Stats: 3,153,699 members, 7,820,435 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:46 PM

Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) (40387 Views)

Fulani Man Killed By Mambilla Militia, Corpse Buried In Bush. Graphic Pics / Teenagers Kidnapped In Ondo For Prostitution In Lagos: Slept With 15 Men Daily / Corpses Of Fulani Women, Children Murdered Discovered In Bush In Taraba(Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Nina4u(f): 3:05am On Aug 26, 2016
How sad and these kids have no idea what that is or why they suffer.. What a crule wicked world.. They should steralize this women so she can never have children. There is people out there that can't have kids that would love to love these children and then there is ppl out there scaring kids for life. I hope the kids will have a bright future and put this behind them when they get older
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by columbus007(m): 4:05am On Aug 26, 2016
Woman from hell.
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Nobody: 4:51am On Aug 26, 2016
Life imprisonment 4dretards plz
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by 9jatatafo(m): 5:03am On Aug 26, 2016
Sad and pathetic
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Araoluwa005(m): 6:17am On Aug 26, 2016
HARDBOI:

hhaha... indirectly telling me how u felt.
i hav mastered u pipo nah... no be today.
my friend, can I ask you one question. why is it that when the flat- headed people is mentioned we know is for criminal act?
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by okeybarca: 6:25am On Aug 26, 2016
sladimeji:
wicked world...I don't like cursing people buh dis woman will Neva experience joy in her lifetime

AMEN
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Nobody: 6:37am On Aug 26, 2016
Just imagine what the poor child went through. Atimes I try not to open such threads. They mess up the rest of my day.
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Nobody: 6:40am On Aug 26, 2016
Nothing like a mother's love,from my experience being from a polygamous home
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by smart024(m): 7:15am On Aug 26, 2016
Hmm...

I am not Igbo but observe that...

If this woman with those marks on her face is truly Igbo and from Enugu state as said and then a farmer in far western Nigeria, the it means only one thing...

That because of her wickedness, she was given those marks and thrown out on an exile as an outcast...

How did she know the girl is a witch...?

What stopped her from returning the girl...?

What stopped her from taking her for a HIV test...?

What stopped her from taking the girl to the farm...?

What stopped the husband from querying her action...?

undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by hariorh: 7:49am On Aug 26, 2016
How true is this story? Two very different images...

Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBOI: 7:49am On Aug 26, 2016
Araoluwa005:
my friend, can I ask you one question. why is it that when the flat- headed people is mentioned we know is for criminal act?

bcoz cone heads are the masters of crimes.

aaaaw.... miss conehead i didnt kno u are gal.
pls take it eazy with they hypo...coz u are almost bleaching ur destiny away....Lol
anyways i aint dats d normal way of afonjas.

im sorry miss afonja i dont beef with gals oo but u let me do this...
lol.
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by satowind(m): 8:19am On Aug 26, 2016
Emo101:
Ahahahahahaha Who Is Now A Witchcraft The Girl Or U The Useless Woman...Am Not A Fan Of NCAN BUT THIS USELESS WOMAN WANT ME TO BE ONE...Igbo WOMAN SOMEHOW FOR U OOO...............................Werin Dey Happen Here I Wrote YIBOOO somerin change am to igbo..fear catch me oo
Olodo her name is mary mathew and it happened in ondo state so de best guess is oblonged headed woman...

Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Araoluwa005(m): 8:58am On Aug 26, 2016
HARDBOI:

bcoz cone heads are the masters of crimes.

aaaaw.... miss conehead i didnt kno u are gal.
pls take it eazy with they hypo...coz u are almost bleaching ur destiny away....Lol
anyways i aint dats d normal way of afonjas.

im sorry miss afonja i dont beef with gals oo but u let me do this...
lol.
see your life

Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by mhisbliss(f): 9:56am On Aug 26, 2016
smellingmenses:

Hey you kip kwayet! Heart of women not men..
ok you try
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Emo101(m): 12:14pm On Aug 26, 2016
satowind:

Olodo her name is mary mathew and it happened in ondo state so de best guess is oblonged headed woman...
Who B Olodo Me Or U The Lady Is Just Living In Ondo And She Is From Delta But None Of My Business Na The Small Girl I Dey Pity
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBOI: 1:16pm On Aug 26, 2016
Araoluwa005:
see your life

hahahaha... miss coney those are brothers i dnt kno how else u got d pics if not from ur family...lol
besides d last time i checked u are from i-poo republic. INDEGIONOUS PEOPLE OF ODUDUA.(I-POO)..Lmao. so dat proves me right doz are ur bros.
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Araoluwa005(m): 1:18pm On Aug 26, 2016
HARDBOI:

hahahaha... miss coney those are brothers
i dnt kno how else u got d pics if not from ur family...lol

besides d last time i checked u are from i-poo republic.
INDEGIONOUS PEOPLE OF ODUDUA.(I-POO)..Lmao.
so dat proves me right doz are ur bros.
do you have transformer around you?
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBOI: 1:26pm On Aug 26, 2016
Araoluwa005:
do you have transformer around you?

miss coney do u have rope around u?
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Araoluwa005(m): 2:29pm On Aug 26, 2016
HARDBOI:

miss coney do u have rope around u?
answer me first
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBOI: 3:37pm On Aug 26, 2016
Araoluwa005:
answer me first
i wont miss coney... coz u ar damn ugly!.
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Araoluwa005(m): 4:47pm On Aug 26, 2016
HARDBOI:

i wont miss coney... coz u ar damn ugly!.
sorry ehn
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBOI: 5:54pm On Aug 26, 2016
Araoluwa005:
sorry ehn

g3T d f@k 0Ff withya sti#ki#g p00h0le.
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Araoluwa005(m): 6:35pm On Aug 26, 2016
HARDBOI:

mr man, why are you taking it too personal?
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Araoluwa005(m): 6:37pm On Aug 26, 2016
HARDBOI:

Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBOI: 7:12pm On Aug 26, 2016
Araoluwa005:
my man, why are you taking it too personal?

b!*Tc#!.. u started d!z s#iT.
damn u!
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Araoluwa005(m): 7:16pm On Aug 26, 2016
HARDBOI:

b!*Tc#!.. u started d!z s#iT. damn u!
don't let bitterness finish you
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBOI: 7:19pm On Aug 26, 2016
Araoluwa005:
don't let bitterness finish you

shut d f*up.. d!rty @$$ b!@tch
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Nobody: 10:19pm On Aug 26, 2016
Christianity and wickedness. 5&6

(e get reason why I make this statement).
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Araoluwa005(m): 10:21pm On Aug 26, 2016
HARDBOI:

I think you need help
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by Araoluwa005(m): 10:21pm On Aug 26, 2016
HARDBOI:

I think you need help
Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBUOI: 12:27am On Aug 27, 2016
Araoluwa005:
I think you need help

ugly dirty@zz b*** upon all d bleaching and heavy makeup.
ur big face still looking dry!..
poor unlucky u!.... cone headed gal will still be a coneheaded gal nomatta wat

Undergraduate Slaughtered Girlfriend For Seizing His Phone In Ogun / Wife Exposes Husband Who Rapes Minor In Adamawa / University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24