Stats: 3,157,938 members, 7,835,126 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:14 AM

Plateau State Governor, Simon Lalong, Caught Looking At A Lady's But - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Plateau State Governor, Simon Lalong, Caught Looking At A Lady's But (1635 Views)

Simon Lalong Rejects Cattle Colonies, Dumps Buhari / Governor Simon Lalong Buys Fuel From ‘Black Market’ Dealer / Governor Simon Lalong Holds Peace Meeting With Leaders Of Communities In Jos. (2) (3) (4)

Plateau State Governor, Simon Lalong, Caught Looking At A Lady's But by Rotjijatau(m): 6:24pm On Nov 03, 2016
Guy, What do you think about this

Re: Plateau State Governor, Simon Lalong, Caught Looking At A Lady's But by INTROVERT(f): 6:25pm On Nov 03, 2016

Is he bigger than Obama, Putin and sarkosy. Those who have seen that picture will understand.

Re: Plateau State Governor, Simon Lalong, Caught Looking At A Lady's But by law8914: 6:31pm On Nov 03, 2016
This is yet another super goody, I know some of us might have while a lot might not have heard of Mturk being run by amazon online store.

Not many people would let you know this.

Now what is ''Mturk'' ?

Its abbreviated into ''HITs'' - Human Intelligence Tasks - are individual tasks that you work on. There are over half a million turkers on mturk and most of these people are American residents whilst a chunk of others are across India, Europe and very few in Africa.

The good thing, is that as a Mechanical Turk Worker you,

1.Can work from home

2.Choose your own work hours

3.Get paid for doing good work

4. Payment are sent to your bank (American residents),You get paid through Amazon Gift Card (AGC) which is equivalent in dollars (International Turkers)

This is one of the top ways I earn money online,it is not like; CPA, Affiliate Marketing etc. Its basically like a real job that you get to work for any amount you would want earn though there is a probation of ''10 DAYS and restriction to 100 HITS per day'' for new account but afterwards you can work all day on mturk and most of these HITS takes a couple minutes to sort out.

If you really dedicate your time at least 7-10hrs a day, mturk could be a great source of income,I have read in forums where some turkers make $800- 2100/month but I had never made upto such amount. Probably its because I hadn't given enough time to it.

Unfortunately,there is a BAD NEWS for some years now,mturk have stopped approving new accounts outside the US...However there are still ways to go about it which I won't disclose on here to avoid being banned. (You can reach me on ''rishzep84@gmail.com)

1. Practically possible and best way is to buy an account (Have one for sale $200)
2. My guidelines (tested) I have attached a few copy of my screenshot.

For more details and screenshot of my payments, reach me on my whatsapp (+22898959868).
Re: Plateau State Governor, Simon Lalong, Caught Looking At A Lady's But by immaculatengang(f): 7:09pm On Nov 03, 2016
Make una free dat man jare. Cold dey j Town grin
Re: Plateau State Governor, Simon Lalong, Caught Looking At A Lady's But by omowolewa: 7:13pm On Nov 03, 2016
The man was lost in imagination.
Re: Plateau State Governor, Simon Lalong, Caught Looking At A Lady's But by yarimo(m): 10:29pm On Nov 03, 2016
Mtswww I no it, PDP and photoshop are like 5 and 6

Ondo: S-court Awards N3m To A-court Justices, Okays Verdict On Jegede’s Appeal / Results Of Some Wards In Akure / How Biafra Civil War Could Have Been Prevented Exactly 51 Years Ago (pics/video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11