Stats: 3,156,280 members, 7,829,629 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:49 AM

Have You Lived In A Public House In Nigeria? Share Your Funny Experiences. - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Have You Lived In A Public House In Nigeria? Share Your Funny Experiences. (6767 Views)

Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered / My Ugly But Funny Experiences Being Left Handed / Share Your Funny Akward Dreams Here (2) (3) (4)

Re: Have You Lived In A Public House In Nigeria? Share Your Funny Experiences. by Talk2Bella(f): 4:30pm On Nov 08, 2016
officialfestus:
bellanaija....your username fit you oh

cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Have You Lived In A Public House In Nigeria? Share Your Funny Experiences. by officialfestus(m): 4:32pm On Nov 08, 2016
Re: Have You Lived In A Public House In Nigeria? Share Your Funny Experiences. by cybriz82(m): 7:16am On Nov 15, 2016
i did crazy stuffz bk den in aj city....layode street...duh i went to private sch in prince fadina faith nursery n pry sch..d food bk den duh..cookd bean n corn wz a no no for me.evn duh iz part of my sch fees.we used to d mama n papa underd table hmmmmm e dn tey wey man pikin spoil oooo..got dis hausa girl my neigbour name hasana...evn went she never get boob i till dey struggle to touch her flat chest...she ma kukuma spoil pass me. i remember fumilayo dat girl almost disvirgin me fa...as her age bk den she dn sabi everytin..na der i knw say cumcumber dn dey work no b 2day...dis shud b arnd 92...funmi n bose d badoo of our tym wen der mma dn go market...n we dem boys go cme line for window dey peep dem doin d cmcumber tin...dis are girl of 7 to 8yrs sha...my crush bk den chaiiii amarachi i no go ever forget u oooo....cus of d babe wey i never evn tell her my mind i wz d best footballer wenever she is arnd n d worst footballer wen she dn go house...evn if u stab me bottle wen amarachi dey around...wallai d bottle no go enter.i till remember stealin 50kobo to giv amarachi thru a frnd name tega...y cus amarachi lost her mum bk den so am just tryin to b d perfect secret crusher wey amarachi no send...she so beautiful n fair u cud see her side bear abi na hair i go talk.....she get hair for body sha.we left aj city arnd 95...all my childhood peeps..daniel..etoro..nono..shinagoro..dele..deyen..jakobi..my landlord z daughter kafaya n biliki.hmmmm wish i cn see all dis peeps again...miss dem all sha.....bella pls add me on whatsapp got sumtin to ask u mayb ur advise will help 2headz is better dan 1 dey say...08189745434........
Re: Have You Lived In A Public House In Nigeria? Share Your Funny Experiences. by SimpleBea(m): 12:03pm On Nov 15, 2016
Those good old days when we use to hunt lizards for sale, went on snail-picking mission, trekked from Lagos to Zamfara just to watch videos.

Smart Views Projects (architecture - Design & Build) / Apology To MTN Internet Subscribers / How To Unban A Telegram Number In 2022

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10