Stats: 3,151,067 members, 7,810,995 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:17 PM

Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) (55374 Views)

Osinbajo, Ambode, Obaseki Visit Tinubu & Wife In His Bourdillon Mansion - Pics / I Am Now In Bourdillon Street, Dino Melaye Challenges Tinubu(Photos) / Dino Melaye Visits Bourdillon Street In Lagos - See Photos (2) (3) (4)

Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by onomefm(f): 9:10pm On Jul 16, 2016

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by HungerBAD: 9:11pm On Jul 16, 2016
Fool.

Walking around like a mad man. And to think he is a Senator of this great Country,makes me cover my head in shame.

Dino the trekker,I have a suggestion for you. Leave Ikoyi and Victoria Island,go take this walk around Lagos Island,Mushin,Oshodi,Ikeja,Ojota or Bariga and then come and tell us the scores.

Go to one of the aforementioned places,and you will know that you are faster than Mary Onyali when it comes to sprinting.

You come Lagos go where them put Air Conditioner for street,come dey swag like peacock.

Clown.

275 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by Femiwilli: 9:13pm On Jul 16, 2016
[size=17pt]The South-West na all
[/size]

238 Likes 17 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by ideology(m): 9:20pm On Jul 16, 2016
HungerBAD:
Fool.

Walking around like a mad man. And to think he is a Senator of this great Country,makes me cover my head in shame.

Dino the trekker,I have a suggestion for you. Leave Ikoyi and Victoria Island,go take this walk around Lagos Island,Mushin,Oshodi,Ikeja,Ojota or Bariga and then come and tell us the scores.

Go to one of the aforementioned places,and you will know that you are faster than Mary Onyali when it comes to sprinting.

You come Lagos go where them put Air Conditioner for street,come dey swag like peacock.

Clown.
hahaha your rants ends here … go and meet him, this is not Kogi, this is your territory

348 Likes 25 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by frankyychiji(f): 10:17pm On Jul 16, 2016
HungerBAD:
Fool.

Clown.
The thing be Like say e pain you well well?

300 Likes 20 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by dreamwords: 11:21pm On Jul 16, 2016
HungerBAD:
Fool.

Clown.

214 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by Yourskills(m): 12:17am On Jul 17, 2016
Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by Almajiri1: 12:23am On Jul 17, 2016
Otumba oloye dino melaye should be made Efcc chairman as a result of his bravery.

81 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by aspirebig: 1:18am On Jul 17, 2016
Just negoduunu.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by AceRoyal: 1:39am On Jul 17, 2016

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by aressssa: 1:58am On Jul 17, 2016
It's a free country, walk all you want, even sef, you fit camp outside Asiwaju's house.

Your punishment wont even happen on Asiwaju's street and not even in Lagos so cut out the drama.. grin

60 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by rosebowl01(m): 3:25am On Jul 17, 2016
How can Dino be daring "Yorubas" when he himself is "Yoruba"?

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by wheredemdey: 3:30am On Jul 17, 2016
NL is a big eye opener....

I remember all these yoloba people saying Dino should heed the call of the APC yoots and steer clear of Lagos.....now Dino is life and direct in Lagos...he is even lodged at intercontinental hotels as we speak...met him and some clean chics and guys having a drink at the bar......now yolobas have changed mouth again.....they are like..."he should visit Lagos island...isale eko" blah blah blah.

Fear fear people.....lagos is all mans land...built by all..developed by all...governed by all...belongs to all....

211 Likes 20 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by aressssa: 3:39am On Jul 17, 2016
rosebowl01:
How can Dino be daring "Yorubas" when he himself is "Yoruba"?

If walking on any street in your own country is a crime, I'd probably understand, but it's a free country so what's so special about walking on any street in Nigeria?

This is just silliness, stupidity and the same childishness Mrs Tinubu was talking about. The man has serious mental issues way beyond the anti social behavior he displays like fighting, beating up women and threatening his co workers with rape and beating and so on.

He's nothing but a sociopath..

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 4:02am On Jul 17, 2016
Almajiri1:
Otumba oloye dino melaye should be made Efcc chairman as a result of his bravery.

Dinosaur is very brave indeed, I personally don't think anything should happen to him for walking down in any street in Nigeria but even his supporters will agree he has been very careful in choosing his photo op venues, like deserted streets for example.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 4:38am On Jul 17, 2016
What i want people to understand is this..... Yoruba's are peace loving people. What benfits does it give us if we harm him?

By the way, i dont think he's daring anyone.... If he is actually, let him do off his security details and take a stroll down our own Alausa/ojota ghetto... Im sure we have some wonderful packages for him.

Anyways...

DrabeeyWasHere

26 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by Almajiri1: 6:20am On Jul 17, 2016
Aigbofa:

Dinosaur is very brave indeed, I personally don't think anything should happen to him for walking down in any street in Nigeria but even his supporters will agree he has been very careful in choosing his photo op venues, like deserted streets for example.
This is otumba Oloye inside tinubu master bedroom. Only a warrior dino backed by the orishas can threaten to impregnate a man's wife and still pay a courtesy call to him.

57 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by malele(m): 6:25am On Jul 17, 2016
HungerBAD:
Fool.

Clown.

Guy nothing will happen, I thought u people said he can't enter lag, now it mushin,
Make una carry sit go sit down.

