Stats: 3,153,368 members, 7,819,323 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:25 PM

Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit (34287 Views)

Actress Halima Abubakar Bares Her Boobs And Tattoo As She Steps Out In Style / Halima Abubakar Bares Nipples In Braless, Tight Black Dress (Photos) / Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In Christmas Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by canalily(m): 8:47pm On Sep 01, 2016
People will send in better news but it wont make front page. The moment its abt pant, bra, p@ssy, hot legs, selfie, eri shirishi them, then you see them hit front page, why naaundecided

Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by Nasa28(m): 9:12pm On Sep 01, 2016
opeyemiieblog:
I see
Lol.
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by holluphemydavid(m): 9:17pm On Sep 01, 2016
Omo wobe claiming to be Virgin smh
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by ijay18: 9:20pm On Sep 01, 2016
My eyes has seen... sad
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by xreal: 9:31pm On Sep 01, 2016
Chai!

If I handle this babe...

Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by terryaji1: 9:47pm On Sep 01, 2016
Defination
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by Duru009(m): 9:49pm On Sep 01, 2016
Short engine.... ..
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by bayonino: 10:33pm On Sep 01, 2016
Toks2008:
Sometimes outward beauty of a lady can be so intoxicating to her that she just wants to flaunt and flaunt and flaunt until she realizes how old she has become.

One fact every hot lady must realize is that "if you believe you are too hot to settle down with one man then be ready to be sampled by many men"
did they tell you that they hate been sampled by many men undecided
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by Poshbae: 10:58pm On Sep 01, 2016
Shapeless Amoeba
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by zicoraads: 4:48am On Sep 02, 2016
This lady will surely know how to give a good Bee Jay. It's in her face.
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by Blackfire(m): 6:19am On Sep 02, 2016
If as a lady and all u can offer is b*obs, se-x, nu-des, u are a miserable bag of worms... Life is more than s-e.x.
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by diteh(m): 7:22am On Sep 02, 2016
Una don come again with yansh and boobs stuff.
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by Greatidonis: 7:44am On Sep 02, 2016
Bleaching things...
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by JayJayGee: 7:55am On Sep 02, 2016
missmaris020:
verseline crew....where r u?
You na star bottle crew... Coz I know u no fit buy Love Machine na wink
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by doctorpromise(m): 8:32am On Sep 02, 2016
short mumu...after ladies will wonder why men see them as nothing but sex objects

Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by Alameer(m): 9:08am On Sep 02, 2016
HEY bitch a got 2000 make i come?
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by daveP(m): 9:30am On Sep 02, 2016
Toks2008:
Sometimes outward beauty of a lady can be so intoxicating to her that she just wants to flaunt and flaunt and flaunt until she realizes how old she has become.

One fact every hot lady must realize is that "if you believe you are too hot to settle down with one man then be ready to be sampled by many men"
she no wan grow up!!!
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by GoodSide: 9:56am On Sep 02, 2016
Okpo for aso time.
See her bobby.
If i knack am

Babay baby make i knack you apako.
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by sunnymornin1(m): 11:13am On Sep 02, 2016
Who come pour water inside my vaseline now?
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by mujahib6199(m): 11:30am On Sep 02, 2016
virgin ko virginity ni lol. how could she be virgin , big and strong lie......
Re: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In A Yellow Outfit by mujahib6199(m): 11:30am On Sep 02, 2016
virgin ko virginity ni lol. how could she be virgin , big and strong lie...... i can only trust my mom as virgin.

Tatiana Dikeh: Tonto Dikeh's Step Sister Shades Her, "Practice What You Preach" / Tonto Dikeh Looking Extremely Beautiful In New Gorgeous Photos / BBNaija's Ifu Ennada: If I Want To Do Olosho Work I Will Charge More Than ₦500k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13