Stats: 3,151,446 members, 7,812,364 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:18 PM

How I Add My Blog To Airtel Freebasic On Facebook.com For Free - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / How I Add My Blog To Airtel Freebasic On Facebook.com For Free (1019 Views)

How Can I Add My Blog To Alexa Ranking / Nairaland Most Visited Site In Nigeria Than Facebook.com - Alexa Ranking / How Do I Add "Like Me On Facebook" On My Blog? (2) (3) (4)

How I Add My Blog To Airtel Freebasic On Facebook.com For Free by study4free(m): 12:13pm On Aug 11, 2016
pls how can i do that cox i followed all step at http://skyevibes.com/forum2_theme_112886980.xhtml?tema=11 but couldn't do that
Re: How I Add My Blog To Airtel Freebasic On Facebook.com For Free by Nobody: 1:59pm On Aug 11, 2016
study4free:
pls how can i do that cox i followed all step at http://skyevibes.com/forum2_theme_112886980.xhtml?tema=11 but couldn't do that
i can help you..call or whatsapp 08103443450
Re: How I Add My Blog To Airtel Freebasic On Facebook.com For Free by Emmanuel950(m): 8:00pm On Aug 12, 2016
oga, I'll advise you to forget free basics except you want to run a charity blog. all the traffic from there is useless. readers can't share your posts since post share icons run on javascript which is disabled by default by facebook free basics. You'll see traffic, but it won't be worth your time...
Re: How I Add My Blog To Airtel Freebasic On Facebook.com For Free by study4free(m): 11:51pm On Aug 13, 2016
Emmanuel950:
oga, I'll advise you to forget free basics except you want to run a charity blog. all the traffic from there is useless. readers can't share your posts since post share icons run on javascript which is disabled by default by facebook free basics. You'll see traffic, but it won't be worth your time...

But Traffic Is Good Bro

### 100% Free Online Web Training Class (batch24): Click To Join / Free Telegram Training On Web Design And Monetization / Youtube Alternative: Join Topbuzz And Start Making Money

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7