Stats: 3,150,603 members, 7,809,191 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:11 AM

Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets (2154 Views)

Abisola Kola Daisi Wears N600k Louboutin Heels (Photos) / Re: Nigeria Can't Stand Without South East/igbo- Ben Murray Bruce. / Nigeria Can't Graduate From Boko Haram Attack To Attack By Fulani Herdsmen- ACF (2) (3) (4)

Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by RZArecta(m): 5:48pm On Jul 23, 2016
Nigerian government can't buy ordinary flight tickets for its Olympic athletes while a luxury designer brand (Christian Loubiutin) wants to dress the Cuban Olympic team. Shame on APC Nigeria and it's inept government tongue

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by Nobody: 6:21pm On Jul 23, 2016
I'm just tired of hearing bad news bout this country.

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by RZArecta(m): 6:51pm On Jul 23, 2016
walescounis:
you never chee chomtin grin

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by obaataaokpaewu: 7:20pm On Jul 23, 2016
Yomi Casual and all the designers on Instagram can dress Team Nigeria. angry

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by Nobody: 7:32pm On Jul 23, 2016
RZArecta:
you never chee chomtin grin

Toor
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by mrmetoo1: 7:58pm On Jul 23, 2016
Look at the jet specifically made for Russian athletes, we're still here fighting over economy tickets. Diversification my foot, what better way then to invest in sports. If our athletes were treated half as well as the athletes from these other notions, we'll be packing medals home. Imagine how much we can make from sports but we're not serious.

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by RZArecta(m): 8:35pm On Jul 23, 2016
mrmetoo1:
Look at the jet specifically made for Russian athletes, we're still here fighting over economy tickets. Diversification my foot, what better way then to invest in sports. If our athletes were treated half as well as the athletes from these other notions, we'll be packing medals home. Imagine how much we can make from sports but we're not serious.
the present set of administrators from the FG down to state governors, ministers & commissioners force you to be ashamed of being a Nigerian. Imagine a sports minister who doesn't know what happens in his ministry. Is that not the height of madness ?

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by RZArecta(m): 8:41pm On Jul 23, 2016
Shame of a government, shame of a minister, shame of a ministry tongue

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by kossyablaze(m): 8:43pm On Jul 23, 2016
Africa is a failed continent

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by RZArecta(m): 9:24pm On Jul 23, 2016
kossyablaze:
Africa is a failed continent
don't mention the entire continent, lets hold the specific useless governments responsible

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by MIKOLOWISKA: 1:39am On Jul 24, 2016
walescounis:
whatchu doing to fix it
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by chriskosherbal(m): 1:42am On Jul 24, 2016
GOD save us
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by Nobody: 8:41am On Jul 24, 2016
MIKOLOWISKA:
whatchu doing to fix it
Ode, I be your Minister, Senator or President?

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by Pavarottii(m): 8:57am On Jul 24, 2016
BUHARI and APC Government.

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by RZArecta(m): 1:12pm On Jul 24, 2016
Pavarottii:
BUHARI and APC Government.
Nigerians are presently experiencing extreme shock caused by the scam APC led govt

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by MIKOLOWISKA: 4:43am On Jul 25, 2016
walescounis:

Ode, I be your Minister, Senator or President?
fool no be you vote them
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by nmreports: 5:39am On Jul 25, 2016
It is believed and agreed that the race or any sports at all is not won on the field or in the track, you already won or lost it in your mind.

See, this is very demotivating for the athletes.
Even if they eventually go represent a country who do not appreciate them but for a country who is not also certain would pay them when they come back, then they will only be going there to lounge.

This is not a good set up for anyone who is in a race.
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by Nobody: 6:08am On Jul 25, 2016
MIKOLOWISKA:
fool no be you vote them

You'll come online with your 10MB to write gilbrish. Did you saw me at the Poll? Idiota

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by Nobody: 6:15am On Jul 25, 2016
How will their going to Rio improve the life of an average Nigerian?

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by Nobody: 7:02am On Jul 25, 2016
walescounis:

You'll come online with your 10MB to write gilbrish. Did you saw me at the Poll? Idiota

No sir, he didn't saw you cheesy
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by Nobody: 7:04am On Jul 25, 2016
Bluetooth2:

No sir, he didn't saw you cheesy

Correct him o.
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by MIKOLOWISKA: 7:04am On Jul 25, 2016
walescounis:

I run 250 gigs a month son
and it's gibberish not Gilbrish
you see your life
you didn't vote
now you're complainin
you see how foolish you look
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by santafe(m): 7:06am On Jul 25, 2016
walescounis:

Sorry mate, Should be "did you see me at the poll"
Cheers
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by Nobody: 7:08am On Jul 25, 2016
MIKOLOWISKA:
I run 250 gigs a month son
and it's gibberish not Gilbrish
you see your life
you didn't vote
now you're complainin
you see how foolish you look

Empty barrel makes the loudest noice and the next time you see any of my comment, take your decisions, fold it, put it deep into your ass. Mof0.

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by blackpanda: 7:10am On Jul 25, 2016
mrmetoo1:

And where will the money to invest come from We are in a recessionand oil prices are downn plus some morons keep blowing up pipeline to reduce even the little funds we are getting. Nigeria will not be the first country to withdraw from a competition due to finance. Everybody has to sacrifice, including sports. There will be other competitions
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by MIKOLOWISKA: 7:16am On Jul 25, 2016
walescounis:

Empty barrel makes the loudest noice and the next time you see any of my comment, take your decisions, fold it, put it deep into your ass. Mof0.
yeah
run like a child who just lost a argument and prefers to throw tantrums instead of learning
guess who also make noise
fools that want to learn the hard way
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by Nobody: 7:20am On Jul 25, 2016
MIKOLOWISKA:
yeah
run like a child who just lost a argument and prefers to throw tantrums instead of learning
guess who also make noise
fools that want to learn the hard way

Go to your father's house and teach them what you've learnt so far. Internet warrior grin Mbok

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by Nobody: 7:35am On Jul 25, 2016
Oh please it's not by force to serve Nigeria embarassed. Especially when they can't serve you right.
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by MIKOLOWISKA: 7:41am On Jul 25, 2016
walescounis:

Go to your father's house and teach them what you've learnt so far. Internet warrior grin Mbok
I learned from my father.
you nko. na only insult your papa teach you ba
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by temptnow: 7:44am On Jul 25, 2016
Government of fraud. I hope zombies are enjoying the change they asked for.

Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by Nobody: 8:09am On Jul 25, 2016
MIKOLOWISKA:

I learned from my father.
you nko. na only insult your papa teach you ba

Next time you see my opinion as a comment online, respect it. Don't just rush to quote me Kiddo, you know I Love you. This is just Nairaland.
Re: Christian Louboutin Dresses Cuban Olympic Team, Nigeria Can't Buy Flight Tickets by talktimi(m): 10:29am On Jul 25, 2016
Nigeria acting like a headless chicken since May 29th 2015

PHOTOS: President Buhari Shows His Swag As He Rocks A Face Cap / Throwback Photo Of Atiku Abubakar Before He Resigned From Customs In 1989 / Is Buhari’s 97% And 5% Arithmetically Correct?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28