Stats: 3,151,163 members, 7,811,366 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:20 AM

Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) (53288 Views)

WhatsApp Ending Support For BlackBerry, Nokia Symbian S60, Others / Whatsapp Soon To Be Disconnected From Blackberry & Nokia Phones! / Whatsapp Will Be Discontinued On Blackberry And Nokia Operating System By 2016 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by royalfamily(m): 11:26am On Jul 22, 2016
It's simply because video call is coming to whatsapp soonest and as u knw phone without front camera can't do. Video call
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by murmee: 11:27am On Jul 22, 2016
canDy4eva:
I use a bb n still do watzapp. Doz it apply to all bb fonz?
By the end of December, 2016, it will apply to ALL blackberrys and some categories of Android phones
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by XaintJoel20: 11:28am On Jul 22, 2016
izzou:
Kikikikikikikikik... I don laugh fall down from water leave tree. Thank God I no break leg...
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by MztrChukwu(m): 11:30am On Jul 22, 2016
usibengate:
Guy u lied, i currently use blackberry phone and Z10 to be precised, I'm still flexing my what's app wela

December 31st and it's gone in a flash!

Mine is still working on my passport but I uninstalled it and installed the android version instead. Now i'm calm
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by babyfaceafrica: 11:30am On Jul 22, 2016
Lienus...still working on my bold 5 and 6 naw
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by Nobody: 11:30am On Jul 22, 2016
Are u still using DAT ur 3310 ni ?
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by izzou(m): 11:31am On Jul 22, 2016
XaintJoel20:

Kikikikikikikikik...
I don laugh fall down from water leave tree. Thank God I no break leg...

No mind that guy

Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by dguizman(m): 11:32am On Jul 22, 2016
Still working perfectly on my bb bold 9790...infact, I just upgraded it to a new version 2 days ago.
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 11:35am On Jul 22, 2016
I can't laugh ooo.... Tell them to buy new phone for you. Whatsapp na weere.
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by tunatrezy(m): 11:36am On Jul 22, 2016
Same thing happened here but mine is been extended to December 2016

Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by Kakamorufu(m): 11:38am On Jul 22, 2016
MissHatey:
mumu undecided
hahaha. Ya pained
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by HardMirror(m): 11:39am On Jul 22, 2016
MissHatey:
mumu undecided
Really? You lost yoUr virginity cos of blackberry Na wa o
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by Nobody: 11:40am On Jul 22, 2016
MztrChukwu:

December 31st and it's gone in a flash!

Mine is still working on my passport but I uninstalled it and installed the android version instead. Now i'm calm
pls how can I install d android version,,im using BlackBerry Q5
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by Kakamorufu(m): 11:41am On Jul 22, 2016
NoBrake:

Were u among those that lost their virginity because of bb? Just asking oo
now, looking at the way she harshly replied; she is among em. Na u say make she trade her flower for material thing. Hehehehe

Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by DavidTheGeek: 11:44am On Jul 22, 2016
grin try getting the old version online
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by Nobody: 11:44am On Jul 22, 2016
VocalWalls:
You mean Chinko Tecno has gone past BB?
this should teach us something in life, never you underestimate a man no matter his current situation.
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by 9jatatafo(m): 11:46am On Jul 22, 2016
adewumiopeyemi:
e be like say na bold two u dey use.. i think it doesnt work on bold two again

Even bold 4.
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by 9jatatafo(m): 11:49am On Jul 22, 2016
babyfaceafrica:
Lienus...still working on my bold 5 and 6 naw

Not working on bold 4
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by wezzyjasified(m): 11:51am On Jul 22, 2016
asuustrike2009:
nothing special about whatsapp. other apps are far better than it
which app is that?
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by pavicluv(m): 11:53am On Jul 22, 2016
Guy I still dey flex my watsapp with my curve 7

Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by jcross19: 11:53am On Jul 22, 2016
SuperSuave:
I thinks it supports bb10, but not other lower bb versions with lower OS
but am using bb 9720 and my whatsapp is working perfectly , I even updated last to new version last week, still working!!!!!!.
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by greggng: 11:54am On Jul 22, 2016
I thinking he is using old bb. My curve7 , q10 etc re all working perfectly on watsaap.
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by thugthang(m): 11:55am On Jul 22, 2016
Also using my BB 5 normally
usibengate:
Guy u lied, i currently use blackberry phone and Z10 to be precised, I'm still flexing my what's app wela
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by acada111(f): 11:55am On Jul 22, 2016
Saintthug:
Ladies lost their virginity becos of bb

Virginity sef good. Many lost their lives embarassed

Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 11:55am On Jul 22, 2016
frankyskyboi:
pls how can I install d android version,,im using BlackBerry Q5
guy offload am now that it still has market value. I offloaded my Q10 2weeks ago &port to full android
SuperSuave:
I thinks it supports bb10, but not other lower bb versions with lower OS
if u have one offload it on time, it still has market value now..
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by thugthang(m): 11:55am On Jul 22, 2016
Also using my Bold5 normally
usibengate:
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 11:57am On Jul 22, 2016
thugthang:
Also using my BB 5 normally
e go go wypo like hypo for ur eyes by 31st december
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by Kunlexic(m): 11:57am On Jul 22, 2016
After our guys don involve in yahoo biz and our ladies don deu do olonsho coz of BB
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by comeandmarry: 11:59am On Jul 22, 2016
End of blackberry panda cover
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by thugthang(m): 11:59am On Jul 22, 2016
Guy,I am currently using Bold5[quote author=SuperSuave post=47741776] thinks it supports bb10, but not other lowe b versions with lower OS[/quote
Re: Whatsapp Not Working On Blackberry, Nokia & Symbian Phones (PHOTO) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 12:00pm On Jul 22, 2016
greggng:
I thinking he is using old bb. My curve7 , q10 etc re all working perfectly on watsaap.
i am a BB freak, bro i offloaded my Q10 two weeks ago, offload urs now that it's still has market value. I sold Mine(few months old) in d street, so I will advice u to do same oh. but if u doubt wait till 11:59pm 31st Dec 2016

MTN Stops Stealing Call Credit After Data Runs Out / MTN Introduces 17-digit MTN Recharge PIN / Why You Are Unable To Recharge Your MTN Line Across Bank Channels

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23