Stats: 3,150,843 members, 7,810,248 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:19 AM

Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) (60527 Views)

'I Beg My Husband For Sex, Sometimes He Gives Me Half Chop' - Mother Of 5 / 46 Kenyan Women Strip Unclad Because Their Husbands Can't Satisfy Them Sexually / I Can Forgive A Man That Cheats On Me But Never A Man That Gives Me Disease (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by AuroraB(f): 2:53pm On Oct 17, 2016
yarimo:
please a lot of your patients are on the loose in nairaland ,send some officer over there please. cheesy
You are now an officer grin.
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by yarimo(m): 2:55pm On Oct 17, 2016
AuroraB:
You are now an officer grin.
OK MA, let me get warrants of arrest from SEAUN grin
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by AuroraB(f): 2:56pm On Oct 17, 2016
yarimo:
OK MA, let me get warrants of arrest from SEAUN grin
Gbayi grin
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by Greataausim(m): 2:59pm On Oct 17, 2016
Mehn.... Where is flexHerba, see market.....
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by mosbus: 3:01pm On Oct 17, 2016
wow this is crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
get your car air conditioner fixed with hi-tech equipment @ mosbus cool,we work base on manufacturer description.
we guarantee perfect cooling in your car,for any inquiry cal:08026941215 or 08037586138

Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by yarimo(m): 3:01pm On Oct 17, 2016
AuroraB:
Gbayi grin
bo me grin

Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by muller101(m): 3:07pm On Oct 17, 2016
Audray:
shocked grin More grease to ur...balls Sir.
u are next. Number 98 wife.
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by diva90: 3:09pm On Oct 17, 2016
Bolustic:
The FG has to amend laws to stop all these nonsense...Only God knows the numbers of Almajiri the man has 'manufactured'. Unfortunately, the northern elites who would not marry much wives would not discourage this shameful act just because of their selfish political aims.

Aside from outside concubines, most northern elites such as Sultan of Sokoto, President Buhari, IBB, Abacha, AbdulSalam Abubakar, Gowon are all one-wifers.

The one wifers are obviously enlightened, educated men and so are their women.
Unlike this one who probably just thinks sex is the reason why he should keep so many women as wives. The women also look unkempt. And I can bet that most of the children are not well taken care of either
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by imanuel80(m): 3:25pm On Oct 17, 2016
Bolustic:
The FG has to amend laws to stop all these nonsense...Only God knows the numbers of Almajiri the man has 'manufactured'. Unfortunately, the northern elites who would not marry much wives would not discourage this shameful act just because of their selfish political aims.

Aside from outside concubines, most northern elites such as Sultan of Sokoto, President Buhari, IBB, Abacha, AbdulSalam Abubakar, Gowon are all one-wifers.
guy this man has graduates hes damn rich.. All his children go 2 skul.. Go 2 bida nd ask
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by fortress100(m): 3:43pm On Oct 17, 2016
it can only be a hausa Fulani
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by iukpe: 3:54pm On Oct 17, 2016
See! GEJ also left a Nigeria that produced the worlds only man with 97 wives. Change will never allow this to be possible today.
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by DjAduba(m): 4:23pm On Oct 17, 2016
2dugged:
I bet he married all of them as under aged
And they are still not grown

Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by nonhuman(m): 4:34pm On Oct 17, 2016
Bolustic:

all those people u mentions has more than two wives each
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by Sike(m): 5:02pm On Oct 17, 2016
salbis:
1000 ways to die!

it's still 97.
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by fortunechy(m): 5:09pm On Oct 17, 2016
the biz of oza room.....#inbuharivoice
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by anointingOil: 5:41pm On Oct 17, 2016
GlorifiedTunde:
Why is everything about them sex and females? undecided
the other room
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by UNOO: 5:43pm On Oct 17, 2016
I strongly believe the old man isn't ordinary and the women were been blinfolded by his charm
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by nellyelitz(m): 5:51pm On Oct 17, 2016
by their names ye shall know them

Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by riczy(m): 5:53pm On Oct 17, 2016
Oga Watin b ur name? Na vagina go kill u!

Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by mrdino(m): 6:27pm On Oct 17, 2016
SPARTACUS!
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by kodi1268: 6:30pm On Oct 17, 2016
BCJAY:
He will not even no all his children. That is a way of bringing forth more almajiri and how many of those children are even educated, you brag with a good thing not this stuff after death the children will start in house fight may God help us.

my guy all his children are litrate. bt I dnt knw his ways of income
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by anibueli147(m): 6:54pm On Oct 17, 2016
tofolo:
Make i hear say them no dey do for outside.

DO PASS ANYTIN BRO

Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by Jophil247(m): 7:13pm On Oct 17, 2016
Archaic ideology. not applicable in this era of economic recession
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by kamtamark(m): 8:13pm On Oct 17, 2016
one man get married to the whole community.
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by Cloetrish(f): 8:25pm On Oct 17, 2016
I knw him, cos i schooled in bida, he uses jazz in marryin all of themI knw him, cos i schooled in bida, he uses jazz in marryin all of themI knw him, cos i schooled in bida, he uses jazz in marryin all of them
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by KardinalZik(m): 8:25pm On Oct 17, 2016
2dugged:
I bet he married all of them as under aged

You may be wrong
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by Nobody: 8:35pm On Oct 17, 2016
KardinalZik:

You may be wrong
"may", so you said, but I can't be wrong to say he married "most" of them as under aged
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by IMASTEX: 9:08pm On Oct 17, 2016
What you need is our herbal tea. . .See signature for contact.
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by dayowunmi(m): 9:19pm On Oct 17, 2016
97wives+190children+himself =288 members of a single supposedly nuclear family. Whenever they want to eat rice, one bag of rice no go do them for one single meal. Even the sheer number of his kids is enough to start a school sef. Nawa for the man.
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by ofuonyebi: 11:07pm On Oct 17, 2016
87 years old man...97..wives...109...children...what a record!...world most strongest man?

Guinness book of records ...where are you ...and what are you waiting for...if

you never dey convinced....travel go Niger state..make you ask of Baba mallam ...of 97....wives street!

9ja dey wait for you...na we get this one...any controversy?
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by stephinnoyewole(m): 12:00am On Oct 18, 2016
jaymejate:
As long as he never reach Solomon own... No wahala

But how are they coping with this recession?
And also
Out of 190 children, let's say 100 na female.
200k each for dowry. That is 200,000 X 100 = 20million.
The childrens children go still marry too and money go de come.
Omo this one na investment oo.
I will like to emulate him grin grin grin
Provided he trained /educate dem, abi u don see wia oloso dey bring dowry come house? Or person wey get belle dey received bride price?
Re: Nigerian Man Who Has 97 Wives: God Gives Me Power To Satisfy Them Sexually(Pics) by dannie04: 1:49am On Oct 18, 2016
jaymejate:
As long as he never reach Solomon own... No wahala

But how are they coping with this recession?
And also
Out of 190 children, let's say 100 na female.
200k each for dowry. That is 200,000 X 100 = 20million.
The childrens children go still marry too and money go de come.
Omo this one na investment oo.
I will like to emulate him grin grin grin
Remember say if na 200k per wife the old man for no fit marry reach that number. Wife go cheap die for that side

I Apply ‘love Charm’ On My Manhood To Win My Wife Back – Man Tells Court / Woman Kneels Down To Thank Her Husband After Graduating With PhD, See Reactions / My Mother Inlaw Caught Me Kissing My Wife's Friend in our washroom.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28