130 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by Almajiri1: 6:26am On Jul 17, 2016
Drabeey:
What i want people to understand is this..... Yoruba's are peace loving people. What benfits does it give us if we harm him?

By the way, i dont think he's daring anyone.... If he is actually, let him do off his security details and take a stroll down our own Alausa/ojota ghetto... Im sure we have some wonderful packages for him.

Anyways...

DrabeeyWasHere
No military battalion under the command of tinubu buhari APC government would disobey a standing order issued against Oloye dino not to venture into south west.

This is a coup and a rape on the territorial integrity of tinubu south west.

Otumba dino has shown he is half human and half spirit by this conquest of south west.

Nigeria needs a strong mental and physical man as dino to rescue her from this current economic woes.

Otumba Oloye dino for president!

70 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by alabiman: 6:32am On Jul 17, 2016
Op your captioned is misleading. Dino a yoruba man daring yoruba.

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by cktheluckyman: 6:37am On Jul 17, 2016
HungerBAD:
Fool.

Clown.

Why not ask Tinubu to go and take a walk in kogi state.

72 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by brownlord1: 6:49am On Jul 17, 2016
HungerBAD:
Fool.

Clown.

Shut up and stop making noise, he was formally banned from the whole of Sw and now he is in Lagos daring tinubu and you're here still making noise. Must he visit oduduwa shrine before you take action?

130 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by globe16: 6:49am On Jul 17, 2016
HungerBAD:
Fool.

Clown.
hahahaha... If Buhari can be a president of Nigeria, anyone, I mean anyone can be elected into any position in Nigeria. Now you are telling him to leave the surburbs where is the heart of this matter as related to Tinubu and go to those places you mentioned? Dino is not a mad man, if you can't leave those places you mentioned and bring it on where he is in Lagos then forget it. When I warned the south west apc of threatening a senator not to visit south west, you lots laughed it off.

61 Likes 1 Share

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by globe16: 6:50am On Jul 17, 2016
alabiman:
Op your captioned is misleading. Dino a yoruba man daring yoruba.
why then did the yoruba apc ban him from yorubaland?

38 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by brownlord1: 6:52am On Jul 17, 2016
aressssa:
It's a free country, walk all you want, even sef, you fit camp outside Asiwaju's house.

Your punishment wont even happen on Asiwaju's street and not even in Lagos so cut out the drama.. grin

So when you people made those threat, you forgot it's a free country? No wonder they call you cowards, making empty threat with no liver to back it up

83 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by globe16: 6:52am On Jul 17, 2016
aressssa:

If walking on any street in your own country is a crime, I'd probably understand, but it's a free country so what's so special about walking on any street in Nigeria?

This is just silliness, stupidity and the same childishness Mrs Tinubu was talking about. The man has serious mental issues way beyond the anti social behavior he displays like fighting, beating up women and threatening his co workers with rape and beating and so on.

He's nothing but a sociopath..
what was your comment when he was banned from the south west by yoruba faction of APC? Hypocrite cheesy

65 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by ddippset(m): 6:57am On Jul 17, 2016
This looks like VI or one of the cool cities in lagos. DINO needs to try his ballls in ojuelegba or mushin or ajegunle.

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 6:58am On Jul 17, 2016
Too many kids on nairaland these days. That's why they find Dino melaye and his kiddish ways appealing.

Even if dino stands in front of Tinubu's house, only a fool will touch him. If Tinubu has intentions of dealing with him, it's going to be politically, not physically, and at a time when he least expects.

You iPod youths can keep urging him on just as you did GEJ, Nnamdi kanu, FFK, Omisore, Dasuki etc. We all know where they are now.

Silly comments are beginning to make me sick of nairaland.

46 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 7:09am On Jul 17, 2016
bloodyBLOGGER:
Too many kids on nairaland these days. That's why they find Dino melaye and his kiddish ways appealing.

Even if dino stands in front of Tinubu's house, only a fool will touch him. If Tinubu has intentions of dealing with him, it's going to be politically, not physically, and at a time when he least expects.

You iPod youths can keep urging him on just as you did GEJ, Nnamdi kanu, FFK, Omisore, Dasuki etc. We all know where they are now.

dont mind the neophytes
when tinubu strikes you will see them don their emergency activist toga adopt dinorapist as their son and start shouting witch hunt

15 Likes

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by blackpanda: 7:12am On Jul 17, 2016
This guy really has no brain
Very very stewpid!

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by brownlord1: 7:14am On Jul 17, 2016
bloodyBLOGGER:

If you wont deal with him physically or publicly why make threat, most people commenting here are not saying tinubu can't deal with him, in fact even you can deal with him. One trigger will do the magic. But banning someone from a region and the person shows up the next day taking pics and paparazzi all over with no confrontation is the reason for this mockery.

The apc Sw should have known better before making issuing such a silly ban on a politician and senator at that.

70 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) by blackpanda: 7:14am On Jul 17, 2016
brownlord1:

Shut up and stop making noise, he was formally banned from the whole of Sw and now he is in Lagos daring tinubu and you're here still making noise. Must he visit oduduwa shrine before you take action?

Take what action Are u an advocate for violence He is a senator of the federal republic of nigeria for christ sakes, one would think such a person has gone beyond reasoning like a child

The Dirtiness That "Is" Nigeria / 'Osun Doesn't Have My Kind Of Money' - Tinubu (Photos) / Sanusi Lamido: Quotable Quotes Of Dethroned Emir Of Kano

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49