyways Creativity @ it peak...Keep it up aboki grin

Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by SherlockHollmes(m): 1:14pm On Jun 11, 2016
Waaaaaaat!
Mo fo ooooooo
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by eduxerxes: 1:14pm On Jun 11, 2016
He dropped outta Rimi College...my alma mater!!!
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by razan: 1:15pm On Jun 11, 2016
This is going to have some serious aerodynamics issues, that said, great work #ingenious
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by guyXander(m): 1:15pm On Jun 11, 2016
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by salabscholar01(m): 1:16pm On Jun 11, 2016
truthspeaks:
Exactly. And b4 u knw it, d same nigerians/nairalanders criticising dis innovation wld adopt it as their culture n even form fashion n dance based on it. Hypocrites full naija like sand
very true.... only the ignorant will mock a creative knowledge.. even me, i never thought a thing like is possible... This same man has more to create than what he just did without any help of the modern technologies to give him the bearing to his idea... most of these people here, mocking him, cannot even sketch the design.

Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by NigerDeltan(m): 1:21pm On Jun 11, 2016
Hollawaley:
try to support and not criticize

Which kind rabbish be diz.... Gerra ra hia

Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by Wazzaowner(m): 1:21pm On Jun 11, 2016
AntiWailer:
Creative.
wads Creative abt dis??.. Inventing sumtin that of no use......
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by salabscholar01(m): 1:22pm On Jun 11, 2016
papaejima1:
Damn!!

When you thought you've seen it all something or someone comes to turn your worldview upside down.
. grin This is deep
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by AntiWailer: 1:22pm On Jun 11, 2016
Wazzaowner:

wads Creative abt dis??.. Inventing sumtin that of no use......

What is the use of the much celebrated Monalisa painting ?

Can you give me one usage ?

Arts and sculpture does not av to be useful yet people pay millions of dollars to av it.

That is the creativity.

Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by cole265(m): 1:25pm On Jun 11, 2016
Why I turned motorcycle to high heel shoe?
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by martineverest(m): 1:25pm On Jun 11, 2016
What sort of backwardness is dis?
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by felifeli: 1:26pm On Jun 11, 2016
[size=14pt]Well done. Please check in at the nearest psychiatric hospital as soon as possible [/size]
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by Cuteamigo1(m): 1:28pm On Jun 11, 2016
this Is funny and am so happy to see this here. I pass it on my way to school almost everyday.
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by fortunechy(m): 1:31pm On Jun 11, 2016
just passin by wit high speed
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by Batlan01: 1:34pm On Jun 11, 2016
make sense

Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by Batlan01: 1:34pm On Jun 11, 2016
make sense

Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by NigerDeltan(m): 1:40pm On Jun 11, 2016
MoneyGreen:
What has your FATHER invented?

Coming frm someone that has no father at all
Re: ‘how I Turned Motorcycle Into High-heeled Shoe’ (photo) by FuckTheM0ds(m): 1:48pm On Jun 11, 2016
jboy73:
Lols.

When yollo bar man finally becomes creative... This is what you get.
hahahahaha see as the poster below the porter below you just called you a fool. Man this is so funny

Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos / What's The Use Of Padlock Hole? / DearMoon Mission: Meet The First Nigerian Man Going To The Moon