Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,200 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:26 AM

Is This A Scam Or What? - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Is This A Scam Or What? (543 Views)

Job In Dubai, Scam Or Real? / Cross Country: A Scam!!! Beware / Please Is This A Scam? (2) (3) (4)

Is This A Scam Or What? by favouryemmy: 12:01pm On Jun 19, 2016
I received this message from a purported United Kingdom lottery. I want to know if some other people have also received the same message. I'm suspecting it's a scam or am I wrong? See message below

Re: Is This A Scam Or What? by madridguy(m): 12:10pm On Jun 19, 2016
SCAM.
Re: Is This A Scam Or What? by elijah101(m): 12:12pm On Jun 19, 2016
First... No vex ... For you to even try to check the authenticity , mean say you be ole , you play any lottery wey you dey expect to win ... And second ... No be just scam mail , if na that one e for better ... It's a spyware message , the moment you download the attachment , the sender is able to access your full computer .... Or what ever gadjet ... Anything you are doing .. Him go know ... If you don download the attachment ... Format your phone or laptop but if you have not downloaded it ... You are safe ...

Assistant With Doctors Invitation Letter / Nigerians Social Behaviour / Anybody In Belgium?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5