Stats: 3,156,209 members, 7,829,328 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 02:35 AM

Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale - Fashion (102) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale (225961 Views)

Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Semi-final / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 1 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (99) (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) ... (177) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by donbenedict(m): 10:19pm On Jun 25, 2016
[size=18pt]Radazabana I hope you are viewing.. grin[/size]
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by HiggsBoson(m): 10:19pm On Jun 25, 2016
Adeyinka1758:
Me sef chop ban tire dis week but the scope be say i no overdo am for fashion section... I believe he is also watching

Baba, nah front page I go do my own o... Naso dem sama me better ban grin

It is all worth it tho.. grin
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by IStandWLanicky: 10:20pm On Jun 25, 2016
Monalisa185:

Lol...you wan kill person?
Dem neba Chi chum chin..
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by Nobody: 10:20pm On Jun 25, 2016
My bet is on mim.zy or la.nicky

nl.jega I hope security is tight, I'm waiting though.
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by scentmarlc(m): 10:20pm On Jun 25, 2016
Before nko grin
NLjega:
[size=16pt]Shey una know say una fvck up today?

So una go dey bring some kain funny funny accounts? Some of them still voted more than once.

Some of them only have one post and na for this contest dem make the post.

Na everything we check.

We scrutinized all!!!

No account escaped our sight.

None!!!

We checked, We balanced, We made sure it was perfect. I for like name names but we won't focus on our primary assignment which is to announce a new queen this night.

I can therefore conveniently inform you that we had a total of 1736 votes cast!!! But na fake votes full am cheesy[/size]
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by dannyben5: 10:20pm On Jun 25, 2016
see traffic...
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by Monalisa185(f): 10:20pm On Jun 25, 2016
NLjega:

So una go dey bring some kain funny funny accounts? Some of them still voted more than once.

Na everything we check.

We scrutinized all!!!

None!!!

We checked, We balanced, We made sure it was perfect. I for like name names but we won't focus on our primary assignment which is to announce a new queen this night.

I can therefore conveniently inform you that we had a total of 1736 votes cast!!! But na fake votes full am cheesy[/size]

See heart attack...lolgrin
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by lifezone247(m): 10:21pm On Jun 25, 2016
NLjega:

Na everything we check.

We scrutinized all!!!

None!!!

bros announce this thing abeg I sha knw say my own vote count for my candidate. undecided
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by NLjega: 10:21pm On Jun 25, 2016
[size=16pt] Did you know this is the 7th Edition of The Miss Nairaland Contest?? cheesy[/size]

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by Nobody: 10:21pm On Jun 25, 2016
fake votes full am

7th edition and then
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by joseph1832(m): 10:21pm On Jun 25, 2016
olihilistic:

Joseph the dreamer.
you're my namesake.
I greet you boss.
I'm not your name sake, my name isn't Joseph.
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by ksstroud: 10:22pm On Jun 25, 2016
but what's delaying the result now.. nlJega I'm losing my temper. what's there?
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by senibo1: 10:22pm On Jun 25, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
grin dang! It's that serious!?
oh, you ain't aware?

my love.
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by Fynestboi: 10:22pm On Jun 25, 2016
1736 votes cast!!!

Such a Drastic reduction.

Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by Agarawu33: 10:22pm On Jun 25, 2016
Monalisa185:

Try dey get chill abeg, at least for now... Do am for our queen
angry sad angry
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by Nobody: 10:23pm On Jun 25, 2016
Tell us joor, why all this suspense ontop watin kwa
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by ALAGA1: 10:23pm On Jun 25, 2016
In the next 30 minutes, na so this thread go Be grin cheesy

Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by mira4u: 10:23pm On Jun 25, 2016
I vote for ivyy

Cc: NLjega

Hope am not late though
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by joseph1832(m): 10:23pm On Jun 25, 2016
olihilistic:

Joseph the dreamer.

you're my namesake.

I greet you boss.
I'm not your name sake, my name isn't Joseph. I greet you too boss.
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by VocalWalls: 10:23pm On Jun 25, 2016

Someone should make the call...
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by obiorathesubtle: 10:23pm On Jun 25, 2016
NLjega:
[size=16pt] Did you know this is the 7th Edition of The Miss Nairaland Contest?? cheesy[/size]
angry the mallam for my area dy find meat for suya.. If your ear never taya you.. Oya do the right thing..

Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by Nobody: 10:23pm On Jun 25, 2016
NLjega:
[size=16pt]But we won't focus on our primary assignment which is to announce a new queen this night.
[/size]
•Wait! You won't announce tonight?! undecided why would you put us through this awful suspense!?
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by donbenedict(m): 10:23pm On Jun 25, 2016
NLjega:
angry[size=18pt]Just announce the damn result.

[/size]
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by ksstroud: 10:23pm On Jun 25, 2016
NLjega:

who cares?
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by Monalisa185(f): 10:24pm On Jun 25, 2016
cupidhero:
I mistakenly voted twice....hope my vote wasn't cancelled.

Lanicky for Garki
Mimzy for Abakaliki

Cupid dear, please ignore any rubbish mention you get, like the one you got earlier...ignore it abeg
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by NLjega: 10:24pm On Jun 25, 2016
[size=16pt] Did you know that the winner of the Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 went home with 10,000 Naira?

Miss Nairaland Winner the 7th Edition will go home with 7 times what the winner went home with last year. cheesy[/size]

Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by lifezone247(m): 10:24pm On Jun 25, 2016
NLjega:
na war for you sha

Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by dannyben5: 10:24pm On Jun 25, 2016
NLjega:
we dont care!
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by HiggsBoson(m): 10:24pm On Jun 25, 2016
NLjega:

I swear, I go curse this guy... Wet in be my own?

Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by carik(m): 10:24pm On Jun 25, 2016
Akinkunmi0777:
are you an octopus bro?

More than an octopus
*Whispers* *dont tell anyone*
Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by donbenedict(m): 10:24pm On Jun 25, 2016
ALAGA1:
In the next 30 minutes, na so this thread go Be grin cheesy

grin grin I greet u

Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by charijee(f): 10:24pm On Jun 25, 2016
Monalisa185:

In kujegrin
Eiyah.....tell am sorry for me sad

(1) (2) (3) ... (99) (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) ... (177) (Reply)

How To Increase Your Backside And Make It Firm Naturally / DIAMONDS// Invasion Modern Empire Hack Ios/android Apk MOD No Download / APK/ Mobile Strike Hack No Download Working Online Gold Generator

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25