Stats: 3,153,768 members, 7,820,686 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:33 PM

Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) (47052 Views)

Woman Flees Home In Owerri With Her Children Over Husband's Bad Attitude. Photos / Infidelity: Wives, Mistresses’ Fights Get Messier, Spill To Social Media (pics) / Man And His Wife Fight Each Other In Public Over Infidelity Accusation. See Pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by bkak: 1:25pm On Aug 16, 2016
Why? If you die now ur husband will not hesitate to marry to marry another wife. Wish you quick recovery.
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Pangea: 1:25pm On Aug 16, 2016
Kenya again?
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by oochi123(f): 1:25pm On Aug 16, 2016
Nonsense! U die he brings in the other woman.hw come men don't kill themselves when they catch their women with another men? Women pls wise up n live ur life.
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Uk2222(f): 1:26pm On Aug 16, 2016
People are are ever learning but never want to come to the knowledge of truth
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Came: 1:27pm On Aug 16, 2016
Nothing way person no go hear finish. Una sure say this womn no dey under a spell?

Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by kaybee09(m): 1:28pm On Aug 16, 2016
Stupidity @ d zenith. After she don heal , look herself in a mirror ,she will know she bleeped up big time
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Renewed16(m): 1:28pm On Aug 16, 2016
I don't think ur husband will b repentant,rather he has d opportunity to bring i n has new mistress
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Renewed16(m): 1:28pm On Aug 16, 2016
I don't think ur husband will b repentant,rather he has d opportunity to bring in his new mistress
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Nobody: 1:30pm On Aug 16, 2016
Enhen!!!....'U had an ixxue wit ur HUXBAND,got ANGRY nd burnt YOURXELF'......Ur huxband mxt b in xo mch agony rite now............I didn't knw we xtl hv ppl ax INTELLIGENT ax d dix woman around!!

Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by donchijoz(m): 1:30pm On Aug 16, 2016
Phyco.

Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by WetSmoke: 1:31pm On Aug 16, 2016
On top man. Women please never draw your happiness from a man.
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by doskie(m): 1:32pm On Aug 16, 2016
Plain stew pee dee tee.
She has no chance with that man again. With those burns on her body. Even her unborn child will not be happy with her. So suicide is the answer to a cheating husband?? Ionno pregnancy causes alot of anger and aggressive behaviour in women. Im sure that man musta been going through a lot with his angry pregnant wife.
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Missmossy(f): 1:33pm On Aug 16, 2016
Terrible!!! Eeww embarassed

Even in her pregnant state. Nawa ooo, some men ain't worth all these trouble. She wants to kill herself over a man. See what she has done to herself.

Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Pamelayoung: 1:34pm On Aug 16, 2016
This one neva knw anything o! I think the govt shld adopt her. What rubbish!
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by VictorRomanov: 1:34pm On Aug 16, 2016
LuvU2:
Chai some african ladies too dey fall hand angry

So u dont know who to set urself ablaze for? is for one ordinary man. Chai cry

One lady misbahaved and you blame african women? How many times do u congratulate african women when Chimamanda or Agbani makes the headlines.

Face the issues and leave african women. I smell inferiority complex.
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by FILEBE(m): 1:35pm On Aug 16, 2016
Opistorincos:
Why this woman mumu like this na

Dude. Didnt u see where I quoted u? I asked you for something or did u intentionally ignored that?
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by columbus007(m): 1:43pm On Aug 16, 2016
Why do fool fall in love undecided
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Rosheedah(f): 1:47pm On Aug 16, 2016
Òdè leleyii sha angry lipsrsealed
Craziness @ its pinnacle....beht y?
Anyways i wish her a speedy recovery
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by LuvU2: 1:49pm On Aug 16, 2016
VictorRomanov:

One lady misbahaved and you blame african women? How many times do u congratulate african women when Chimamanda or Agbani makes the headlines.

Face the issues and leave african women. I smell inferiority complex.
Did u see 'some african' women in my post?
U hv sight probs?
This kind of stupidity is common among my african sisters more than any other women...because of how less we value ourselves.
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Nobody: 1:53pm On Aug 16, 2016
What a unique way of reasoning undecidedyou set yourself ablaze cox of your husband infidelity.... Now that you're half burnt lets hope he sticks and remains faithful to you!!!
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Nobody: 1:53pm On Aug 16, 2016
And when she dies, he'll bring another woman to her funeral. How smart!
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Qualer: 1:53pm On Aug 16, 2016
TrapQueen77:
embarassed

Ooucchh!

she fell for the trap! sad... cheesy grin cool
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by toprealman: 1:56pm On Aug 16, 2016
soberdrunk:
Women and jealousy sha!! Wont be surprised if the husband was only talking to his mother..............that is how my ex gf and i had a fight cos she saw lipstick @ the side of my lips, there is always 'an explanation'---What if i wanted to buy u lipstick and i decided to try it on to see if i will react to it if you kiss me when you put it on.......WOMEN JUMP INTO CONCLUSION TOO QUICKLY!! grin grin grin grin
Guy man, your own no good at all.....kai!
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by spafu(m): 1:59pm On Aug 16, 2016
I am not heartless neither do condone what your husband did or is suspected to have done but I don't sympathize with you.
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by ANAKONDA: 1:59pm On Aug 16, 2016
Chop alone woman.
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by WetSmoke: 1:59pm On Aug 16, 2016
Now that she is well roasted, the man will finally look else where. Smhv.
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by pythonkid(m): 2:06pm On Aug 16, 2016
gisco200:
Chaii d woman too dull, she 4 buy poison sniper drink na, it would are been better 4 her, ar dey laff her

you won't be laughing if it was your mum
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Nobody: 2:09pm On Aug 16, 2016
Qualer:

she fell for the trap! sad... cheesy grin cool

Hahahahhaa! Indeed..
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by aBbiie25(f): 2:19pm On Aug 16, 2016
Aww the poor baby! She didn't even think about him before doing such. Anywayz, her hormones got the better of her. This pregnancy hormones can make a woman act crazy sometimes. embarassed

*Warning*
Men! Be careful about things you say or do to ya woman especially if she's pregnant. Pregnancy can bring out the worst side of a woman. A normal emotional woman combined with pregnancy hormones owu catastrophe nunu. Lol
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by Blazing99: 2:20pm On Aug 16, 2016
She better get ready to drink otapiapia cos the husband is still going to cheat.
Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by SeeUrLife: 2:20pm On Aug 16, 2016
See your life outside. she 4 use SNIPER!!!

Re: Pregnant Woman Sets Herself On Fire Over Husband's Infidelity (Pics, Video) by sirp2007: 2:24pm On Aug 16, 2016
na wa

Guys Can You Do This? (photos) / Why Do Married Men Suddenly Lose Interest In Their Wives and try to avoid her? / My Wife And Mother Hate Each Other