Stats: 3,153,085 members, 7,818,250 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:13 AM

=====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> (1558 Views)

Download The Step By Step CPA Marketing Course.free / I Will Teach You How To Make $50/day Online Forever. Enter Here / Who Here REALLY Earns $50-$100 Per Day From CPA? (2) (3) (4)

=====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by EXICON(m): 4:02pm On Oct 19, 2016
Great Nairalanders!

We know in this recession period, it will be to our advantage to earn money in $$$. One of the sure ways to make cool,steady income online is through CPA. CPA = Cost Per Action.

This is not a thread for intro to CPA but one to assist individuals with one challenge or the other in their bid to making money via CPA networks. In this thread, I will be sharing tips and methods that will see you up-scaling your income on CPA networks.

While some will be free, others might be at a cost. So this thread is for you if you need:

1) Approved CPA accounts(maxbounty, Peerfly, etc)
2) Landing Pages for your offers
3) Coupons for Bing, etc Advertising.
4) FREE tips and Resources, etc

Just name it....Whatever challenges you might be having. We are here to help each other and see we put some cash in our pockets!

Welcome on board.
You have testimonies on your way!

You will make it the CPA way. No dulling! No hold-backs!
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by pinkydove: 7:02pm On Oct 19, 2016
EXICON:
Great Nairalanders!

We know in this recession period, it will be to our advantage to earn money in $$$. One of the sure ways to make cool,steady income online is through CPA. CPA = Cost Per Action.

This is not a thread for intro to CPA but one to assist individuals with one challenge or the other in their bid to making money via CPA networks. In this thread, I will be sharing tips and methods that will see you up-scaling your income on CPA networks.

While some will be free, others might be at a cost. So this thread is for you if you need:

Just name it....Whatever challenges you might be having. We are here to help each other and see we put some cash in our pockets!

Welcome on board.

Nice one! I have been on maxbounty for sometime, but still haven't made a dime cry ... I need guide on promoting offers. Thanks smiley

Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by fastlane84: 7:58pm On Oct 19, 2016
[quote author=pinkydove post=50341799]

Nice one! I have been on maxbounty for sometime, but still haven't made a dime cry ... I need guide on promoting offers. Thanks smiley[/quotes]

Same issue...... Want to give the acct( mb) out sef.
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by iyoha240: 11:02pm On Oct 19, 2016
i also av Adworkmedia acct bt promotin my offer to increase my lead is the problem
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by G12(m): 12:03am On Oct 20, 2016
Nice
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by ashatoda: 6:29am On Oct 20, 2016
pls teach the process of making money with cpa on a budget
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by EXICON(m): 7:45am On Oct 20, 2016
You are here at Such a time like this for good.
I will be dishing out tips and guides.

Stay tuned/

pinkydove:

Nice one! I have been on maxbounty for sometime, but still haven't made a dime cry ... I need guide on promoting offers. Thanks smiley
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by hastral45(m): 7:56am On Oct 20, 2016
We are watching if this thread would actually unleash mysteries behind CPA. I personally don't mind spending provided it worth it and genuine.

Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by ZainabOs(f): 8:21am On Oct 20, 2016
my challenge is how to successfully open maxybounty and peerfly acc.

Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by EXICON(m): 9:14am On Oct 20, 2016
Good day house,
Hope we are all doing great.
Now to share some tips, CPA money making revolves around this process flow:

1) Find a niche.
2) Build a site(landing page, etc) or video about it.
3) Buy traffic or SEO.(Most efficient) or you go for free TRAFFIC methods
4) Repeat steps 1, 2 and 3.
And the end result is PROFITS!

The fundamental part is knowing what NICHE to promote. How do you know hot niches? This is very key as it is determinant of your earnings.
Stay tuned for more.
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by EXICON(m): 9:15am On Oct 20, 2016
If you don't mind, i have maxbounty account i can give you but there are not free.

You can PM/contact me if interested.
ZainabOs:
my challenge is how to successfully open maxybounty and peerfly acc.
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by EXICON(m): 9:16am On Oct 20, 2016
You are in the right place.

hastral45:
We are watching if this thread would actually unleash mysteries behind CPA. I personally don't mind spending provided it worth it and genuine.
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by EXICON(m): 9:17am On Oct 20, 2016
You will have all dished out on this thread.

Just stay tuned.

ashatoda:
pls teach the process of making money with cpa on a budget
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by EXICON(m): 9:18am On Oct 20, 2016
I will be teaching on that soon.]
Just stayed tuned.
BTW, what niche are you into?

iyoha240:
i also av Adworkmedia acct bt promotin my offer to increase my lead is the problem
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by bransonbig: 10:29am On Oct 20, 2016
I want to promote mobile offers.
What are your recommendations
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by EXICON(m): 11:45am On Oct 20, 2016
They are HOT cakes.
Kindly go ahead.
What country are you targeting?

bransonbig:

I want to promote mobile offers.
What are your recommendations
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by Nobody: 8:26am On Nov 11, 2016
[quote author=fastlane84 post=50343168][/quote] please I want to buy oo
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by dan55: 9:02pm On Nov 19, 2016
EXICON:
Great Nairalanders!

Welcome on board.

how much for max bounty account??
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by iyoha240: 2:34pm On Nov 20, 2016
dan55:

Contact me @ 08166277765
Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by EXICON(m): 7:57am On Nov 21, 2016
Contact me on my sisgnature
dan55:

Re: =====> ENTER HERE FOR ALL CPA ISSUES =====> by goldbitcoin(m): 7:48pm On Jan 19, 2017
[How can i get approve on maxbounty, perrfly
quote author=EXICON post=50337568]Great Nairalanders!

Welcome on board.

You will make it the CPA way. No dulling! No hold-backs![/quote]

See The Reply I Gave A Scammer (pics) / Join The Millionaire Gang Today / Continuation: Let Me Show You How You Can Make Money Through Facebook Daily