Stats: 3,154,257 members, 7,822,311 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:52 AM

Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" (21774 Views)

Kassim Afegbua: Police Apologized For Declaring Me Wanted Over IBB Statement / Aminu Atiku Loses Custody Of His Children To Fatima Bolori His Ex-wife / Ahmed Umar Bolori Arrives Army Headquarters Over Alleged Boko Haram Ties. Pics (2) (3) (4)

Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by Naijapopular(f): 6:27am On Aug 15, 2016
Amb Ahmed Umar Bolori one of the me declared wanted by the Nigerian Army has reacted on his Facebook account that nobody contacted him or invited him officially from the military authorities. He said:

I have received several calls, that the Nigerian Army have declared me and other 2 wanted!
What kind of system is this that you'll be declared wanted without bn informed?
If there's any problem, invite me : and I'll honor your invitation.
Besides, I don't know what crime I've committed!
Whatever the case, I have contacted the Army to provide a venue and they are yet to respond as expected.
May God help us!

Sequel to my efforts to reach and report to them , the Nigerian Army asked me to return home and meet them tomorrow morning by 10am.
This was after several unanswered calls and messages I have sent them.
May God grant us Peace!

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=806007896201896&id=100003780789852&refid=17&_ft_=top_level_post_id.806007896201896%3Atl_objid.806007896201896%3Athid.100003780789852%3A306061129499414%3A2%3A0%3A1472713199%3A8400129639842544551&__tn__=%2As

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by Naijapopular(f): 6:29am On Aug 15, 2016

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by faorex(m): 6:36am On Aug 15, 2016
ghen ghen .,.
Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by OlujobaSamuel: 6:36am On Aug 15, 2016
I don't just understand this crap, they ought to have been invited, you don't just declare people wanted because you feel power is in your hands

66 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by Nobody: 6:38am On Aug 15, 2016
Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by Caseless: 6:47am On Aug 15, 2016
Well, make yourself available asap.

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by babyfaceafrica: 6:54am On Aug 15, 2016
This is super story

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by Montaque(m): 6:59am On Aug 15, 2016
I remember the wise and prophetic words of Gov. Fayose, and I can but sit back, watch and I remember the wise and prophetic words of Gov. Fayose, and I can but sit back, watch and. grin

47 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by freeze001(f): 6:59am On Aug 15, 2016
When a despot is in power, that's what happens. No sense of decorum, probity or respect for d rule of law. It's worse when d despot is also a dunce!

45 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by omaiyale: 7:00am On Aug 15, 2016
How can you declare some one wanted with out proper invitation , hope you come back alive

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by 989900: 7:52am On Aug 15, 2016
NA acting like untrained amateurs.

Modification: or is this some psychological play
?

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by Eketem: 8:06am On Aug 15, 2016
The man actually went to report himself an was told to return the next day which is today. Na wa o

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by sinkhole: 8:12am On Aug 15, 2016
They only want to silence Salkida, those other two are just there as a decoy, no plan for them

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by Nobody: 8:23am On Aug 15, 2016
If this is true, we are in problem in this country

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by mesoprogress(m): 8:36am On Aug 15, 2016
When you guys were shouting sai buhari, didn't you know that buhari was never a democrat? Everyone is starting to experience the change, both 5% and 97%. 5% are gradually moving on, it's pay time for 97%.Embrace the change while it lasts!

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by fingard02k(m): 8:38am On Aug 15, 2016
na wa
Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by 8kingz(m): 8:38am On Aug 15, 2016
If d NA did nt contact u before declaring u wanted that is not appropriate it's defamation...however since u are nw awear that ur service is needed,contacting them is the appropriate thing to do...kudos

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by veekid(m): 8:40am On Aug 15, 2016
Them dey inform criminal in Nigeria?

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by MadCow1: 8:40am On Aug 15, 2016
Why ehn dey form innocent? angry angry

He should go and answer them jor!

Al-BanawiLookingMuthafucker.. angry

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by jkaro(m): 8:41am On Aug 15, 2016
Nigeria army u are useless to us

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by BJAYADEMOLA(m): 8:42am On Aug 15, 2016
Army no send anybody now.

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by Thisis2raw(m): 8:42am On Aug 15, 2016
I don't understand this NA anymore. This are people we suppose to look up to, it's painful to see wat Nigerian army has turned into

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by Ewizard(m): 8:43am On Aug 15, 2016
Smh

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by BoleynDynaSTY(f): 8:44am On Aug 15, 2016
Imagine, is this a step backward or forward?and they're yet to declare Fulani Herdsmen Wanted undecided

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by judedave181: 8:44am On Aug 15, 2016
Buratashi is confused, NA is confused..... some how for them

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by googlepikins: 8:45am On Aug 15, 2016
Buhari will swallow all zombies soon.

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by Nobody: 8:46am On Aug 15, 2016
When all of you journalist keep working to undermine the security of lives and properties in this country, this is the treatment you get.

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by tafrica(m): 8:48am On Aug 15, 2016
We were voting a Tyrant, Despot, but we they said he was a strong man.

This govt keeps throwing all decorum to the wind. Why declaring someone wanted without first inviting for investigation? Wanted is different from invitation for interrogation.

Salkida never hid base, we know he's in UAE, the other 2 are in Nigeria and known, why then coming to the media to declare them wanted when they are within your reach?

And to imagine a 'wanted' man turned himself up to be arrested by the military, only to be left unattended to and asked to come back.
Who asks a 'wanted' man to come back after he produces himself?

This govt keeps making noise in the media.
1 corruption fight - media fight
2 Security (BH, Militants, Herdsmen etc) - Media fight
3. Job creation, even much taunted masquerade job - Media creation.
4 Light - Media.

When will this govt realise it's time to leave media and be realistic?

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by richidinho(m): 8:48am On Aug 15, 2016
Karma welldone ooooo

How is your family? grin

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by BoleynDynaSTY(f): 8:48am On Aug 15, 2016
Caseless:
Well, make yourself available asap.

Oga caseless, you'll be next in the Wanted list tongue

Re: Ahmed Umar Bolori: "Army Didn't Inform Me Before Declaring Me Wanted" by Nobody: 8:48am On Aug 15, 2016
I talk am

Reno Omokri Reacts To President Buhari's Comment On Nigerian Youths / Presidency Backs Lawan As APC Senators Protest Over Juicy Panels / Mike Ozekhome: Judgment Sacking Umahi Cannot Stand Appeal Court Scrutiny

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19