Stats: 3,194,487 members, 7,954,880 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 11:37 AM

Innjoo Battery - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Innjoo Battery (454 Views)

Innjoo Vision - Full Screen Smartphone (nougat) / My Bitter Experience At Innjoo Office In Ikeja - Ceecia / Injoo Mobile Is Back With Style - Check Out The Innjoo Max 3 (2) (3) (4)

Innjoo Battery by baddest095: 7:33pm On Jul 09, 2016
my innjoo note battery is bad, cant even fit into my phone, av searched offline and online cant find any nd i threw d swollen battery away thinking its useless, was proved wrong yesterday when a phone terminal said he could use the terminal of the note battery to build another battery, and the worst thing is that i cant even find the battery, so pls if u reside in calabar and u have a swollen unusable innjoo note battery u re nt using again or u have a good one for sale, pls do me a favour, nd drop ur no, i will give u a call so we arrange were to meet, guys abeg, need this phone back on, cos its been off since, thanks.
Re: Innjoo Battery by Xxpress(m): 9:25pm On Jul 09, 2016
I have one. Are you ready to pay 2.5k non negotiable
Re: Innjoo Battery by baddest095: 7:39pm On Jul 10, 2016
where in calabar do u stay
Re: Innjoo Battery by baddest095: 6:07pm On Jul 25, 2016
Bro?
Re: Innjoo Battery by Rawshal(m): 6:30pm On Jul 25, 2016
Y are INNJOO note ba3 not good..am experiencing d same thing right now......I think am gn to send the phone soon
Re: Innjoo Battery by baddest095: 7:37am On Jul 26, 2016
U get one for sale

Emptyhen and its continuous wahala of sim re-registration / My LG Korea Unlock Phone Doesn't Recognize Some MTN USSD Code. / See This Week's MTN Wow Weekend Offer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7