Stats: 3,156,326 members, 7,829,822 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:14 PM

You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators (15543 Views)

Buhari Is Using Jonathan’s Ideas To Fight Corruption – APC Rep, Olasupo / Ibrahim Coomassie: Igbo And Yoruba Can’t Determine 2019 Elections / "Buhari Fights Corruption In NASS With Insecticide, Uses Deodorant At Executive" (2) (3) (4)

Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Pyno30: 8:43am On Jun 23, 2016
dammytosh:
Wat we need to know is that when Obasanjo was there, mostly PDP members were the ones prosecuted for corruption.
75% of Apc Members are they not PDP members?

Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by dammytosh: 8:47am On Jun 23, 2016
Pyno30:
75% of Apc Members are they not PDP members?
'

- Were they APC members as at the time Dansuki was sharing the 2.5 Billion Dollars ?

They are investigating ARMS GATE. So who are you expecting to be the beneficiary of it.

- Saraki is in court , is he PDP now -- Oh !!! we will say he is an enemy.
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Dplaymaker(m): 8:47am On Jun 23, 2016
I will start taking dis Arewa Peoples Congress serious wen corruption fight is both side.
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Orikinla(m): 8:50am On Jun 23, 2016

Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by alt3r3g0: 8:56am On Jun 23, 2016
raker300:
APC should stop hiding under "fighting corruption" when it's clear that this govt is on a vendetta mission.

Hope you are aware all this is linked to Dasuki gate. The trail runs wide and deep. Even PMB was questioned on what he received from Dasuki.
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by SeverusSnape(m): 8:57am On Jun 23, 2016
MasterJayJay:
Zombies on the loose.
[img]http://media./media/SiGpkQsDjpOvK/giphy.gif[/img]

"Abacha never stole"- Buhari

"Forgery is not corruption"- Sai Bubu.

15 Stupid Advocate of Nigeria hired to defend a fake certificate.

[img]http://media./media/SiGpkQsDjpOvK/giphy.gif[/img]

I like this GIF. grin
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by AbdulAdam56(m): 9:01am On Jun 23, 2016
engrflames:

Excuse me Abo.ki, are you ok?
Buhari is a tribalist and a corrupt leader and his fight against corruption is one sided.
really?
and who heck are u?
Dasuki is ur brother right?
And shekarau ur uncle?
And sheriff ur fada?
Wailers will never understand.

Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by AbdulAdam56(m): 9:05am On Jun 23, 2016
Pyno30:
If not that you copied and Paste this nonsense, i would said you are a Mad dog.
wailer copy nd paste urs let see,
stu pid sisi

Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Nobody: 9:14am On Jun 23, 2016
I'm in support with the fight against corruption but pls it should be done in accordance with the law...

I just hope this won't become a norm cos others are watching, when APC get out of power and another party takes over, nobody should continue with this is witch hunting thing...
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by humbleself242(m): 9:32am On Jun 23, 2016
Their support is meaningless,we don't need it ok
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by just2ok(m): 9:43am On Jun 23, 2016
mrvitalis:
The truth is this, corruption has become a way of life in this country and the people have accepted it.. .
They believe once u get their it is ur turn. . . God has blessed u enjoy and the government reciprocated by relaxing the taxing system... .
Am yet to see one wrong Buhari has done in his fight against corruption. .. All people in jail are backed by court orders... But Nigerians prefer what they want to hear to the truth. ..
Mr President we sincere Nigerians appreciate ur efforts to correct the many years of wrong. .. don't mind ignorant people for they will praise u tomorrow... ...
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Tiegarr: 9:48am On Jun 23, 2016
kaorama:
This is just a show of frustration from APC. PDP members are dictating things in the National Assembly, yet u say they are unimportant.For the first time in the history of the country, an opposition party is second in command in the Senate where u claim majority, ubare talking trash.....APC and deception are like twins.
How old are you?OKPO!!!

Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Nobody: 9:52am On Jun 23, 2016
Fighting kwaraption indeed, wen d likes of Tinubu, AmaecHi and Fashola is walking freely in naija
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Felincous(m): 9:59am On Jun 23, 2016
wowmenow:
You have been brainwashed When will efcc arrest atiku
U talked like a typical polithifian

Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by tosino350(m): 10:01am On Jun 23, 2016
[quote author=lagdmark post=46834280]So APC senators are equally unimportant. Unimportant senators vs inefficient president =zero
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by linohlex: 10:02am On Jun 23, 2016
humbleself242:
Their support is meaningless,we don't need it ok
really, dont complain wen bills are not passed in the senate
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by deebsman1(m): 10:05am On Jun 23, 2016
“If the PDP and its agents have proof of corruption against anybody, the APC advises that they approach anti-graft agencies constitutionally mandated to handle such cases instead of declaring innocence on newspaper pages and other media outlets.”

As simple as this
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Yemikola(m): 10:16am On Jun 23, 2016
engrflames:

Buhari is a tribalist and a corrupt leader and his fight against corruption is one sided.
One sided? A journey of a thousand miles starts wit one step, it doesn't matter which leg move first. Likewise the war against corruptn could start from whoever and whichever party. People are just being sentimental.

Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by googlepikins: 11:01am On Jun 23, 2016
If tell una sey that's why I love Niger Delta avengers, E go be like. The zoo must fall.
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by phorget(m): 11:04am On Jun 23, 2016
engrflames:

yes its one sided but had PDP fought apc over corruption during it tenure as APC is now fighting pdp over corruption now then it would have been a win win situation for Nigerians.
Let us pray that APC wins it fight against the pdp now,2019 we'll vote it PDP so that they too can settle the score with there own corruption fight against APC... Keep calm and watch Nigeria becoming great again after the two party are done cancelling each other out.

Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by alaskido(m): 11:20am On Jun 23, 2016
APC, don't worry. The thing wey happen for goat house go happen for sheep house soon when una leave government. Water wey touch prick na the same water go touch bullocks.

Rotimi Amaechi looted Rivers funds while in PDP and now he has joined APC and is looking like a saint. This to mention but a few of those PDP members that decamped to join APC. God will judge you all.
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Nobody: 11:32am On Jun 23, 2016
yea,but Buhari should soft peddle
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by SMARTKOSSY: 12:05pm On Jun 23, 2016
mrvitalis:
The truth is this, corruption has become a way of life in this country and the people have accepted it.. .
They believe once u get their it is ur turn. . . God has blessed u enjoy and the government reciprocated by relaxing the taxing system... .
Am yet to see one wrong Buhari has done in his fight against corruption. .. All people in jail are backed by court orders... But Nigerians prefer what they want to hear to the truth. ..
Mr President we sincere Nigerians appreciate ur efforts to correct the many years of wrong. .. don't mind ignorant people for they will praise u tomorrow... ...
a fight that is one sided abi? So u think amaechi is untainted? I av always known u r an Hausa boi forming Imo dude
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by menxer: 12:08pm On Jun 23, 2016
See back seat passenger in a bus telling the driver how to handle the steering or when to brake.

Make una relax and enjoy the ride, the bus stop is 2019.
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by mrvitalis(m): 12:13pm On Jun 23, 2016
SMARTKOSSY:
a fight that is one sided abi? So u think amaechi is untainted? I av always known u r an Hausa boi forming Imo dude
If ameachi is corrupt... Let any body that have evidence publish it

Wike did a probe right?? We're is the report
Am a Nigerian first before being and igbo
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Nobody: 3:35pm On Jun 23, 2016
[quote author=Tiegarr post=46843879]How old are you?OKPO!!![/quote
Coward who can't face a minute of quality debate.
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Ovamboland(m): 4:59pm On Jun 23, 2016
dechriscool:
When would Apc members and their gullible supporters stop disgracing themselves and face governance.You are asking for any evidence of corruption against APC members before EFCC will swin into action.Who has being giving the anti-graft agencies all the evidences they have being using to witch hunt PDP members.Just to remind your dumb and shallow mind,Rotimi Amaechi of Rivers State has a valid petition from Rivers government and the intergrity group to the anti graft agencies.They should act on that.Fashola has a valid petition from a civil right group regarding his Bole hole and website scam.We are yet to hear from the anti-graft agencies.APC campaign funds were not sent from heaven and wired directly into pope francis acoount to be disbursed to APC members for their electioneering.They should equally be investigated
If you felt PDP senators has no luxury of dictating for the president and the anti-corruption agencies on how to carry out their kangaroo fight against corruption.Then be prepare for a show when they will sit on every executive bills and frustrate it.
There are high rate of inflation,hardship,sufferings,hungers,unemployment,insecurtiy, kidnapping in the land.The only saleable thing in this useless adminstraction is arrest of political enemies and caging of the media houses with bribe and intimidation.
The better we stand up and say no to this tyrannic, dictatorial and Adolf Hitler adminstaction.The better for us all.Today its their political enemies.Tomorrow when they are done with their enemies.They will face the common man in the street when no man will there to stand in for them.A word is enough for the wise.

In case you're smart enough to understand, EFCC is not investigating PDP campaign funds, it is investigating misappropriated Arms funds through NSA. It only happens a part was used to run PDP campaigns illegally, another huge chunk was spent on real estate worldwide and parties.

Wait until can of worms are opened on oil sale proceeds, then you can wail to infinity, maybe you will demand that how cocoa money was spent must be investigated first.
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Rekeb: 6:08pm On Jun 23, 2016
SeverusSnape:
They are unimportant, But they were the ones who decided who became the Senate president, they made one of their own deputy SP; And they (PDP senators) still run things in the Senate.

Obviously, The PDP senators are more important than you think. Even zombies know this.

The PDP senators are important courtesy of the sell-out senate president - Saraki
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by humbleself242(m): 10:44pm On Jun 23, 2016
linohlex:
really, dont complain wen bills are not passed in the senate
to hell with them
Re: You Can’t Determine How Buhari Fights Corruption – APC Replies PDP Senators by Tiegarr: 1:20pm On Jun 26, 2016
[quote author=kaorama post=46855573][/quote]Like your FADA!

Open Grazing Law: Forces Move To Stop Ortom’s Re-election Bid / Security: Ekiti Govt Presents Cash Gift To Slain Soldier’s Widow / MURIC: Tinubu Is Best Muslim Presidential Candidate In 2023, Others Will Lose

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40