Stats: 3,151,531 members, 7,812,652 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:53 PM

Saw This On Instgram....jus Share - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Saw This On Instgram....jus Share (5069 Views)

See The Ridiculous Notice I Saw At FUTA This Morning (pics) / I Saw This In A JSS1 Maths Textbook..can You Help? / I Saw This In My Student's Note Book Today. Who Can Explain Please? (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by finalboss1(m): 4:21pm On Aug 17, 2016
dont give up... wink lalasticlala mynd44 seun http://jeloser..co.id/2016/08/dont-give-up.html?m=1

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Teniolasmart: 4:37pm On Aug 17, 2016
this should surely make frontpage.................................................................................pls click like if it does.........................................

At last i made ftc

i dedicate dis to d most popular crew on nairaland(the vaseline crew)cheesysmiley:p

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Donovela(m): 6:04pm On Aug 17, 2016
For your dream to become a reality, you need to wake up from your sleep and start working towards it.

Never give up on your dreams!!!

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Nobody: 6:47pm On Aug 17, 2016
Kudos to all the dream chasers like myself...Thank God to all the one's who have achieved

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Nobody: 6:49pm On Aug 17, 2016
Teniolasmart:
this should surely make frontpage.................................................................................pls click like if it does.........................................

At last i made ftc

i dedicate dis to d most popular crew on nairaland(the vaseline crew)cheesysmiley:p
are you one of them?

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by calmdude(m): 7:50pm On Aug 17, 2016
Really inspiring. But all these Algerians and Moroccans and ivorians when sabi go France dey make am,

Which country Nigeria take dey blow undecided
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by mytime24(f): 10:03pm On Aug 17, 2016
if u think God is orderin ur footstep to this height

click like

14 Likes

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Ini9(m): 10:40pm On Aug 17, 2016
I fit bet wit our corrupt leaders left balls,If na naija babe go dia,na strong street Olosho e for be.

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by sammyclassics(m): 10:41pm On Aug 17, 2016
really inspiring.
Like if you are inspired

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Iscoalarcon: 11:09pm On Aug 17, 2016
Nothing to be surprise of our former President (GEJ) once said he use to go to school without shoes so I am not surprised

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Nickymezor(f): 11:10pm On Aug 17, 2016
Very inspiring
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by sathel(m): 11:10pm On Aug 17, 2016
Mr Nairaland..Fynest boi.. wink. Front page Plz wink cheesy
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by diegorod(m): 11:14pm On Aug 17, 2016
Cumon dats not her na.....ok if dat little girl is dat lady y is it dat d little's gal pic luks like pic taken in dis modern era....e suppose to b black and white naw.....shuu...even as yung as i am my sml pikin pic na black and white.......

Buh vry inspirating sha....jst as Leicester.... Frm ntin to sumtin...

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Cunninlinguist: 11:31pm On Aug 17, 2016
smiley
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Qaisar1: 11:33pm On Aug 17, 2016
diegorod:
Cumon dats not her na.....ok if dat little girl is dat lady y is it dat d little's gal pic luks like pic taken in dis modern era....e suppose to b black and white naw.....shuu...even as yung as i am my sml pikin pic na black and white.......

Buh vry inspirating sha....jst as Leicester.... Frm ntin to sumtin...

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by dkronicle(m): 11:37pm On Aug 17, 2016
How did she do it...

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by gergemam: 11:51pm On Aug 17, 2016
there's a great door opened unto everybody but many ADVERSARIES....

Keep on living that dream with pure motives, good attitude, and don't stop learning.

THE Future is certain.... Before you were born he knew you. Dankë

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Nobody: 12:28am On Aug 18, 2016
I didnt c it on fp
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by sade1994(f): 12:45am On Aug 18, 2016
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by RealAdewole(m): 12:58am On Aug 18, 2016
ok
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by saxwizard(m): 1:28am On Aug 18, 2016
mmmmmm
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Nobody: 4:05am On Aug 18, 2016
Very inspiring.
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Nobody: 5:10am On Aug 18, 2016
[b]I was raped at the age of 9 yet am one of the most influential women in the world" - *Oprah Winfrey!*

"I didn't even complete my university education but became the world richest man" - *Bill Gates!*

"I was sexually, mentally, emotionally and verbally abused by my father as far back as I can remember until I left home at the age of eighteen yet I am one of the most influential preachers in d world" - *Joyce Meyer!*

"I struggled academically throughout elementary school yet became d best Neurosurgeons in d world in 1987" - *Dr. Ben Carson!*

"I told my father we would be very wealthy and rich but he couldn't believe me but today it's a reality" - *Christiano Ronaldo!*

"I used to serve tea at a shop to support my football training and still became d world best footballer" - *Lionel Messi!*

"I used to sleep on the floor in friends' rooms, returning Coke bottles for food, money, and getting weekly free meals at a local temple yet founded apple" - *Steve Jobs!*

"My teachers used to call me a failure yet i became a Prime Minister" - *PM Tony Blair!*

"I started Living Faith Church from A Lawn Tennis Court with three members only & Preach prosperity. Many of my friends criticised me, but today we have d largest church auditorium in d world & two world-class universities"- *Bishop David Oyedepo!*

"I was in prison for 27 years and still became president."- *Nelson Mandela!*

"I drove taxi to finance my university education but today I'm a billionaire" - *Mike Adenuga!*

_*Failures or limitations of the past have no control over the greatness in you. To him that believes, all things are possible.*_
Don't wait for everybody to believe in your ability and dreams...

If you believe you CAN, then you CAN![/b]

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Benart(m): 7:31am On Aug 18, 2016
lala do the needful
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by jonesky080(m): 7:33am On Aug 18, 2016
Secure admission into 200 level without JAMB via IJMB a nine month course, log on to www.ijmbe.org.ng for more information or call 07037368149
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by IamLEGEND1: 8:13am On Aug 18, 2016
How dem go take allow Naija woman make she become minister for anywhere when the only thing dem sabi na to wear bum short and fishnet dey waka upandan for street dey find customers.

Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by henritinecy(m): 8:58am On Aug 18, 2016
If you check well, a Dullard is not their president.
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Imithea(f): 9:04am On Aug 18, 2016
IamLEGEND1:
How dem go take allow Naija woman make she become minister for anywhere when the only thing dem sabi na to wear bum short and fishnet dey waka upandan for street dey find customers.

Really

Tell me more. smiley
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Francis95(m): 9:47am On Aug 18, 2016
Nice
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by westlius(m): 10:14am On Aug 18, 2016
as long as you live ur dreams live never give up stay focus
Re: Saw This On Instgram....jus Share by Atom57(m): 10:44am On Aug 18, 2016
Learn Web and Graphics Designing within 6 weeks @ Rehoboth Computer Institute Contact

Advanced Diploma And Hnd / NABTEB Exam Fraud Is A Set Up – Hon. Onyejeocha's Aide / University Of Ibadan Admission To Sandwich Degree Programmes For 2015/2016.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28