Stats: 3,194,659 members, 7,955,389 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 02:13 AM

How To Publish Photos Directly From Adobe Lightroom To Instagram - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / How To Publish Photos Directly From Adobe Lightroom To Instagram (1111 Views)

How To Upload Photos To Instagram From PC Or Laptop / Post To Instagram From PC - Laptop/desktop Computer 2017 / Post To Instagram From Computer - How To (2) (3) (4)

How To Publish Photos Directly From Adobe Lightroom To Instagram by dogstyle007(m): 12:54am On Jun 23, 2016
Instagram is just more than a place to show off clothes, jewelry, food and selfies. The social network is just an excellent place to showcase artwork. It is where you can find several kinds of artists who work with all sorts of mediums showing off their works-in-progress and work. To photographers, Instagram is no different and in addition to using the platform in showcasing their work, photographers make use other kinds of photo editing tools as well as Adobe Lightroom.

Lightroom is just a feature rich photo editing application that works great with other Adobe products and it has a huge offering of plugins just to make it all the more useful. LR/Instagram is one free Plug-in that might interest you if you are searching for an easy way to publish photos from Adobe Lightroom directly to Instagram.

All you need to do is download LR/Instagram and add it to Lightroom via the Plug-ins manager.

Now sign-in to your Instagram account from LR/Instagram’s section and set what the caption of the published photo should be and also set whether or not the photo should be sharpened for a high resolution screens. You can as well automatically add a watermark to the photo when it’s been published. Once you are done configuring the Plug-in continue reading here
Re: How To Publish Photos Directly From Adobe Lightroom To Instagram by Xclusivegrin007(m): 12:57am On Jun 23, 2016
Booked Not For Sale
Re: How To Publish Photos Directly From Adobe Lightroom To Instagram by dogstyle007(m): 1:05am On Jun 23, 2016
Xclusivegrin007:
Booked
Not For Sale
LoL why don't you wanna sell it?
Re: How To Publish Photos Directly From Adobe Lightroom To Instagram by Xclusivegrin007(m): 1:23am On Jun 23, 2016
Boss abeg no disturb, if u wan buy ni make u talk
dogstyle007:
LoL why don't you wanna sell it?
Re: How To Publish Photos Directly From Adobe Lightroom To Instagram by dogstyle007(m): 1:28am On Jun 23, 2016
Xclusivegrin007:
Boss abeg no disturb, if u wan buy ni make u talk
lol, how much do you wanna sell?
Re: How To Publish Photos Directly From Adobe Lightroom To Instagram by Xclusivegrin007(m): 1:33am On Jun 23, 2016
Bros u don see "not for sale" na.... Ok, if u want the space u can come and collect it "thank u"
dogstyle007:
lol, how much do you wanna sell?
Re: How To Publish Photos Directly From Adobe Lightroom To Instagram by dogstyle007(m): 8:23am On Jun 23, 2016
Xclusivegrin007:
Bros u don see "not for sale" na.... Ok, if u want the space u can come and collect it "thank u"
hehe thanks oh i don't want it

Dell / HELP, I Want To Buy A Good Laptop / Intel Rolls Out “with A Computer, You Are Powerful” Campaign

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16